Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Alani

Azazie Alani Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

129€

information sur le produit

La robe de demoiselle d'honneur beau Longueur ras du sol de azazie an une A-ligne/princesse coupée dans un à l'aise Mousseline de soie. Le style Azazie Alani présente une encolure Col V et est disponible dans une gamme complète de tailles (A0-A30). {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (2) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
runge.meg
Révisé le : 16 janv. 2022
Couleur: Sauge Poudrée


À droite
This is my favorite dress from Azazie, and I tried a lot!! I have a short torso, so I found that a lot of the dresses made my hips look really big, but this one fit me perfectly! I don't need any alterations with this dress! The back is so cute, and I can't wait to wear it! I wear a 6 or an 8 in pants and this 6 fit me really well!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
emily_eineichner
Révisé le : 7 mars 2020
Couleur: Rose Poudré
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: Custom size
Bousiller

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Taille

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Les hanches

121.9 cm

(48 in)

Hauteur

177.8 cm

(70 in)

À droite
This dress fit perfect and covered exactly like the picture. I'm tall, so I added an extra inch just to be safe and it turns out I didnt need it, the dress was already a great length
Traduire
Utile?
(6)
rice.tatiana1999
Révisé le : 28 mai 2022
Couleur: Eucalyptus

Taille commandée: A12
Légèrement grand
Loved this dress! I was in between on some measurements, and it ended up being a little baggy in the bust area. The dresses are pretty long, I opted to wear tall shoes instead of having it hemmed but it still was too long so I would definitely have it hemmed! Matched the other bridesmaid perfectly and looked great in photos!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
katie.box41
Révisé le : 15 mai 2022
Couleur: Tahiti

Taille commandée: A8
À droite
The dress fit well in the bust area. I only had to get to the length trimmed. The dress came really long which is good because then I could have it trimmed to whichever length I needed.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
NicoleMeyer221
Révisé le : 24 mars 2022
Couleur: Bordeaux
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: A12
Légèrement petit
I purchased this dress for a fall wedding. It was a ready to ship item. The dress is stunning and the fabric feels really nice. I bought the size based off of my measurements/the size chart. The dress is a little snug with no give to the fabric but I’m not worried since I’ll be more active in the months right before the wedding. Overall I love this dress and hope to find more ways to wear it after the wedding!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
leah.d.holloway
Révisé le : 10 mars 2022
Couleur: Bordeaux
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A12
Légèrement grand
I intentionally got a size bigger just to try on, so makes sense it was large! One of the buttons was missing when I got it though
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Sabrina
Révisé le : 9 mars 2022
Couleur: Gris Acier

Taille commandée: 7493
À droite
Amazing dress! As exactly as the photo! Fit as exactly as the description!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
cindy.bellhulsey
Révisé le : 15 janv. 2022
Couleur: Bordeaux

Taille commandée: A2
Légèrement petit
So cute! slightly tight along ribcage. Great quality.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
A12klinger
Révisé le : 1 janv. 2022
Couleur: Agave
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A6
À droite
I love this dress! I bought it when Azazie was having the buy 1 get 2 free sale. I have been lurking on this website for while (I am a bride and I am having my bridesmaids get their dresses from here). I have been super jealous that I don't have a reason to get a beautiful dress, but then my friend announced her engagement and now I have a wedding to go to! I figured I had to take advantage of the sale so I bought dresses that were very simple and "pastel" colored so I can wear them to any future weddings. The dresses are amazing quality and even have breast padding that is surprisingly supportive. The back is beautiful and the dress itself is very flattering. I am so excited to see my bridesmaids in Azazie dresses!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
99sarinicole
Révisé le : 12 oct. 2021
Couleur: Terre Cuite


À droite
Definitely loved the dress. My friend did a great job choosing the color as well. I got the custom sizing and was so pleased when i got it and it fit so well that I didn't even need to get it altered! :) That was awesome. My only complaint was that the hem was a little long, as I kept tripping over it at the wedding. I didn't notice this beforehand. Also two of the buttons came off when washed so that was sad. i was able to find them tho, and will sew them back on. Definitely a dress I'll wear again! Thank you.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kr123
Révisé le : 12 avr. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Encre

Taille commandée: A10
À droite
This dress was beautiful, the only thing that I did not love was that in the bust area the material was a bit baggy and did not look as flattering as I would have liked. This may have been because I got a try-on dress and not an actual one made to buy.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Mickeypages
Révisé le : 22 févr. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Ciel
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: A10
À droite
Beautiful dress ordered a 10 but should have went with an 8 and i think it would have been perfect very Comfy and flowed beautifully
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
rjohnston6022
Révisé le : 24 janv. 2021
Couleur: Agave


À droite
This dress doesn't really have much shape in the waist. The front pleats are not very set so if you slouch even a little, it sags in the sternum area. Not flattering. The back is very pretty though and it is true to size.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Laura
Révisé le : 21 oct. 2020
Couleur: Agave
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bousiller

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Taille

66 cm

(26 in)

Les hanches

94 cm

(37 in)

Hauteur

175.3 cm

(69 in)

À droite
This dress fits me perfectly (custom-sized) and is even long (I'm almost 5' 10"). The fabric is so comfortable and it fits so well - I can't wait to wear it for my sister's wedding!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
saldridge137
Révisé le : 13 juin 2020
Couleur: Étain


Légèrement grand
The dress is just as expected, ordered custom size and fits nearly perfect. The only issue we had was the neck sizing was slightly off(too large) and the back left side was slightly larger than right. Both of these issues are easily fixed by seamstress but I was hoping not to do any alterations. Color and quality of fabric is great for cost.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)