Todas las reseñas 30271Comentarios/Reseñas

Azazie Product Azazie Julianna
Grande
de Richards.amber en August 10, 2022
tipo de cuerpo: Pera
Tamaño pedido: A18
Altura
26.4
I ordered 3 dresses July 5th to make sure I got something I liked in time for my friend's wedding Sept.3. They all arrived by July 25th. I ordered size 18 in this one to fit my larger hips thinking there were no extra forgiving pleats like the other styles I chose. This one looks the best, but it is about 2" too big on sides and shoulders. I am keeping this one and getting it altered. I wish I had decided sooner so I could have had the custom measurements.
Traducir
Azazie Product Azazié Oceana
Adecuado
de Richards.amber en August 10, 2022
tipo de cuerpo: Pera
Tamaño pedido: A16
Altura
26.4
I ordered 3 dresses July 5th to make sure I got something I liked in time for my friend's wedding Sept.3. They all arrived by July 25th. I ordered size 16 to fit my waist thinking the extra pleats would fit my larger hips. This one fit my pear shape, but I didn't like the bunchiness in the back and you can't tell that I do have a waist. I decided to keep Juliana instead.
Traducir
Azazie Product Azazié Galicia
Adecuado
de Ashley Flynn en August 10, 2022
tipo de cuerpo: Reloj de arena
Tamaño pedido: A8
Busto
36
Cintura
31
Caderas
36
Altura
64
Fits great and is super cute! My only complaint is that it came extremely wrinkled and it’s very difficult to get them out. I’m also 5ft 4in and need to take off about 5in from the bottom. Overall super cute! Wouldn’t call it very stretchy though.
Traducir
Azazie Product Genelle Vestido de prueba
Adecuado
de Cass en August 09, 2022

Tamaño pedido: 7493
Busto
34
Cintura
29
Caderas
35
Altura
61
Fit perfectly, I’m going to get it! Love the front and back, love the slit, just wish it had pockets :(
Traducir
Azazie Product Amy Vestido de prueba
Adecuado
de cass en August 09, 2022
tipo de cuerpo: manzana
Tamaño pedido: 7494
Busto
34
Cintura
29
Caderas
35
Altura
61
everything about this dress for and looked good except the back when it was buttoned looked odd to me. See photo, not a big deal but it annoyed me ha.
Traducir
Azazie Product Azazie Rubina
Adecuado
de kns1077 en August 09, 2022
tipo de cuerpo: Pera
Tamaño pedido: CUSTOM SIZE
Altura
65
I sent in custom measurements for my dress. I made sure to wear the bra and shoes I intended on wearing. The dress fit perfectly. I don’t remember my measurements. The wedding was a year ago and I was about 214lbs and I looked stunning in it. I wish I could find the pictures of me in it. I loved it and the bride loved it. The lighting that I have doesn’t do the dress any justice. The color is Pine. If you purchase a bag it’s made out of some type of cloth but it’s nice to have especially if you have pets.
Traducir
Azazie Product Birdie Vestido de prueba
Adecuado
de karon6937 en August 09, 2022
tipo de cuerpo: Pera
Tamaño pedido: A14
Busto
40
Altura
5
I LOVE this dress and will be ordering. I would love for Azazie to bring it out in terracotta.
Traducir
Azazie Product Gitana Vestido de prueba
Ligeramente pequeño
de karon6937 en August 09, 2022

Tamaño pedido: A16
Busto
40
Altura
5
The dress is beautiful; but not for my body shape and height.
Traducir
Azazie Product Carmel Vestido de prueba
Adecuado
de karon6937 en August 09, 2022
tipo de cuerpo: Pera
Tamaño pedido: A12
Busto
40
Altura
5
I really like this dress and would wear. However; I was looking for something longer. Will definitely buy for Spring or Summer event.
Traducir
Azazie Product Azazie Aaida
Adecuado
de mmorsted en August 09, 2022

