Retour à la page produit ►LISEZ CE QUE NOS CLIENTS DISENT

Azazie Aaida

Azazie Aaida Robes de demoiselle d'honneur

129€

information sur le produit

La robe de demoiselle d'honneur fantastique Longueur ras du sol de azazie an une A-ligne/princesse coupée dans un magnifique Mousseline de soie. Le style Azazie Aaida présente une encolure Col V et est disponible dans une gamme complète de tailles (A0-A30). {Embellissement} 

Affiner les avis par:
Évaluation étoilée
En forme
Couleur
Critiques de photos (71) Avis les plus récents Notes Obligeance
mmorsted
Révisé le : 9 août 2022
Couleur: Dusty Sage

Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Waist

78.7 cm

(31 in)

Hips

111.8 cm

(44 in)

Height

160 cm

(63 in)

À droite
Loved this dress! I did custom sizing and it fit perfectly! My only complaint was the boning or padding in the left breast of the dress seem to lay kinda odd. On the outside it looked kinda crumpled and then the inner lining of the dress in the breast would roll out the side of the cup. Hard to explain be see photos for what I'm trying to say. I likely could have resolved the issue with some garment tape. Otherwise I was a great dress! I plan on ordering the same one for my cousins wedding!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Julie Denberger
Révisé le : 8 août 2022
Couleur: Dusty Blue
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Waist

68.6 cm

(27 in)

Hips

94 cm

(37 in)

Height

170.2 cm

(67 in)

Légèrement grand
Loved the cut of this dress, got so many compliments! Went with custom sizing since I was in between an A4 and A6. Dress still ended up being a little long, though not enough for me to want to pay to get it hemmed. The lace-up back is a little tricky, definitely needed help to get it laced correctly and tightly enough. Ended-up tearing one of the lacing loops in the back after tripping on the bottom of my dress up the stairs, but was able to tuck the other side in and it still looked great.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
breanne102
Révisé le : 6 août 2022
Couleur: Desert Rose
Type De Corps: Hourglass

À droite
I did custom measurements for this and it fit amazingly. I got so many compliments and I felt great. Keep in mind that the corset back will be tough to take off at the end of the night lol
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Emily Guerrero
Révisé le : 6 août 2022
Couleur: Wisteria
Type De Corps: Hourglass
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

88.9 cm

(35 in)

Waist

73.7 cm

(29 in)

Hips

94 cm

(37 in)

Height

149.9 cm

(59 in)

À droite
The dress was beautiful, I did custom measurements and it fit perfect, did not need to make any alterations. Stringing together the corset was a little confusing but manageable.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
cassandra.garon
Révisé le : 29 juil. 2022
Couleur: Dusty Rose
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: A6
À droite
Amazing amazing amazing! Loved this dress, measured myself and was between a 4-6, ended up going with the 6 and it was perfect! The quality was awesome and the lace up in the back allows you to adjust it if it’s a little big! Also makes your cleavage look great haha, 100% would reccomend! Just keep in mind its a little long, so you will either need to have pretty high heels or have it adjusted, I’m 5 ft 8 and wore 4 inch heels for reference!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
tkeyahkharris
Révisé le : 23 juil. 2022
Couleur: Burgundy
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A6
Height

167.6 cm

(66 in)

À droite
Wore this to a country themed wedding. All the bridesmaids had an Azazie fit.. different dress, same colors. It was sooo cute! I loved this dress so much.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
McKenna Roan
Révisé le : 22 juil. 2022
Couleur: Dusty Sage
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: A8
Height

170.2 cm

(67 in)

À droite
This dress is great! I am usually a size 10 with some of the zip-up dresses I tried on, but the corset allowed me to size down. The corset allowed for a lot of flexibility with sizing and made a better fit! The slit is well-hidden by the skirt when standing. I was wearing pretty tall heels, so this dress was the perfect length as well. Super comfortable. I would definitely recommend!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
mmurph16.mm
Révisé le : 21 juil. 2022
Couleur: Grape


Légèrement grand
I loved this dress! For someone who may be losing or gaining weight between now and September, this dress allows for wiggle room. It’s comfy and the spaghetti straps aren’t as bad as I inticpated them being. Only thing to keep in mind is that unless your 6ft tall, you will need to get it hemmed or custom sizing. Also, leave enough time to try on and make returns as well as if you need to get it altered. My measurements put me at a size A20 based on the chart, but I fit most comfortably in A18. I could have sized down to A16. In my experience with the 3 dresses I tried on, they run a little big.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
Adigator
Révisé le : 2 juil. 2022
Couleur: Sky Blue
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: A14
Bust

