Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Addison Mat Satiné

Azazie Addison Mat Satiné Mère de la mariée Robes

219€

information sur le produit

Cette robe Longueur ras du sol, A-ligne/princesse de azazie est confectionnée dans un à la mode Tulle, Dentelle, Mat Satiné. Azazie Addison Mat Satiné présente un style de dos et une encolure Col V. Azazie Addison Mat Satiné par azazie est disponible dans les tailles A0-A30. {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (4) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
Tonir
Révisé le : 28 nov. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé


À droite
Well made. Quality material and craftsmanship. Not flattering on my apple shape body so I returned.
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
cTank
Révisé le : 5 août 2021
Couleur: Jade


À droite
I measured honestly and size was spot on. I love the modest neckline and higher defined waist. Dress is high quality. I ordered a try on so did not get to choose color. I ended picking another dress but for a 50 yr old MOB at 5’2” I thought this one too would be quite flattering
Traduire
Utile?
(6)
Jenni Lee
Révisé le : 18 nov. 2020
Couleur: Blanc


À droite
I ordered the sample dress first and found that it was a perfect fit. My wedding was moved up and I was impressed with how quickly I received my dress after I ordered it. The sleeves were altered to fit tighter as they were a little to loose for my liking. Very beautiful dress! So many compliments!
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
snoozyq22
Révisé le : 23 juin 2020
Couleur: Jade


Légèrement petit
Another sample I ordered. This dress is very pretty in person and very well made. I ordered a 16 when I wear a large top & 12 pants but this was still too small at the waist while too big everywhere else. (I'm a 38 DD)...see pic. I would order this dress with custom measurements.
Traduire
Utile?
(5)
crswartz
Révisé le : 24 mars 2022
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé

Taille commandée: A18
À droite
Just not my style.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
brownfamily3336
Révisé le : 24 oct. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé

Taille commandée: A14
À droite
Loved this dress! Decided to order one!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
b.g.andrews1962
Révisé le : 15 oct. 2021
Couleur: Rose Poudré

Taille commandée: A16
Légèrement grand
Lovely dress. I will be ordering it in a custom fit for my granddaughter's wedding in February. Really appreciated the opportunity to try the dress on and "feel" the material and fit. Will be ordering in a royal blue. Ordered swatches which were very helpful to decide on the final color. Also very helpful to be able to change the color of the dresses on the website. Thank you, Azazie.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Rjm21666
Révisé le : 5 sept. 2021
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé

Taille commandée: A18
À droite
Beautiful gown. Fit was true to size and well made. There is no stretch, so a little uncomfortable if you have just eaten or are bloated. I had just had a big meal when I tried it on and felt constricted around my stomach.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
cheercoach2
Révisé le : 15 août 2021
Couleur: Grain De Raisin


À droite
Beautiful lace dress and very flattering for someone with a large bosom. Perfect fit with the exception of it being too long. Love the fabric for a November wedding.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
May
Révisé le : 4 déc. 2020
Couleur: Rose Poudré


À droite
Ordered in Dusty Rose for our grandmother to wear at my upcoming wedding. The dress fit exactly, although maybe a bit snug in the waist in my opinion. The padding in the bust gave her a nice shape which she needed. Might be tight if you are a bit bigger busted. The neckline was also very good, not too low for this conservative gramma. Overall great quality and look.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Josey646
Révisé le : 18 nov. 2019
Couleur: Bleu Marine Foncé
Type De Corps: Sablier
Taille commandée: A24
À droite
This dress is amazing! I love the fit and the feel of the material! Thanks
Traduire
Utile?
(1)