Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Adley

Azazie Adley Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

109€

information sur le produit

Amusante et séduisante, cette robe de demoiselle d'honneur en fabuleux Engrener convient à tout mariage, de la plage à l'église. Votre fête de mariage va adorer cette robe brillant Longueur ras du sol A-ligne/princesse avec un décolleté Col V. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (12) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Aileen
Révisé le : 25 juil. 2022
Couleur: Mauve Vintage
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: 7492
Height

147.3 cm

(58 in)

À droite
I’m 4’11 and petite with a small bust size. I didn’t know what size would fit, so I ordered 3 try-on dresses (A0, A2, A4) in different styles. The Adley came in A2 and as soon as I tried it on, it fit perfectly and is super comfortable! I liked it because of the review photos from other customers and that it was “stretch”. So it fit all my areas the right amount! Seriously don’t have to alter anything except the length because I’m so short, but even then, I don’t feel like I’m drowning in this dress. Purchased it right away!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
victoriahamilton01
Révisé le : 26 avr. 2022
Couleur: Vert Foncé


Légèrement grand
Azazie Adley: A Review This was on of three “try at home” dresses I purchased from here. This one was my least favorite of the three. It was baggy in odd places and the bunching of the fabric kinda made me look fat. The waist was baggy, and the slit was too high. I love a sexy high slit, but as this is a bridesmaid dress; I’m not looking to flash my coochie at my friends family or friends at a wedding. This dress is pretty comfy, but it was just too baggy and had too high of a slit. Measurements I ordered a size 0 for reference in the color “Dark Green” Bust: 34 inches / 86 cm Waist: 25 inches / 63.5 cm Hip: 36 inches / 91.4 cm I am 5’8 (approx 173 cm) and weigh 122 lbs. I hope this review is helpful, as I always appreciate when others write reviews with pictures, height, weight, and detailed measurements. Have a good day! <3
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
ashtonjones531
Révisé le : 17 avr. 2022
Couleur: Hazelnut


À droite
I love this dress! The fabric is so comfortable and has a little stretch. I did custom sizing (which I always recommend doing) but I am 5’5 120 pounds and my size was closest to A0 for reference.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Kathryngrace
Révisé le : 9 avr. 2022
Couleur: Rose Poudré
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A10
Bust

99.1 cm

(39 in)

Waist

76.2 cm

(30 in)

Hips

111.8 cm

(44 in)

Height

165.1 cm

(65 in)

À droite
This dress is a very fun, form-fitting one! This was my top pick from my 3 try-ons because it fit me so well and has great stretch to it. Like others suggested, you will want to use a safety pin to close up the front slit, because it does go high up the middle of the dress. It would deff be an issue if you're walking around or dancing. The material is a stretchy, thin, silky material so wear a no-show thong and some Spanx if you want. This does hug around your biggest areas- for me my butt and my stomach so be aware of that. My only complaint with the dress is the back zipper goes down the middle of your butt in a very weird, unflattering way. For reference I am a size 10 in jeans, 36D and the A10 fit me incredibly well! I will just need to get the top slightly smaller and the length taken in of course.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Cynthiamarieharo
Révisé le : 9 avr. 2022
Couleur: Champagne


À droite
I absolutely adored this dress! I am 5’2 probably anywhere from 110-115 lbs and ordered a size small. My bust is a 35B and it fit me like a glove. Hugs you in all the right areas and wasn’t too long for someone as short as me
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
labreajohnson4
Révisé le : 29 mars 2022
Couleur: Dusty Sage
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
À droite
The custom measurements were spot on. However I had lost weight by the time I received the dress so it was a little big. All in all I enjoyed the style and feel of the dress.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kate
Révisé le : 25 janv. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé

Taille commandée: 7493
Height

170.2 cm

(67 in)

À droite
Love this dress! It fits very well I’m about 130 pounds, 5’7. I ordered a 4.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Aliciatcortez
Révisé le : 9 oct. 2021
Couleur: Plum


