Azazie Yazmin Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon


product info

Style Yazmin by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous chiffon. The graceful dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. Azazie's Yazmin style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Reviewed On: 2016-07-22 07:52:59
Ordered all 5 of my bridesmaid dresses from here. We order 5 different sample dresses and 2 different color swatches, and then all the girls were able to try on different styles before ordering at my place. We made a little party out of it, and then they chose which style they liked best. The dresses came on time, were well made and in perfect condition, in garment bags. They all did the custom measurement dresses, and we had a great experience. Most didn't have to do any alterations, and a just a few had to do minimal alterations such as hemming the bottom. Customer service was outstanding for all of our questions! Highly recommend.
Reviewed On: 2016-06-13 05:54:35
Absolutely Impressed, while I was worried about ordering a dress from Azazie for the 1st time due to not knowing which size would fit me correctly. I didn't have much time to waste with a invitation to attend a wedding in 3 weeks time. The size I ordered fit and was a little loose which gave me room to sit and dance comfortably, however I'm 5"3 so it was a little longer but I kept the length and used it to hide my flats. I also ordered the dress on Clarence which to some would cause additional worry but the quality was flawless, the style timeless and the color modern. Appears more dark blue in photo but the ink blue in person is beautiful and can accommodate many skin tones. Thanks Azazie, definitely a customer for life and a soon to be Azazie bride myself!
Korin Hudson
Reviewed On: 2016-05-12 17:39:42
All three of my bridesmaids dress came from this web site each was beautiful and we loved the colors thank you for fast shipping!!!!
Abigail Ellis
Reviewed On: 2016-04-20 22:29:30
Pros: - The fit was perfect (custom) - I could jump up and down for hours and that dress didn't go anywhere - The cut is very flattering and hides all the lumps and bumps (I didn't even need a squisher/spanx) - Quality - Price Con: - The color (burgundy) was a little on the redder side - The zipper caught a bit around the space where the ruching started - I ended up having to cover the top of the dress because it wasn't modest enough for me, but it ended up working out perfectly.
Michelle Andrews
Reviewed On: 2016-02-14 19:56:28
The fit of the dresses and color couldn't have turned out more perfect!
Color: Grape
Reviewed On: 2015-10-12 14:04:04
Dress was what I expected. I ordered the custom size, but it was still too long with my 2.5-3" heels on. I will also have to take it in on the sides slightly (the picture is before alteration). Overall, worth the money and fit MUCH better than any of the standard sizes would have.
Reviewed On: 2015-06-01 13:13:34
Awesome dress! I'm 6'1" so it's hard finding a dress that is long enough! the custom ordering allowed me to get this dress fit perfectly to my body without having to make any alterations! as my wedding wasn't formal I decided to wear this bridesmaid dress and it was PERFECT! I was so happy about this dress, I will definitely be ordering from azazie again!
Pengyu He
Color: Blushing Pink
Reviewed On: 2016-10-21 13:08:06
Fast return and refund.
Color: Stormy
Reviewed On: 2016-10-19 11:43:13
Dress was beautiful.
Color: Black
Reviewed On: 2016-10-19 06:42:28
The dress fit well and was made out of beautiful material. I've never ordered clothing online before and I was skeptical. This dress was worth the purchase!
Katie P.
Reviewed On: 2016-07-25 13:39:19
So, so happy with these dresses! Each of my 10 bridesmaid chose a different silhouette in chiffon fabric. Color was Mist. Great quality and weight for our June 25th wedding.Array
Beverlyn Law
Reviewed On: 2016-07-16 11:15:47
I ordered this dress in Burgundy, but the color is closer to a classic red in the photos. However, in person, the dress does look more like a bright wine red. This dress makes me feel like a queen! I really like the fit of the dress and how the dress is customized to fit my body shape, so the dress was very comfortable (meaning I could breathe in it!). Also, customer service is pleasant and the Azazie team was very nice. In short, I would definitely recommend this to a friend (:Array
Reviewed On: 2016-07-15 15:16:40
Beautiful dress! The quality is super good and it fits true to size. I am typically a small 6 , large 4 and I went with the 4. The drape and feel is wonderful and the dark navy color is really pretty in person. There was a "smell" to the dress when it came out of the garment bag but it's fine after airing it out. The zipper also catches a little bit in the back when zipping up but this was not a deal breaker. Overall the dress was amazing design and quality for the price. I have a jcrew bridesmaid dress I paid twice as much for that isn't as great as this one.
Color: Wisteria
Reviewed On: 2016-06-26 18:01:00
The dress was true to color and seems very well made!
Color: Taupe
Reviewed On: 2016-06-16 13:06:59
Love that they contacted us when there was a question about the measurements. We were ordering for a junior so they wanted to make sure the sizes were correct.
Reviewed On: 2016-06-12 06:42:11
The dress was absolutely perfect! For the price it's unbeatable. I ordered this dress for my bridesmaids to try on in the color we would be ordering and the size fit most of them perfectly, so we ordered more! Super satisfied with Azazie's work they make beautiful dresses in beautiful colors and they are reasonably priced. Would def. recommend Azazie to any future bride.
Color: Dusk
Reviewed On: 2016-06-02 13:05:04
Absolutely loved my dress, was great quality and the exact size of what i ordered! Highly recommend this site to anyone! I will diff be ordering from here again! Love love love this site and very trusted site!!
Color: Mist
Reviewed On: 2016-05-24 19:44:14
it came exactly as pictured and exactly as the custom measurements submitted!
Color: Mulberry
Reviewed On: 2016-05-22 18:31:55
very beautiful fashion , high quality dress. I am very satisfy ! I recommand every bride to buy azazie's dresses. By against the dresses are very long.
Jennifer M. Gustafson
Reviewed On: 2016-05-14 12:56:28
I have never ordered a Bridesmaid dress online before and I was pretty nervous but the dress is perfect!! It even fits because the measurements are accurate which is not always the case when buying online. Thank you Azazie for making this a painless process.
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |