Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Aerith

Azazie Aerith Robes de mariée

339€

information sur le produit

Robe Azazie Aerith par azazie est une robe de mariée en fabuleux en Featuring a side slit detail at front of shirred skirt, this piece is both elegant and unique.Featuring a side slit detail at front of shirred skirt, this piece is both elegant and unique.Featuring a side slit detail at front of shirred skirt, this piece is both elegant and unique.Crêpe Élastique avec un décolleté en Licou sur une jupe en Train de la chapelle Gaine/Colonne. Le dos de la robe est fini avec le style de dos . Disponible dans les tailles WD0-WD30 chez azazie. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (4) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
sosweetbee08
Révisé le : 4 avr. 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
I was hesitant to get this dress as there were no reviews when I bought it, but I loved wearing this beautiful gown. I wish I would have gotten more photos showing the back, but you can see it a bit in the photos. To order, I took my measurements at home. Upon arrival the dress was still pretty big for me; but that was OK since I didn't want to have to reorder if it was too small (It's easier to have someone take in your dress than to have to make it bigger). For reference, I've added the measurements I selected when ordering. Was able to get tailored, but make sure you go to someone who knows their stuff, as they will need to pay attention to the fit of the dress around the neck/collar (the dress hooks there in the back and zips at the butt). I also didn't care for the pads that came in the dress because they were so flimsy and they kind of bunch up. I am not very busty either, so I still had a little room in that area. Length of the dress is perfect for a small wedding or if you just don't want a super long train, yet still want that glamour feel. This dress has no stretch, and is a nice thick material. Definitely had the feel of a more expensive dress. I really want to find an excuse to wear it again, I loved it so much. Thank you, Azazie!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
nicolepwhui
Révisé le : 28 févr. 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc

Taille commandée: WD4
À droite
Such a classy dress, I loved the bow detail in the back! The dress is made with a thicker/heavier material and if you have a belly it will show (had to wear it with my shape-wear to hide my belly).
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Mishyg7
Révisé le : 6 oct. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
Fit perfect got a six
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Katherine Walker
Révisé le : 1 sept. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
This dress was amazing, fit like a glove, super comfortable and I got so many compliments!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
crim2424
Révisé le : 18 mai 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Pomme
Taille commandée: 6772
Hauteur

165.1 cm

(65 in)

Légèrement grand
Was decent quality but wasn’t fitting right for my body type (short and thicker)
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
d.harvickgibson
Révisé le : 12 mai 2022
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Droite
Taille commandée: WD4
Bousiller

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Taille

68.6 cm

(27 in)

Les hanches

94 cm

(37 in)

Hauteur

160 cm

(63 in)

À droite
I wanted to like this dress more than I did. The bow does detach but 2 clear plastic buttons are left exposed on the neck line (unless you completely removed them and didn't plan on ever using the bow). The 2 straps on either side of the back were a little long so they kind of pooched - if time wasn't an issue, you could probably have them shortened or darted. The confusing thing was the zipper and hook closure on the skirt. It doesn't seem you can zip it all the way to the top AND fasten the hook/ loop. We tried fastening the hook/ loop first, then zipping, but the zipper pushed it open. We tried it the other way (zip, then hook) and there was no way to hook over the zipper foot. I guess you could just remove the hook closure. The front is clean, simple, classy. Beautiful neckline and upper bodice cut to accentuate your shoulders. The slit is a good height, even on a short person like myself and could showcase some gorgeous shoes. The length for try ons is EXTRA long - shorter people will need custom length or alterations. Material has good quality feel to it and comfortable stretch. Hugs the right curves. However, due to time restraints, I couldn't make all the necessary alterations so I had to pass on this one.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Stephanie Van Cleave
Révisé le : 11 nov. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: WD2
Bousiller

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Taille

66 cm

(26 in)

Les hanches

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
This is a really beautiful dress. It was true to fit but if you want the “perfect” fit you will need it altered or to order a custom fit. I wasn’t crazy about the bow in the pictures but in real life it was very elegant. The dress has a time less look. Favorite part is the train which has a loop for your wrist!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Julia Shwaga
Révisé le : 4 nov. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Hauteur

160 cm

(63 in)

À droite
Took my measurements and ordered my dress. It fit perfectly. Amazing quality.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
devinfendlay
Révisé le : 27 oct. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
Love the dress, but I wish they would up the price and add an extra layer of lining. Unfortunately, the seams are noticeably whiter than the rest of the dress. I may buy this for an after-party dress but it won't work for the ceremony.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
jackyll_21
Révisé le : 6 sept. 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


Légèrement petit
Pretty style. Dress fabric was more (cloth?) than a sateen type material (I am awful at describing fabic). Fits snug at the hips and thighs.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Pbamodel12
Révisé le : 29 juin 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
Should have more on your chest to fill out for sure! The material that overlaps shows. Other then that loved it just like the other one I tried on better
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Sara
Révisé le : 15 juin 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


Grande
I ordered Diamond white size 0. The color and fabric were great and the style was awesome. Everything was exactly as it was in the picture on the website. I also received my dress one week earlier! I think my size is 00 so unfortunately it was large for me and I retuned the dress:( This dress does not work but I ordered another customized dress! I cannot wait to see it! :)
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
khansonann
Révisé le : 1 juin 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


Légèrement grand
This dress did not look anything like I expected. The breast part was pointy and it fits big, this dress did not compliment my body. I'm sad!!!
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
marzzaccocsakywedding
Révisé le : 23 mai 2021
Couleur: Diamant Blanc


À droite
I loved this dress! Our original wedding got pushed back due to COVID, and we decided to elope on a mountain. The original dress I bought would not have worked as it would have gotten ripped up on the rocks (it had a lot of lace) and so I purchased this one. I was so comfortable and easy to move in. I ordered a size 8 and only had to get the dress hemmed and have them add a bustle. It photographed well in picture and I liked that the bow was removable (although I did keep it on all night). Great dress for the value and the best part is I can throw it in the washing machine to wash and wear it again
Traduire
Utile?
(5)