Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Adèle

Azazie Adèle Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

129€

information sur le produit

La robe de demoiselle d'honneur sucré Longueur ras du sol de azazie an une A-ligne/princesse coupée dans un élégante Mousseline de soie. Le style Azazie Adèle présente une encolure Licou et est disponible dans une gamme complète de tailles (A0-A30). {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (4) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
sarahkirkpearson
Révisé le : 10 avr. 2022
Couleur: Framboise

Taille commandée: A18
Bousiller

114.3 cm

(45 in)

Taille

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Les hanches

121.9 cm

(48 in)

Hauteur

172.7 cm

(68 in)

À droite
This dress looked exactly like the pictures! One of shoulder straps was slightly longer than the other, but it was easily sown down to fit correctly. I did not do any alterations to the dress, as it was onto slightly long on me and the bride wanted all the dresses to drape on the floor. The pockets were also so convenient for keeping lip gloss and mascara for touch ups! I love this dress and would recommend it to anyone.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
annabloedel
Révisé le : 28 mars 2022
Couleur: Rouille
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
À droite
I love this dress it fits perfectly!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
franny.m.sanders
Révisé le : 1 sept. 2019

Type De Corps: Poire
Taille commandée: A22
Bousiller

127 cm

(50 in)

Taille

114.3 cm

(45 in)

Les hanches

149.9 cm

(59 in)

Hauteur

170.2 cm

(67 in)

À droite
The dress has a fitted bodice with a piece of loose fabric over lay. Loved the straps! I only wish that the loose fabric overlay was a little more fitted at the waist. I feel that it hides the waist a little too much, but it does have pockets!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Anne Stefanski
Révisé le : 7 avr. 2019
Couleur: Piscine
Type De Corps: Pomme
Taille commandée: A18
Bousiller

111.8 cm

(44 in)

Taille

106.7 cm

(42 in)

Les hanches

124.5 cm

(49 in)

Hauteur

167.6 cm

(66 in)

À droite
I didn’t expect to like this dress when I ordered the try on but I did! The style is just different enough that you can feel unique without standing out like a sore thumb. I’m plus sized with a small chest and I think this dress is best suited to those with a small chest. There’s no structure to the top, just cups, so I couldn’t go braless but I wore a bodysuit with cups and boning and it was perfect. Each of the five bridesmaids in the bridal party had a different dress and I had at least three people tell me mine was their favorite. The girl in the Ocean Blue dress in my photo is wearing style “Dara” and the girl in Royal Blue is wearing “Kaitlynn”.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Leanna Kendrick
Révisé le : 16 juil. 2020
Couleur: Bordeaux
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A10
Bousiller

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Taille

76.2 cm

(30 in)

Les hanches

104.1 cm

(41 in)

Hauteur

165.1 cm

(65 in)

Grande
The dress was too large for me. I think I got my own size messed up but still, I didn’t like the shoulder straps. They felt super weird. The dress was also deceptively heavy, the skirt has three layers. Loved the pockets though
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
christina.innis
Révisé le : 10 sept. 2019
Couleur: Mauve Vintage


À droite
Ordered the dress in vintage mauve. It’s a beautiful color. My complaint is with the straps of the dress. The straps that go around your neck are very uncomfortable. The ones that sit on your shoulders are so short, making them difficult to stay up comfortably. I’ll be removing these straps.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Jenna C
Révisé le : 31 mai 2019
Couleur: Pastèque


À droite
This dress is beautiful, comfortable, POCKETS, and getting it custom-sized was perfect for my short, pear-shaped self! Even though I had sent in height measurements, it was too long when I got it, so I was preparing to shell out more money to have it hemmed. Well, Azazie's customer service was incredible, and I was not only apologized to, but offered a reimbursement for my alterations cost! Makes me like it even more!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Becky Bengtson
Révisé le : 10 mai 2019
Couleur: Jonquille

Taille commandée: Custom Size
Bousiller

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Taille

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Les hanches

114.3 cm

(45 in)

Hauteur

172.7 cm

(68 in)

Légèrement grand
I really enjoy my dress! I was really comfortable.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Becky Bengtson
Révisé le : 10 mai 2019
Couleur: Jonquille

Taille commandée: Custom size
Bousiller

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Taille

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Les hanches

114.3 cm

(45 in)

Hauteur

172.7 cm

(68 in)

Légèrement petit
I really enjoyed the dress! It was a good fit for the occasion.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
joycejmj4
Révisé le : 12 mars 2019
Couleur: Bleu Poudré
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A18
Légèrement petit
I love the style of the dress. It is gorgeous and I would order the "adele" style again. however, the dress was incredibly too small in the bust area, but fit everywhere else. Luckily my dress was very long on me, so left me with some fabric to get it altered around the bust, and shortened on the bottom.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)