Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Adriana

Azazie Adriana Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

129€

information sur le produit

Le style Azazie Adriana par azazie est une robe de demoiselle d'honneur Longueur genou A-ligne/princesse dans un magnifique Mousseline de soie. La robe beau présente un décolleté Licou et un style de dos . Le style Azazie Adriana de Que vous l'habilliez avec des bijoux tendance ou avec des chaussures plates et un cardigan, il incarne la beauté intemporelle. azazie est disponible dans les tailles A0 à A30. 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (38) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
jasmincrook
Révisé le : 10 juil. 2022
Couleur: Champagne Rose


Légèrement grand
Ordered this customized beauty from Azazie, and the style was even more gorgeous in person. Alterations were slightly off, but no extra alterations were made. It was worn as is and everything still looked great. Overall great style and quality dresses.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
livn2worship1
Révisé le : 3 mai 2022
Couleur: Vert Foncé


Légèrement grand
I ordered 3 dresses to try on at home, Adriana, Amani and Joy. This dress, Adriana, was my favorite of the three. It was soooo comfortable! I love that it has pockets. The bust area was a bit big, but if you did custom sizing that should take care of that problem. I was very tempted to buy this dress just for the heck of it. Unfortunately, my bride's color was Juniper from David's Bridal and one of the other bridesmaids had already purchased from DB. Pine from Azazie was close to DB's Juniper, but just different enough that it would look odd if all the dresses were not purchased from the same company so I was not able to purchase from Azazie (this time!). But let me tell you, the difference between DB and Azazie was like a 1990s Ford Taurus compared to a Mercedes! All three Azazie dresses were extremely comfortable and well build, with boning and extra layers on the bodice so you would not have to wear a bra, many of their dresses have pocket (who doesn't want pockets?!) and there are so many really, really nice styles and colors from Azazie! DB's styles were very basic, they all seemed extremely similar to each other actually. The choices of short dresses was terrible. There was no way you could wear any DB bridesmaid dresses to another function. They looked very much "bridesmaid"! The quality was disappointing as well. I tried on 6 or 7 dresses and none had boning or pockets, several were very uncomfortable, the bodices did not have enough material to be able to go bra-less. I, personally, did not really care for their color choices either. The price difference was the biggest thing, DB's dresses were a good $50 more BEFORE alterations. Azazie does custom sizing FOR FREE! In my opinion, there is no better way to go than Azazie!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
munson.madison
Révisé le : 18 juin 2020
Couleur: Jade


À droite
fit perfectly. beautiful dress. only complaint is there were random threads that had to be cut & it was wrinkled from being folded in the bag.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
jessica.crate
Révisé le : 29 sept. 2019
Couleur: Ocean Blue
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: Custom size
Bust

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Waist

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Hips

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Height

165.1 cm

(65 in)

Légèrement grand
Overall I was satisfied with my azazie dress. I purchased the Adriana in Ocean Blue as a bridesmaids dress. I used the custom sizing option, however it came quite large in the bust. I had to get altered, but Azazie was amazing and reimbursed a portion of the alteration. The overall quality of the dress itself is amazing. My only issues were the zipper didn’t feel great quality, and would snag easily as well as the clasp broke the day of the wedding. I also got the dress hemmed, but I was aware the dress comes slightly longer. Overall I am happy with the dress, and would buy from them again!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
monicark
Révisé le : 21 août 2019
Couleur: Stormy
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A16
Bust

116.8 cm

(46 in)

Waist

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Hips

111.8 cm

(44 in)

Height

162.6 cm

(64 in)

À droite
This dress looked and felt amazing!! I would wear this dress again and again if I got the chance too. They were perfect for the beach, too. The bridesmaids wore this dress in stormy, and the groom's sister's wore it in champagne and it turned out great! I cannot give this dress enough stars for overall fit, length, breathability, material, the fact that it has pockets is also a plus. The bust part of the dress is reinforced and stable enough with built in padding that some of the bridesmaids didn't even have to wear a bra!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
shelley
Révisé le : 12 août 2019
Couleur: Peacock
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: A14
Légèrement grand
I loved this dress! I got the pockets taken out because they made my hips look big. It was so comfortable and amazing other that that!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
stacy.simon
Révisé le : 12 juil. 2019
Couleur: Ink Blue


À droite
Great length, I recommend everyone does the custom sizing and not just choosing a regular size. I did one of each because I am in 2 weddings this year. The custom sizing one is much more comfortable, I am still giving this 5 stars because I love the way the dress looks. It has a built in bra which is a huge bonus! The back is adorable and the button is a little diamond.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
berchtoldamy
Révisé le : 6 janv. 2019



À droite
One of my bridesmaids wore this dress for my fall wedding! She looked beautiful. She did not do custom sizing and was pleased with the fit. Her only issue was with the straps on the back being too loose. She loved that it had pockets!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
carson0305
Révisé le : 20 sept. 2018
Couleur: Sky Blue