À droite
This dress was really flattering. I didn’t have to wear a bra…thank goodness because it wouldn’t have looked right. I got the size 6 and have DD breasts. I’m 5’2” and wore 4 1/2in heels w 1/2 platform and the length was perfect. I tried to add photos of the full dress but the site wouldn’t let me saying the file was too big
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
jennahartrum
Révisé le : 30 sept. 2021
Couleur: Vintage Rose


À droite
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress!! It hugs in all the right places and also makes me not feel self conscious about my mommy belly.. this dress is amazing and super comfy!!!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
gregory.kami
Révisé le : 15 sept. 2021
Couleur: Cabernet


À droite
It was really really cute and fit really well! The only thing that bothered me was the leg opening. The fabric crosses over when it gets closer to the waist, but it’s not connected. I had to safety-pin it right where the opening starts to show leg because as I was walking around in it, it showed my panties in the front because when I walked the leg slit opened up further due to it not being sewed together. Such a cute dress. The safety-pin completely saved me from flashing everyone and I wish I wouldn’t have had to pin it. Aside from that, it fit well. Wear a thong though, otherwise you’ll have a serious panty-line.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
briannebeets
Révisé le : 9 sept. 2021
Couleur: Agave


À droite
I was so happy with how this dress turned out! I ordered a custom size and the slit length ended up being just right; no alterations were needed. The material is forgivable and light enough for the summer wedding I was in.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Kami
Révisé le : 23 juin 2021
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


À droite
Very cute and very stretchy! It's lightweight and will be great for the summer wedding I'm in. Very easy to get on too and very fitting for my hourglass body type. Definitely would recommend ordering custom-sized if you have a big butt because my butt did make the leg slit more of a middle slit, but I assume it will be fixed by custom-sizing for my shape.
Traduire
Utile?
(7)
Bell.maia1999
Révisé le : 5 juil. 2022
Couleur: Lavande
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: 7492
Bust

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Waist

68.6 cm

(27 in)

Hips

94 cm

(37 in)

Height

160 cm

(63 in)

À droite
The dress fit me to my measurements well, but the fabric is sewn to have pleats. The pleats didn’t sit right on me so it looked wonky. If I was curvier it might’ve worked out.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
c.simm4
Révisé le : 16 juin 2022
Couleur: Lavande

Taille commandée: A8
À droite
Very comfortable. Beautiful color and easy to put on
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
russo.jessica6
Révisé le : 13 juin 2022
Couleur: Brouillard
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A2
À droite
Beautiful dress fit like a glove but the front slit was the only deterrent! The placing of the slit doesn’t allow you to move or bend without risk of showing your undies! Such a bummer because it’s beautiful otherwise.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kwilkinson2014
Révisé le : 19 mai 2022
Couleur: Black

Taille commandée: A6
À droite
Dress fit me so well & was very flattering on! Loved the slit!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kla_4496
Révisé le : 20 avr. 2022
Couleur: Paon

Taille commandée: A10
Bust

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Waist

71.1 cm

(28 in)

Hips

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Gorgeous dress but the slit is way too high and will almost show your goods. Waste of money to try on.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Skrause0923
Révisé le : 3 avr. 2022
Couleur: Bordeaux
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A12
À droite
Beautiful dress fit well and perfect color
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
shelbiallynlynn
Révisé le : 30 mars 2022
Couleur: Wisteria
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A4
Légèrement petit
I ordered A4 but I would definitely order a size bigger in this style of dress. I know it says stretchy, but it isn't that stretchy. The slit is also in the front more than it looks in the pictures, so I warn you on that. I thought it would show off my leg more but it doesn't. you can see both legs from the slit. The slit is also a lot wider than it looks.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Lauren.m.swick
Révisé le : 1 févr. 2022
Couleur: Rose Vintage
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: A2
Bust

83.8 cm

(33 in)

Waist

68.6 cm

(27 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
The dress fit very well. Loved the overall look of the dress but the slit was too open/too high.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
12
Préc | Suiv