96.5 cm

(38 in)

Waist

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Hips

101.6 cm

(40 in)

Height

12.7 cm

(5 in)

À droite
Great fit loved it! Beautiful dress!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Doylidou
Révisé le : 27 juin 2022
Couleur: Lavande Poudrée
Type De Corps: Straight
Taille commandée: 7493
À droite
Je pèse 130 livres et mesure presque 5pi7. Je porte 34C.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
rnichole4435
Révisé le : 27 juin 2022
Couleur: Rose Poudré


À droite
Ladies ? order the try on dresses. I ordered a size A16. - for reference, I’m an 12/14 in American eagle jeans. L/XL tops. This dress fits, could definitely be smaller in some areas, but my actual measurements fell between A16/A18. & I still needed below that. ? If you have a short torso the corset backs, are NOT your friend, the dress didn’t fall where it needed too, so the corset couldn’t tie how it was supposed to! I hope this helps any ladies contemplating , it’s a beautiful dress
Traduire
Utile?
(2)
Coyle.abby22
Révisé le : 15 juin 2022
Couleur: Wisteria


Légèrement petit
Such a cute dress! Will fit virtually anyone because of the lace up back. Was a lot longer than necessary but I'm 5'2 so it's not really the dress' fault. I added pictures of another bridesmaid stealing the bouquet toss from me so you can really see the dress move. I only have a pic of the back from when trying on- sorry!
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
mc200788
Révisé le : 10 juin 2022
Couleur: Blushing Pink


À droite
The dress was perfect. I was worried about the front but it fit great.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Heatherndwyer4
Révisé le : 8 juin 2022
Couleur: Mulberry


À droite
Ordered to my measurements. Fit great, no alterations needed.
Traduire
Utile?
(3)
Robwils8
Révisé le : 31 mai 2022
Couleur: Mauve Vintage


À droite
Great fit, nice material. I chose this one for the wedding because I am between sizes, I have wide hips and don’t have a big chest. The lace up back is perfect to keep the dress tight and the cups were held in place nicely because the shoulder straps are part of the lace up back. I felt nicely tucked in there. I may get it altered to put in some cups/padding and shorten the length. I am 5’5” 140lbs, cup size A/B and I wear a A8.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
eunicelee95
Révisé le : 28 mai 2022
Couleur: Sky Blue


À droite
I chose the custom alteration option after measuring myself and besides having to chop off more of the length, the rest off the dress fit nicely! The back of this dress is corset-like so I was able to adjust that portion easily.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
kylee.nisker
Révisé le : 12 mai 2022
Couleur: Rose Rougissant

Taille commandée: A8
Height

180.3 cm

(71 in)

Légèrement grand
I really liked this dress on the model but was unsure about it on myself when I put it on. The straps were difficult to lace up alone, and hard to keep tight without them digging into my shoulders. I felt the chest area was slightly too big so much that if I tightened the straps, you’d lose the pretty back design (my body measurements are A8 exactly) but I loved that the length was a standard 60” (I’m 5’11 without heels so this was amazing) I’m glad I tried it on rather than just buying. Going to try a few others and may come back to this if nothing else works out.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Dbarrick2531
Révisé le : 7 mai 2022
Couleur: Mai Tai


À droite
I love love loved this dress. It is very flattering and pretty adjustable due to the lace up back and elastic around the waist where it zip ups. However the color was NOTHING like the picture. It’s much more orange/pink… please keep this in mind when ordering. Luckily it still mostly worked with the colors but it was a little stressful for the bride.
Traduire
Utile?
(1)
erincalhoon
Révisé le : 3 mai 2022
Couleur: Desert Rose

Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust

86.4 cm

(34 in)

Waist

68.6 cm

(27 in)

Hips

91.4 cm

(36 in)

Height

152.4 cm

(60 in)

À droite
This dress was perfect for me. I did the try-on option first, to make sure I liked the style on me (first 2 photos), and then I ordered it with custom sizing. I’m 5’ tall, so the custom sizing made it so I didn’t need hemming or alterations. You need a buddy to help lace it up in back, but the lacing is really pretty and leaves some wiggle room for sizing changes. I felt beautiful in it all day- would definitely recommend this style!
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
Cylie.myers
Révisé le : 25 avr. 2022
Couleur: Blushing Pink
Type De Corps: Pear
Taille commandée: CUSTOM SIZE
À droite
Watch the girls ? aside from that i loved this dress! Fit perfectly! Color was Blush Pink for my dress. I relied heavily on my sticky bra I had on to avoid an disaster. ? 10/10 loved.
Traduire
Utile?
(0)
12345 ... 10
Préc | Suiv