Légèrement grand
I went ahead and ordered a custom size since it's free and I wanted it to fit as best as possible. I would say it came out pretty well and it is a very pretty dress. I love the back detail. My one complaint is that the bust seems too large, even with me entering my own bust measurement. The dress has some boning in the front which helps and it is not too big that I can't wear (as you can see in the photos, it fits fine) but there's an awkward amount of room in the bust. It is also a little longer than expected but wearing heels the day of wedding will help. Overall, satisfied with quality and price!
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
katherinemills9
Révisé le : 24 juil. 2018



À droite
This was excellent! The color was right on the money, although I've had other colors for another wedding not be so right, so get a color sample if you're picky about colors!. I usually wear an 8 but since there was free custom sizing, i just did that instead. It was the way to go. I didn't have to change a thing! Color: Tahiti
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
tabithaturowski
Révisé le : 30 avr. 2018
Couleur: Dusty Sage
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: Custom Size
Bust

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Waist

76.2 cm

(30 in)

Hips

94 cm

(37 in)

Height

165.1 cm

(65 in)

À droite
I ordered a custom size for this dress. I'm usually a size 6. The custom sizing worked great and the size of the dress when it arrived was perfect. However, after it arrived I had to get over $100 in alterations. The back does not have boning so it bunched and sagged in an unflattering way, and the back straps were too long so they also sagged. These alterations together ran about $50 to fix. The majority of the money I spent on alterations was to shorten the skirt, which comes in three layers. I'm 5'6" and it fell at kind of a midi-length (between the knee and the ankle) which made the dress feel slightly grandma-ish to me. I had a feeling going into this purchase that I would be shortening the skirt; the pictures are accurate in showing the length. After the alterations, the dress is much more pretty and flattering. I wish they would at least fix the issues with the lack of boning and long straps in the back, as these would be easily addressed and likely improve the fit and how flattering it is on for most customers.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
nkryynan
Révisé le : 5 févr. 2018



À droite
Absolutely loved my dress. The colour was accurate and the fit was right on compared to the size chart. I did, however, end up getting the dress hemmed and the straps shortened just a smidge. The bride loved the dresses and all the girls were so happy with their results. I will definitely order again should I need another bridesmaid dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Diana Jayne Greggs
Révisé le : 22 nov. 2017



I absolutely LOVE my bridesmaid dress that I ordered from you all!! Even though I pretty much was about the same size as the size 2 list e'dd on the size chart, I decided to the custom sizing just to be exact -- and it worked out PERFECTLY -- I truly could not believe how well the dress fit me, EVERYWHERE!! The only alteration I needed was a quick hem, (which I was expecting because I'm so short, 5'2")...The bride was ecstatic at how gorgeous the dress fit me & the other bridesmaids that used David's Bridal were slightly jealous, LoL - I think they'll become Azazie customers from now on!! I definitely recommend ordering any dress from Azazie - custom or not - it will be incredibly well made, true to size, and it even shipped fast than expected! Thank you again, Azazie, for creating such a beautiful dress & making the process so easy and pain free!!!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Jacque Dresch
Révisé le : 9 nov. 2017



The dresses were amazing !!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Saara
Révisé le : 9 nov. 2017



I ordered these dresses in Burgundy for my 3 bridesmaids. Getting the dresses was quite an ordeal as I live in Europe and I ordered the dresses to be delivered at a friends parents place, who are very old and live in the middle of nowhere :) The package with the dresses got lost the first time, FedEx tracking number showed completely wrong information most of the time, but finally after several phone calls it turned out the dresses had been sent back to the manufacturer. Azazie staff was helpful and agreed to resend them right away, but I didn't fully understand why I had to pay twice for the shipping, as I was not the reason the packages weren't delivered on the first time. Anyway, second time the package ended up where it needed to be and all was well, I received the dresses a month later when my friend picked them up on her trip in the US and brought them to Europe with her. The dresses where exactly the right colour and of good material and looked good on my bridesmaids. The pockets are really cool! We ordered the dresses according to measurements and one dress had too long straps but that was quite easy to fix. All in all I can say I was satisfied with the dresses, I guess the problems with getting them where due to the fact that I don't live in the US.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Meghanrose0333
Révisé le : 17 oct. 2017



Beautiful dress! It is perfectly made, comfortable, and fits every body type. The best part is the pockets!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Mapu20
Révisé le : 6 oct. 2017
Couleur: Dusty Rose


This dress was exactly to size and was so beautiful.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Imani Tidwell
Révisé le : 3 oct. 2017



Beautiful dresses. Burgundy color is on the light red side but still beautiful. true to size. straps a little long on some of my brides maids, but they were able to adjust them. the pockets were the best part because the girls could put their phones in them. all my ladies looked fab in this dress and shipping and ordering was hassell free!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Alex W
Révisé le : 27 sept. 2017



I had my bridesmaids order the Ginger in Turquoise, and I had my House Party order this dress in Watermelon. It was a perfect complement to the bridesmaids dresses, and all of the girls loved that the dress pockets!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Jadeford6
Révisé le : 23 sept. 2017
Couleur: Peach


Very flattering dress. Loved the fit and the color (custom fit and color peach)
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
12345 ... 10
Préc | Suiv