Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Yamilet Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

Fun and flirty, this exquisite chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this attractive knee-length A-line/princess dress with a halter neckline. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

smnthwalton
Reviewed On: 2016-10-20 10:33:23
I loved this dress online, but when I tried it on the back parachuted outward and didn't fit me the way I'd hoped. The front cups were also a little large on me, which not surprising because I'm a B cup, but I ordered this in a 6 to fit my hips, so it just wasn't proportioned well enough for me. Maybe if it were customized. I attached a picture so you could see the dress on me.
Leona
Reviewed On: 2016-08-23 12:23:54
I had my bridesmaids order these dresses in Peacock. They loved them! All are planning to wear their dress again. The construction was flawless, all the custom measurements fit perfectly. I would absolutely recommend!
Katie Haselton
Reviewed On: 2015-12-23 01:12:00
Thanks so much Azazie for dresses at a great price, that perfectly matched my tropical wedding. My two bridal sidekicks dressed in Yamilet & Skyla in Papaya.
srmiller90
Color: Flamingo
Reviewed On: 2015-04-20 11:58:56
I ordered this dress for one of my bridesmaids and I love the style and the quality of the dress! We ordered a size 14 because her measurements matched up with the size chart, but the chiffon on the bust came in a little larger than we expected. Other than that, it fit perfect everywhere else. And the color was spot on for what I expected!
s.rowold
Color: Royal Blue
Reviewed On: 2015-03-31 21:45:28
I HIGHLY recommend this dress and ordering from the Azazie company. The dress arrived on schedule in a box via UPS (including tracking) in a garment bag to protect the dress. The dress itself is made from high quality materials that look luxurious and will not rip or tear easily. I ordered a size 2 which matched my measurements and the dress fits perfectly...I mean like a GLOVE! The bodice of the dress has built in support padding and boning, so I will not need to worry about wearing a bra. :-) The Yamilet style is perfect for the wedding I will be in as it is very flattering but not overly sexy. There is nice detail seen throughout the dress. I really didn’t want to take it off! Will definitely wear it again after the wedding.
sally.bartlett
Color: Grape
Reviewed On: 2016-11-14 09:57:18
I ordered this as I am a bridesmaid in a wedding this winter. I was nervous about the shipping time, but it arrived quickly (a few days before the estimated date when ordered). I highly recommend using the free custom sizing - it fits really well and it spot on! the neck area is a little loose, but can be easily fixed by moving the button on the neck area.
Read_kj
Color: Regency
Reviewed On: 2016-09-28 11:01:46
Beautiful dress. As per many other reviews there is a lot of material on the top of this dress, so if you have a small chest it will require quite a bit of tailoring (unless you get a custom made dress).
infiniteblonde
Color: Chocolate
Reviewed On: 2016-09-27 18:29:59
Dress fit perfectly. My girls will look beautiful in these dresses!
Haleymiller99
Reviewed On: 2016-08-12 07:20:40
My bridesmaid ordered a size 4 in this dress and it had to be hemmed and taken in in the chest. The quality of the dress was great, but plan on spending extra time and money on alterations to get it to fit just right. The color was gorgeous.
Kris
Reviewed On: 2016-06-11 21:29:12
The dress is beautiful and fit perfectly. I used the size guide to assure a good fit.
Victorious
Color: Champagne
Reviewed On: 2016-05-26 15:00:28
Thee ONLY reason why I gave this dress four stars was because when I went to put the little charm through the hole for around the neck it broke off. That was my first time trying it on. . other then that it was awesome!!! I love the fact I wont have to wear a bra underneath. Im a size 36D and the dress supports the girls!! Cant wait to wear it for the wedding I am in
Stephanie Gardner
Color: Pool
Reviewed On: 2016-04-29 06:21:21
This is my favorite dress that i've ordered! The Pool color is such a pretty color! On the back, where the clasp is for the halter top, there is a small "diamond", shiny clasp, for this dress. I wish all of my dresses had that! it'll look gorgeous with her hair up for the wedding! :)
Katie
Reviewed On: 2016-04-19 10:53:37
This dress is really nice. It's conservative and classy, I am 5'3 and I am getting my dress altered just above my knees. I need to take it in a little bit too. Sizes are pretty much spot on, mine was just a tad big, but can be fixed! Love it.
raquelm909
Color: Grape
Reviewed On: 2016-03-15 08:40:34
The fit was good I would definitely purchase another dress in the future
kristengharrison
Color: Dusk
Reviewed On: 2016-02-18 10:25:27
The whole experience was great and the dress is wonderful!
Jessica D. Winstead
Reviewed On: 2016-02-16 13:46:09
First item ever ordering through AZAZIE and was not 100% satisfied with the results. The bride chose them based on pricing and their ability to make different types of dresses that would flatter all the bridesmaids. I was happy with the price of their dresses too but now I realize the money I saved will have to go to a tailor since the chest is much larger than the sample sizes I tried. Not only mine but every single dress my group ordered is too large in the bust and needs to be tailored and we all tried the sample sizes which fit fine! I would recommend AZAZIE fix their sample sizes to reflect the way they actually make their dresses.
nrmorehouse
Color: Steel Grey
Reviewed On: 2015-12-30 21:01:41
Love the dress! So glad I did a custom fit. It is a tad tight, but that's because I had read so many reviews saying it was too loose here or there, so I didn't give room to breathe! My wedding is this summer, so hoping I will lose a few pounds anyways :)
jshipley
Color: Burgundy
Reviewed On: 2015-12-14 07:05:32
I got this as a replacement dress and still had to have someone else alter it. Even after measuring a second tome for a second dress!
jshipley
Color: Burgundy
Reviewed On: 2015-12-14 07:04:47
I measured as instructed and it was way too big!
taylor
Color: Coral
Reviewed On: 2015-10-30 12:33:55
Dress fit exactly as measured! Had it back within 2 weeks...AMAZING!!!! Would highly recommend.
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |