Azazie Yamilet Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon


product info

Fun and flirty, this exquisite chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this attractive knee-length A-line/princess dress with a halter neckline. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Reviewed On: 2016-10-20 10:33:23
I loved this dress online, but when I tried it on the back parachuted outward and didn't fit me the way I'd hoped. The front cups were also a little large on me, which not surprising because I'm a B cup, but I ordered this in a 6 to fit my hips, so it just wasn't proportioned well enough for me. Maybe if it were customized. I attached a picture so you could see the dress on me.
Reviewed On: 2016-08-23 12:23:54
I had my bridesmaids order these dresses in Peacock. They loved them! All are planning to wear their dress again. The construction was flawless, all the custom measurements fit perfectly. I would absolutely recommend!
Katie Haselton
Reviewed On: 2015-12-23 01:12:00
Thanks so much Azazie for dresses at a great price, that perfectly matched my tropical wedding. My two bridal sidekicks dressed in Yamilet & Skyla in Papaya.
Color: Flamingo
Reviewed On: 2015-04-20 11:58:56
I ordered this dress for one of my bridesmaids and I love the style and the quality of the dress! We ordered a size 14 because her measurements matched up with the size chart, but the chiffon on the bust came in a little larger than we expected. Other than that, it fit perfect everywhere else. And the color was spot on for what I expected!
Color: Royal Blue
Reviewed On: 2015-03-31 21:45:28
I HIGHLY recommend this dress and ordering from the Azazie company. The dress arrived on schedule in a box via UPS (including tracking) in a garment bag to protect the dress. The dress itself is made from high quality materials that look luxurious and will not rip or tear easily. I ordered a size 2 which matched my measurements and the dress fits perfectly...I mean like a GLOVE! The bodice of the dress has built in support padding and boning, so I will not need to worry about wearing a bra. :-) The Yamilet style is perfect for the wedding I will be in as it is very flattering but not overly sexy. There is nice detail seen throughout the dress. I really didn’t want to take it off! Will definitely wear it again after the wedding.
Color: Regency
Reviewed On: 2016-09-28 11:01:46
Beautiful dress. As per many other reviews there is a lot of material on the top of this dress, so if you have a small chest it will require quite a bit of tailoring (unless you get a custom made dress).
Color: Chocolate
Reviewed On: 2016-09-27 18:29:59
Dress fit perfectly. My girls will look beautiful in these dresses!
Reviewed On: 2016-08-12 07:20:40
My bridesmaid ordered a size 4 in this dress and it had to be hemmed and taken in in the chest. The quality of the dress was great, but plan on spending extra time and money on alterations to get it to fit just right. The color was gorgeous.
Reviewed On: 2016-06-11 21:29:12
The dress is beautiful and fit perfectly. I used the size guide to assure a good fit.
Color: Champagne
Reviewed On: 2016-05-26 15:00:28
Thee ONLY reason why I gave this dress four stars was because when I went to put the little charm through the hole for around the neck it broke off. That was my first time trying it on. . other then that it was awesome!!! I love the fact I wont have to wear a bra underneath. Im a size 36D and the dress supports the girls!! Cant wait to wear it for the wedding I am in
Stephanie Gardner
Color: Pool
Reviewed On: 2016-04-29 06:21:21
This is my favorite dress that i've ordered! The Pool color is such a pretty color! On the back, where the clasp is for the halter top, there is a small "diamond", shiny clasp, for this dress. I wish all of my dresses had that! it'll look gorgeous with her hair up for the wedding! :)
Reviewed On: 2016-04-19 10:53:37
This dress is really nice. It's conservative and classy, I am 5'3 and I am getting my dress altered just above my knees. I need to take it in a little bit too. Sizes are pretty much spot on, mine was just a tad big, but can be fixed! Love it.
Color: Grape
Reviewed On: 2016-03-15 08:40:34
The fit was good I would definitely purchase another dress in the future
Color: Dusk
Reviewed On: 2016-02-18 10:25:27
The whole experience was great and the dress is wonderful!
Jessica D. Winstead
Reviewed On: 2016-02-16 13:46:09
First item ever ordering through AZAZIE and was not 100% satisfied with the results. The bride chose them based on pricing and their ability to make different types of dresses that would flatter all the bridesmaids. I was happy with the price of their dresses too but now I realize the money I saved will have to go to a tailor since the chest is much larger than the sample sizes I tried. Not only mine but every single dress my group ordered is too large in the bust and needs to be tailored and we all tried the sample sizes which fit fine! I would recommend AZAZIE fix their sample sizes to reflect the way they actually make their dresses.
Color: Steel Grey
Reviewed On: 2015-12-30 21:01:41
Love the dress! So glad I did a custom fit. It is a tad tight, but that's because I had read so many reviews saying it was too loose here or there, so I didn't give room to breathe! My wedding is this summer, so hoping I will lose a few pounds anyways :)
Color: Burgundy
Reviewed On: 2015-12-14 07:05:32
I got this as a replacement dress and still had to have someone else alter it. Even after measuring a second tome for a second dress!
Color: Burgundy
Reviewed On: 2015-12-14 07:04:47
I measured as instructed and it was way too big!
Color: Coral
Reviewed On: 2015-10-30 12:33:55
Dress fit exactly as measured! Had it back within 2 weeks...AMAZING!!!! Would highly recommend.
Color: Watermelon
Reviewed On: 2015-09-22 07:31:27
Measured myself and some of my measurements were a size 4 and some were a size 6 so I decided to go with the size 6 and I am very happy I did. The dress fits great! I am 5'4 so it is just a tad long, I am going to have it hemmed a few inches before I wear it. But other than that it is a beautiful dress!!
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |