Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Adelyn

Azazie Adelyn Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

139€

information sur le produit

La robe de demoiselle d'honneur élégant Longueur ras du sol de azazie an une A-ligne/princesse coupée dans un magnifique Mousseline de soie, Dentelle. Le style Azazie Adelyn présente une encolure Col V et est disponible dans une gamme complète de tailles (A0-A30). {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (7) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
laurenroller
Révisé le : 14 janv. 2022
Couleur: Menthe Verte
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: A10
Bousiller

94 cm

(37 in)

Taille

81.3 cm

(32 in)

Les hanches

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Hauteur

177.8 cm

(70 in)

À droite
I wanted to love this dress so much! The sleeves were really beautiful, as was the skirt, but the bodice looked terrible on me. It's thick and padded, so there were these unfortunate creases where the sleeves were attached. Maybe it would be better with alterations.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
becca.laird122
Révisé le : 31 oct. 2021
Couleur: Neptune


Légèrement grand
I really liked this dress! I did custom order and the length was perfect bit was way too big in the bust. Not sure why. I had it taken in a bit. The sleeves do stick out a little, but I thought they had a regal look with the lace and overall I thought this fit nicely and was really comfy for a bridesmaid dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Stephanie Rigazio
Révisé le : 19 oct. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Poudré


À droite
This one was my favorite of the 3 I tried. I still don't think it's quite right for what I'm going for, but it's definitely a contender! Fit nicely, and I could probably go down a little if I wanted in size (though I may just do custom sizing) nice and flowy. Flattering. The lace was a little scratchy, but that may be different on an order vs a sample. I was surprised that the sleeves aren't true cap sleeves but are almost like a flutter style, so there is plenty of room for larger upper arms!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
erinelizabeth915
Révisé le : 27 avr. 2021
Couleur: Acier Bleuté


À droite
I expected to love this dress, however the sleeves just lay weird. For someone with a little bit bigger arms it just was not flattering. Sizing and quality of material are great.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
cpayton
Révisé le : 11 juin 2020
Couleur: Pastèque


À droite
We had to adjust the sizing as my 10 year old daughter was in between the girls and women’s sizing. I measured her according to the directions and it fits perfect! I added one inch to every measurement just in case and I’m glad I did to allow for growth before the wedding. Great job!!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Laurel Bynum Arnold
Révisé le : 4 mai 2020
Couleur: Mauve Vintage


Légèrement grand
The dress is gorgeous! I ordered a custom size due to my always being in-between actual sizing. Everything fit great except the shoulders. I have a petit body shape with a larger bust size, so the 40 bust is what I needed but I do not have the typical broad shoulders that normally come with a larger bust size. Because of this, I will have to get it altered by a boy an inch on each side.
Traduire
Utile?
(4)
bachmanlm
Révisé le : 19 févr. 2020



À droite
I ordered the sample dress in a size 6 (the 4 is my normal size but was out of stock). As I expected it was large around my chest and stomach. I liked the back of the dress but the sleeves fell differently on me than on the model. It's a good quality dress and the lace is lovely, but the cut of the sleeves threw it off.
Traduire
Utile?
(9)
vatt0015
Révisé le : 4 juin 2022
Couleur: Glycine
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bousiller

116.8 cm

(46 in)

Taille

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Les hanches

127 cm

(50 in)

Hauteur

165.1 cm

(65 in)

À droite
I loved the dress. It had a perfect cap on the sleeves that was comfortable and non-restrictive.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Jlhalll
Révisé le : 2 avr. 2022
Couleur: Noir
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bousiller

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Taille

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Les hanches

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Hauteur

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
This dress is beautiful! Great quality. I did a custom size, since my measurements weren't exact. It was made exactly to my measurements. I am so excited to wear this in a wedding.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
pnewz1
Révisé le : 2 avr. 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé

Taille commandée: A8
À droite
Nice dress, it not for me.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Kerren.araujo
Révisé le : 15 nov. 2021
Couleur: Corail

Taille commandée: A2
Légèrement grand
It was not one I like and it was way too long
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
countryliving31sw
Révisé le : 16 oct. 2021
Couleur: Ivoire
Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
À droite
Got this for my wedding and I cried bc I love it!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Myra LeBlanc Camp
Révisé le : 19 juil. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé

Taille commandée: A12
Légèrement petit
I returned item as it did not fit. It was a beautiful dress of good quality
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Sarah M
Révisé le : 8 juin 2021
Couleur: Gris Acier


À droite
The sizing was right, and it was very flattering on my body. The sleeves fall weirdly, they're more like flaps, and were a little itchy. It would have taken a lot of alterations to fix the sleeves and I wasn't interested in that. Otherwise it would have been very pretty.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Dolly
Révisé le : 26 avr. 2021
Couleur: Cabernet


À droite
I really love this dress. Had myself professionally measured and since I was between sizes the Azazi stylist recommended I go up a size. It’s going to need some alterations especially in the length. At 5’ 4” it will be lovely. Read some reviews on the sleeves but my seamstress can fix that easily. The Cabernet color is beautiful.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
pc5013.pc
Révisé le : 21 déc. 2020
Couleur: Gris Acier
Type De Corps: Pomme
Taille commandée: A12
Petit
Dress runs smaller than size chart spec. Lace is stiff and scratchy. Dress is flattering on, and the color was what we expected.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Brandy
Révisé le : 16 nov. 2020
Couleur: Prune


À droite
This is a beautiful dress I will be purchasing later this spring, as i am looking to lose some weight I don't want to purchase just yet.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
SB
Révisé le : 16 sept. 2020
Couleur: Rose Poudré
Type De Corps: Pomme
Taille commandée: A10
Petit
The dress looked exactly like the picture. The bridesmaid didn't measure before ordering and so needed to return for a larger size.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
staci valik
Révisé le : 11 sept. 2020
Couleur: Bordeaux


À droite
This dress is beautiful. I am 5'1 and curvy so I ordered a size A10 and it fit perfectly. Not too tight and not too loose in the bust area. The sleeves look nice and aren't droopy or look odd. The only alteration I had done was getting it hemmed since I'm short. Otherwise, this dress fits true to size and is great!
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
tammy_hoffman1
Révisé le : 14 août 2020
Couleur: Bleu Roi


À droite
I love the dress for my lady’s. I love the color. I did go one size bigger for all and that worked great!! Very happy
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
12
Préc | Suiv