Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Aileen

Azazie Aileen Robes de mariée

429€

information sur le produit

Robe Azazie Aileen par azazie est une robe de mariée en à la mode en Featuring a side slit detail at front of shirred skirt, this piece is both elegant and unique.Featuring a side slit detail at front of shirred skirt, this piece is both elegant and unique.Featuring a side slit detail at front of shirred skirt, this piece is both elegant and unique.Satin, Dentelle avec un décolleté en Col V sur une jupe en Traîne cathédrale A-ligne. Le dos de la robe est fini avec le style de dos . Disponible dans les tailles WD0-WD30 chez azazie. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (4) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
susanbdonaldson1969
Révisé le : 3 mars 2022
Couleur: Diamond White


Légèrement grand
Beautiful gown. Love the fit.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
rebkro0823
Révisé le : 9 août 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: 6770
Bust

99.1 cm

(39 in)

Waist

73.7 cm

(29 in)

Hips

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Height

162.6 cm

(64 in)

À droite
Love that satiny shine to this dress. The front does not show too much boob. Back detailing is beautiful. Absolutely love that it has pockets. Material feels good quality. Just did not love the detailing on the waist.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Karmyn Key
Révisé le : 3 avr. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: 6769
Bust

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Waist

73.7 cm

(29 in)

Hips

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Height

167.6 cm

(66 in)

À droite
The dress is beautiful and elegant. If you are having an elegant wedding this dress is definitely perfect. Overall, I loved this dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Cassandra
Révisé le : 14 sept. 2019
Couleur: Diamond White
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: WD8
Bust

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Waist

71.1 cm

(28 in)

Hips

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Height

157.5 cm

(62 in)

Légèrement grand
This dress is beautiful! I ordered a standard size based on my measurements and it was about 3” too big on my waist, so I returned it (which was a pleasantly painless process) and ordered a custom size. The dress is very elegant without the crinoline, but almost too full with. So I’ll take out the wire hoops to make more of an A-line silhouette.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
morena1678
Révisé le : 4 juil. 2022
Couleur: Diamond White

Taille commandée: WD24
Petit
When I first saw this dress I loved it immediately. When it arrived it was absolutely gorgeous, unfortunately it was too small in the waist and I was unable to wear it for my wedding. I read the size chart very carefully and picked out the best size according to my measurements. The design at the waist is lovely but makes it tight in the waist.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Hannah
Révisé le : 26 sept. 2020
Couleur: Diamant Blanc

Taille commandée: WD8
Légèrement grand
The bust part is a bit big for me, so had to return. But overall very good fabric quality. Looks expensive!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
pekarcika
Révisé le : 9 sept. 2020

Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Waist

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Hips

139.7 cm

(55 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Love this dress!!’n wore it for my Vegas wedding highly recommend getting then custom size it fits perfectly! I did cut layers out of the petit cost. We made our own bussle!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
ameandcai
Révisé le : 7 oct. 2019

Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: WD4
Bust

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Waist

73.7 cm

(29 in)

Hips

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Height

157.5 cm

(62 in)

À droite
I was really surprised this dress came with cups sewn in. I wasn't expecting that, and I'm not sure if that's standard, but it was welcomed. Anyway. I loved the simplicity of the dress and I love that it came with pockets! The fit was fine for the most part. I just did a try on dress so it's possible that customized this dress would fit fine in the bust area. The train wasn't crazy long either.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Jessica Taylor Edwards
Révisé le : 7 août 2019
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
Beautiful dress and very flattering! Can't wait to wear on my wedding day! P.S...it has pockets!
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
Ebuni Vivian Okonkwo
Révisé le : 15 juin 2019

Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: WD6
Bust

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Waist

73.7 cm

(29 in)

Hips

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Height

157.5 cm

(62 in)

Légèrement grand
I just got my dress and it is beautiful. I'll have to adjust the bust area and length but other than that, its beautiful
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Stephanie
Révisé le : 13 juin 2019

Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: WD2
Height

132.1 cm

(52 in)

Légèrement grand
I had such high hopes for this dress. It is a pretty material and style. But it is poorly designed for a proper fit. First off, the breast area is so unflattering, there is a wire down the middle of the boob area that literally makes you look like you have cones on your chest. Second, Im not sure if custom sizing would fix this but, even though it fit me well and the waist was nice; the straps could slide off my shoulders too easily. Still pretty but definitely not wearing it on my wedding day. Id say overall azazie runs a little large. I am normally a size 4 and in Azazie I am a 2.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
c.a.robleswedding2019
Révisé le : 23 nov. 2018



À droite
The only problem I noticed was the faux buttons on the back were noticeable that they were not actually buttons and there was a zipper underneath. Other than that the fit was great and the material felt amazing
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
j.feen
Révisé le : 16 sept. 2018
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
Beautiful dress. The satin feels very rich and smooth, and the cut is very elegant. The back is *lovely*. Highly recommend. (note: - I ordered the only sample dress that was available, which was not my size, so please disregard my "overall fit" information)
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
timsmolly
Révisé le : 23 juin 2018



Légèrement grand
Be weary of custom sizing and this dress! I had a proefeasional measure me and this dress came out fitting terribly. It was too tight in the armholes, the straps fell off t shoulders because of the wide U Back, the “beads” on the waist look cheap, and the whole thing feels big, I’ll dittig, clunky and makes me look terrible. The chest has a weird metal wiring that makes my boobs look like pointed triangles. I was supremely disappointed with this dress and fit.
Traduire
Utile?
(8)
Jackie
Révisé le : 21 juin 2018
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
I ordered the sample, and I loved it! My overall fit rating is a guess because I wasn't able to order the sample in exactly my size, but the dress was very nice. Nice fabric, elegant back, and the pockets are a fun touch. I also highly recommend the sample program. It's great to be able to have the dress for a week.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)