Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Almendra

Azazie Almendra Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

149€

information sur le produit

La robe de demoiselle d'honneur superbe Longueur ras du sol de azazie an une A-ligne/princesse coupée dans un à l'aise Engrener. Le style Azazie Almendra présente une encolure Encolure en coeur et est disponible dans une gamme complète de tailles (A0-A30). {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (6) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
ashleyhart2309
Révisé le : 9 juin 2022
Couleur: Vintage Mauve


Bust

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Waist

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Hips

119.4 cm

(47 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Loved this dress. It looked beautiful.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
katelyn
Révisé le : 2 juin 2022
Couleur: Champagne

Taille commandée: A8
À droite
Great quality for the price! The champagne color also looks exactly as pictured. I had to get it hemmed (expected) and had the top brought in about 1 inch. For reference, I'm 5'7 36C. The top was not tight enough around my chest. Alterations were about $75 to make it perfect. Definitely recommend!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
bcbridge24
Révisé le : 12 mai 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré

Taille commandée: A8
Bust

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Beautiful dress! Lightweight and easy to move in. The straps are large on me and would need altered, but I tend to have this issue.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Brynn Martin
Révisé le : 8 févr. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


À droite
Fit true to size. Comfortable fabric with stretch. Elastic under the sleeves to help keep them in place and a rubbery strip at the bust to keep it up. Definitely jersey-like fabric that's stretchy but shows every curve, wrinkle, and gathering of fabric, so we didn't go with this one for that reason.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
victoriagtag
Révisé le : 5 févr. 2022
Couleur: Lavender

Taille commandée: A2
Bust

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Waist

66 cm

(26 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
I really love this dress!! I’m 5’3 about 126 pounds, 32D and originally ordered an A2 and found it to be a bit tight in the chest so I am returning it for a larger size. (My own fault for not measuring myself before ordering.) It’s super flattering though and looks like a goddess dress! I liked it because it makes me feel like a bridesmaid rather than just a normal dress I might wear as a wedding guest.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Kae
Révisé le : 10 déc. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


À droite
It was a good fit, comfortable. I didn’t think the upper half was flattering for my body. Ignore my face, the picture was taken too early. Lol
Traduire
Utile?
(7)
Jacquelineanderson28
Révisé le : 7 août 2022
Couleur: Vintage Rose
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A4
Bust

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Waist

61 cm

(24 in)

Height

170.2 cm

(67 in)

Légèrement grand
The sleeve placement was not as pictured but in the end was quite beautiful
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
hbunge8
Révisé le : 5 août 2022
Couleur: Bordeaux

Taille commandée: A14
À droite
Got this dress to try on and to gage what size I’d be for a wedding in September. I’m currently pregnant so I sized up three sizes based off my measurements. And it truly flatters the bump with plenty of material in case my belly gets huge.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
masonaccomplished2022
Révisé le : 21 juin 2022
Couleur: Desert Rose
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A18
Height

533.4 cm

(210 in)

Légèrement grand
The dress was stunning in person, and the fabric, color, cut, and fit were exactly what I was looking for. However, I have a very short torso proportional to the rest of my body, and the boning that was sewn into the back of the dress cut into the back of my hips the entire time I was wearing it. I appreciated that there was boning to hold up the strapless bodice, but found myself asking other bridesmaids to pull the dress up from the back to keep the plastic pieces from digging into my skin. Overall I recommend the dress if you can get past this, as it wasn't painful to wear, really just an annoyance on the day of.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kellitudisco
Révisé le : 7 juin 2022
Couleur: Bleu Poudré
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: 7496
À droite
Absolutely love this dress, feels so much more high quality than other Azazie dresses. I would say it fits as described, I wouldn’t size up, this is the type of dress you want to form fit at the top. Love it
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
fayelaco29
Révisé le : 27 mai 2022
Couleur: Dusty Rose

Taille commandée: A2
Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Got the dressed hemmed, but overall very flattering and fits just right!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
elmobambam
Révisé le : 12 mai 2022
Couleur: Dusty Rose
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A14
À droite
The dress fit well, was pretty true to size based on measurements. I didn’t even get it hemmed just wore tall heels. My little complaints were the straps. The off shoulder straps would show the elastic part so I taped them together with fashion tape which worked pretty well but the spaghetti straps that came with the dress to use optionally were way too long and can’t be adjusted. I ended up tying them together like a halter strap to help hold my dress up and I loved it that way! The other thing also was the sweet heart neckline did not lay flat against my chest so would show the white rubber lining that was meant to stick to your chest to prevent it from slipping. I tried using fashion tape there also but it didn’t stick. Overall I did really end up liking my dress, I felt like a princess and loved the off shoulder look! I felt like it was very flattering too!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Brenna0313
Révisé le : 22 mars 2022
Couleur: Bleu Ciel

Taille commandée: A18
À droite
???? Beautiful. Needed a smaller size to try on to see if it was like I like
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
brigittelajeunesse2004
Révisé le : 12 déc. 2021
Couleur: Stormy


À droite
J'ai fait faire cette robe sur mesure et WOW! Elle me fait comme un gant! Super belle! Exactement comme sur la photo. La qualité est excellente; dans le passé, j'ai payé beaucoup plus cher pour avoir cette qualité là.... en plus, ça été rapide (3 semaines). J'ai aussi fait faire une cravate pour mon amoureux, et un noeuds papillon pour mon fils, de la même couleur que ma robe. Je suis bien contente d'avoir découvert Azazie. N'hésitez pas, vous ne regretterez pas! ?
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
sheilacanlas
Révisé le : 21 oct. 2021
Couleur: Cabernet


À droite
The dress is lovely, as pictured! I just ordered the wrong colour. Customer service was AMAZING though,
Traduire
Utile?
(2)