Tamaño pedido: CUSTOM SIZE
Busto
36
Cintura
31
Caderas
44
Altura
63
Loved this dress! I did custom sizing and it fit perfectly! My only complaint was the boning or padding in the left breast of the dress seem to lay kinda odd. On the outside it looked kinda crumpled and then the inner lining of the dress in the breast would roll out the side of the cup. Hard to explain be see photos for what I'm trying to say. I likely could have resolved the issue with some garment tape. Otherwise I was a great dress! I plan on ordering the same one for my cousins wedding!
Traducir
Azazie Product Moonshine Vestido de prueba
Adecuado
de diana.ambill en August 09, 2022
tipo de cuerpo: Pera
Tamaño pedido: WD8
Altura
63
I fell in love with this dress as soon as I put it on. I cannot wait to get married in it!
Traducir
Azazie Product Azazie Gelsey
Ligeramente grande
de anne en August 09, 2022

Tamaño pedido: 6765
Wore this as my reception dress, I felt like a fairy princess.
Traducir
Azazie Product Azazie Zapheira
Adecuado
de SAMANTHALEHR en August 09, 2022


Altura
5
I can not say enough good things about Azazie and this dress. As a plus size woman, it is never easy to find clothes in general and the idea of finding a good gitting bridesmaid dress was extremely daunting. Azazie made everything so easy with their dress try on program as well as allowing me to submit my custom measurements. The dress fit perfectly with no additional alterations needed. Best of all, I felt beautiful. And all for a good price. Would definitely recommend buying this dress!!!
Traducir
Azazie Product Amedeus Vestido de prueba
Adecuado
de Rhealee96 en August 09, 2022
tipo de cuerpo: Reloj de arena
Tamaño pedido: A12
Busto
41
Cintura
34
Caderas
41
Altura
64
This dress was my 2nd favorite and would have gotten it in the Cabarnet color. The fit was nice and flattering. I loved the fit and length of the sleeves too. Lace detailing is in all the right areas and I like how it ended at the waist. The slight ruffle on the side is flattering. The dress overall was very comfortable, just decided the Morning Glory dress was the one for me :)
Traducir
Azazie Product Emmeline Vestido de prueba
Adecuado
de Rhealee96 en August 09, 2022
tipo de cuerpo: Reloj de arena
Tamaño pedido: A12
Altura
64
Absolutely loved this dress and will be the one I am going to do a custom order on for my son's wedding! The color is so beautiful too....so flattering! It fit perfectly, except for the length, which I wasn't surprised about. Loved the way the the pleating is around your waist and in the back. I also really like the v neck and back line! I am always self conscious of my arms, but the sleeves covering them nicely! The pic is without any spanx on too......But I plan on wearing them at the wedding :) I thought the material was nice, just a tad warm. I will order this dress in the Chiffon (Morning Glory).
Traducir
Azazie Product Calanthe Vestido de prueba
Adecuado
de tinaleikam en August 09, 2022
tipo de cuerpo: Reloj de arena
Tamaño pedido: A12
Busto
41
Cintura
34
Caderas
41
Altura
5
Very nice dress and was a contender for my son's upcoming wedding. The color neptune was beautiful! The fit was nice and flattering, but I was little afraid of being too warm in the dress. I would definitely think about purchasing this dress for a different event in the future.
Traducir
Azazie Product Azazie Demi
Adecuado
de jaedquash en August 08, 2022
tipo de cuerpo: Pera
Tamaño pedido: 7500
Perfect fit. I measured in between a size 18-20 so I went with the 18 and she’s perfect. ?
Traducir
Azazie Product Lanaea Vestido de prueba
Adecuado
de Elaine Hernandez en August 08, 2022

Tamaño pedido: A2
Busto
32
Cintura
27
Caderas
36
Altura
69
I absolutely love this dress!! It fit me almost perfectly. Just a tad bit big in the bust but not by very much. It is gorgeous and comfortable. Probably a good choice if you want to wear boots! I would recommend %100. I did find the dress a little long for me. I would probably step on it if not careful. If you are taller than 69 inches, I suppose it should be fine.
Traducir
Azazie Product Azazie Kamali
Ligeramente grande
de Nik.21depriest en August 08, 2022
tipo de cuerpo: Reloj de arena
Tamaño pedido: 7491
Altura
67
considering it’s the smallest size available, I thought it would fit a bit more snug around my waist/hips/butt but I will still be wearing this to the event!
Traducir
Azazie Product Sydney Vestido de prueba
Adecuado
de a.kurpieweit en August 08, 2022

Tamaño pedido: WD22
Gorgeous dress! Great condition and fast delivery.
Traducir
12345 ... 1518
Anterior | Siguiente