Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Tess MBD Mother of the Bride Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$146

product info

Dress Tess MBD by Azazie is a gorgeous chiffon mother of the bride dress featuring an illusion neckline on a knee-length empire skirt. The back of the gown is finished with illusion back style. Available in sizes A0-A30 at Azazie. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

mhardy3023
Color: Dark Navy
Reviewed On: 2016-04-26 18:43:33
So far, it fits very well. I like the feeling of the material and the dress.
conley.rebecca
Color: Steel Grey
Reviewed On: 2016-04-13 09:35:45
I love this dress, very forgiving with my pear shape figure.
diana.schaaf
Color: Dark Navy
Reviewed On: 2015-10-24 18:39:19
Absolutely beautiful! While the style is somewhat forgiving to figure flaws, the "under slip" is fitted. Custom sizing is the way to go!
diana.schaaf
Color: Dark Navy
Reviewed On: 2015-09-23 08:50:07
Way too big! I'm not sure anyone looked at my measurements that I sent. It has to be altered. Cha-ching!
Scott N Shellie Colvin
Color: Moss
Reviewed On: 2015-09-06 07:20:16
I really like my dress. I sent my measurements in to have a custom fit. But my dress was to big and I had to get it altered.
Christineoluddy
Color: Royal Blue
Reviewed On: 2015-06-02 16:58:51
Great dress, nicely made, not at all a size I have ever worn. If you are buying trust their chart even if think it is crazy.
Christineoluddy
Color: Royal Blue
Reviewed On: 2015-05-07 02:45:01
Very nice quality, but again not at all near size I wear ( too small) and had to reorder again.
Christineoluddy
Reviewed On: 2015-04-29 14:57:17
Sizes run very small. I wear a 16 normally and I ordered a 16W, still too small. Will try the next size up because the dress is beautiful.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►