Azazie Victoria Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace


product info

Style Victoria by Azazie is a knee-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an exquisite chiffon and lace. The chic dress features a scoop neckline and illusion back style. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. Azazie's Victoria style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Rachael Osuna
Reviewed On: 2016-08-29 10:28:35
Such beautiful and well made decently priced dresses!
Rachael Osuna
Reviewed On: 2016-08-29 10:18:44
All the dresses we ordered from Azazie came sooner then expected and beautifully made. We had all shapes and sizes of ladies in the wedding party and we were all gorgeous in the style we had chose. I stared at this site for no less than 2 months before committing to the Victoria dress and I adored it, I am looking for any other event to be able to wear it to! I ordered a standard size 14 clearance dress first and it was a bit snug in the bust but because it was strapless that was perfect. After the tester I decide to go with something lacey on top to try and combat sweat marks due to the wedding being on August 20th in 90 something heat. The bones on the top corset part were a tad bit odd to get used to but looked great in the pictures! I am not a small women and was very worried about rolls and body shapers in that heat but I had no need for either because the dress was so well made I didn't even really need the strapless bra I ended up wearing. With the final dress I went ahead and did custom sizing because of the lace back and it fit perfectly if not a little loose. I was also worried about my chubby knees and the dress fell just below them, covered to perfection. When debating what dress to order I was worried about the arm holes and my chubby arms being too big for them and all the worry was for not, again, it fit to perfection! In the end we all looked and felt beautiful in the dresses we ordered!
Sharon Stuart Ringler
Reviewed On: 2016-03-15 13:15:25
This is a great dress! Nicely made, great color and perfect fit!
Carolyn Wirtz
Reviewed On: 2015-12-16 12:12:00
My little sister/Maid of Honor in Victoria in royal blue. Her proportions are so perfect that she was able to order a standard size 8 and it fits her perfectly! My wedding isn't until August but I couldn't wait to share how excited I am. Thank you, Azazie Team!
Reviewed On: 2015-12-08 17:52:50
I love this dress. The material is good quality and the skirt is nice and flowy. The lace material on the top of the dress is a bit itchy but I didn't notice it during the wedding. I ordered it in dark green and it was a beautiful color, however the lace design on the top is a lighter green( not a bad thing, it just looks lighter than in the picture). I am tall (6'0) with a larger chest area, so the waist of the skirt was a bit higher than I would have liked. I thought getting the custom sizing would drop the waist because of the length of the dress but they just lengthened the skirt. I also ordered custom sizing and the dress came way too big so I had to get it altered, but azazie customer service was fantastic and they reimbersed me for the alteration. I would give this dress a five, but the dress came too big and the top is a bit itchy. But it is a beautiful dress.
Reviewed On: 2015-10-16 03:12:00
Only issue we had with them is that even with custom fitting they were still long so all the girls had to get theirs hemmed. OH and my MOH 2 days before the wedding tried on her dress with boots and accessories and the zipper got stuff and had to be replaced. Heres a few photos!
Reviewed On: 2015-09-23 20:13:09
My two daughters (on the right) and my two step-daughters (on the left) all wore made-to-measurement dresses by Azazie. The little girls both wore Victoria in Watermelon; the big girls wore Esther and Britney in Coral. I could never have found coordinating dresses that fit these four girls with their specific body needs. Each one fit perfectly and each one was beautiful, and beautifully made. I recently washed the two short dresses on the delicate cycle of the washer and they came out perfectly. Many raves about these dresses that all four girls loved. Thank you Azazie! AMAZING VALUE!
Reviewed On: 2015-09-23 19:22:24
I chose Azazie for my bridesmaids when I decided I wanted the same color dress for all my girls, different styles for different bodies, an affordable price, and something they could wear after the wedding. I was happy to find Azazie while browsing on Pinterest. The prices were affordable, there were many dresses to choose from, and SO MANY COLORS!
Ariel Ann
Reviewed On: 2015-09-01 12:12:00
I loved how the mix matched Azazie dresses turned out on my bridesmaids this weekend. A friend snapped this photo on his phone, and it couldn't have captured the look any better!
Reviewed On: 2015-08-30 11:12:00
For real... I have the most gorgeous sister!!
Reviewed On: 2015-08-30 04:12:00
Annie's day was completely perfect! She's so pretty!!
Reviewed On: 2016-10-05 11:42:55
Dress was a little bit off color (had a tint of green) but super pretty. The length was perfect and very comfortable.
Reviewed On: 2016-06-14 12:44:51
Very good quality dress. Size was just right. Highly recommended!!
Color: Dusty Rose
Reviewed On: 2016-06-09 05:53:16
I was promised a quick and speedy delivery and they kept their promise.
Color: Steel Grey
Reviewed On: 2016-05-26 23:12:43
I was a little nervous to purchase a dress online, especially since I was asked to be a bridesmaid with 10 weeks to the wedding. Since this is a lace dress they cannot expedite it to you. My dress actually got here two weeks early so the stress disappeared, I was very happy! I was also a little nervous about the custom fitting but the dress actually fits almost perfectly! It's a tad bit big in the chest area but nothing a little padding cannot fix. The waist is very high though. I have a long torso so the waist fits a little oddly with my figure. So just keep that in mind when buying a dress from here, the waist sits directly on your actual waist unlike some other dresses that sometime sit a little lower. The dress itself is stunning, and well made. Hopefully one day they will be able to expedite the shipping for lace dresses (one of the reasons I gave 4/5 stars).
Reviewed On: 2016-05-19 14:54:09
This was an amazing dress and fit my daughter beautifully!
Color: Grape
Reviewed On: 2016-05-12 10:00:30
The dress fits perfect! very comfortable and stylish. Can't wait to wear this as Matron of Honor in my best friend's wedding!
Stephanie Whitman
Reviewed On: 2016-05-05 13:12:28
I absolutely adore this dress. The fit is wonderful, with even a little space in the bodice if I wanted to wear a padded bra instead of going bra-less. The length came to right at my knee, which I was grateful for, considering my height and how most dresses are far too short. I ordered the customized size, and was so glad I did. The only thing that wasn't absolutely perfect about it was the fact that the lace material was slightly rough, which caused it to rub my arms a little raw where my arm meets my chest - near the front of the armpit. Other than that, I was 100% satisfied. The color is exactly the same as what it shows online, which is dynamite, and there were no loose seams or zipper malfunctions. Overall, it's a fantastic and very comfortable dress!
Color: Wisteria
Reviewed On: 2016-04-27 06:11:26
The dress is beautiful. The lace is a little itchy, but overall it is comfortable. I custom ordered my size and it fits perfectly. I took a large breath and then added about 3/4 inch to my waist measurement for breathing room, and I am glad I did, because the waist does not stretch at all.
Color: Dusty Rose
Reviewed On: 2016-03-22 19:38:37
Adorable! Fits true to size! I am 5'7'', 34D and the dress fits perfect. Very flattering in the waist.
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |