Azazie Swatches - Bridesmaids & Wedding Party Swatches & Fabric


product info

We know that the colors you see on your screen may appear differently in person. And, we want you to be sure that you are able to shop our Bridesmaid and Wedding Party Collections with confidence! Go ahead and choose any of our color options listed, and we will send you our Chiffon, Satin, Taffeta, and Charmeuse fabric in that selected color. Seeing and feeling the different fabrics will help you decide which color is right for your dress, making shopping at home easy. All fabric swatch sales are final. 

Color: Stormy
Reviewed On: 2016-10-03 13:32:22
I love the color I saw online; however, when the swatch arrived, it was much darker than it appeared to be online. Still beautiful, but not what I was expecting (I had viewed it on several different devices, which I know can alter the color appearance). I'm still going to use it for my bridesmaids, but add a pop of fuchsia with each bouquet, which really brings out the purple. It will be lovely!
Kayla Walters
Reviewed On: 2016-09-23 20:33:17
The swatches are fairly priced, generously sized, and of excellent quality! Every fabric of your selected color is included. I HIGHLY suggest you order swatches BEFORE you buy your dress, because I find that the fabric colors are MUCH darker in person than they are online. I even compared them on several different screens. For example, "Dusk" appears to be so light of a purple that it's almost gray. However, in person, it is very obviously purple and very closely resembles "Wisteria".
Reviewed On: 2016-09-11 10:49:01
I highly recommend ordering a swatch to see the color in person. I've ordered a couple swatch samples and all of them looked to be what I expected, except the "FLAMINGO" pink! On-line it looks much lighter than the swatch I received, so much in fact that at first I thought the swatch I ordered was mislabeled and was actually suppose to be the "watermelon" pink because it seems closer in color to that one.
Reviewed On: 2016-07-05 12:41:18
Good price, good quality, and fast shipping! I have my wedding colors and bridesmaid dresses picked out, thanks to Azazie! Couldn't be more excited for the big day!
Color: Steel Grey
Reviewed On: 2016-05-22 18:37:34
Exactly what i was expecting ! Very nice !
Color: Dusty Rose
Reviewed On: 2016-05-22 18:29:03
Really help me chose my bridesmaids dresses color.
Donnitria Whitfield
Reviewed On: 2015-12-30 18:53:55
I was impressed with the size and the quality of the fabric swatches I received. I ordered turquoise, peacock, jade, and grape.
C Clark
Reviewed On: 2015-12-30 06:47:39
Great for decision making on colours! Trying to decide between mulberry and orchid now
Sara Scheller
Reviewed On: 2015-10-25 09:58:06
Love these swatches! They are a great size. I'm going with Mulberry for my bridesmaids. FYI, grape and burgundy are definitely true purple and red. I thought maybe they would be more of a wine color.
Reviewed On: 2015-06-30 18:34:05
I was not sure whether to order the turquoise or the Spa as my color for my "Tiffany Blue" wedding theme. I got both swatches and was glad I did. I am posting a pic of them next to my Tiffany Blue eyeglass case. Both awesome, but I went with "Spa". I gave 4 stars because the currently do not provide for payment with non - USA/Canadian cards. I was able to use PayPal to purchase the swatches.
Reviewed On: 2015-03-22 08:44:09
The samples I ordered are great - they're much bigger than I thought. It's also nice that they come with samples of each available fabric for that color.
Color: Dark Green
Reviewed On: 2015-02-17 13:30:22
I'm so happy , this tissues are perfect my bridesmaid are beautiful ! The color dark green this is what i want . there are 4 different tissues for see the material
Color: Blushing Pink
Reviewed On: 2016-10-26 08:59:09
I'm giving this an average rating just because of the color, it is VERY baby pink. When I saw "Blushing" I thought it would be more of a blush color. However the sample was great because it showed the color in all the different fabrics :)
Reviewed On: 2016-10-25 06:32:04
I'm so glad I was able to order a color swatch! I will be using the dark navy for bridesmaid dresses (: I appreciate being able to compare the fabrics and their color variations.
Color: Emerald
Reviewed On: 2016-10-24 13:12:32
I am in love with this swatch! It has examples of each fabric in the specific color!
Velda Courington
Reviewed On: 2016-10-24 07:29:26
Love having the sample swatches to match everything else, cake, bridesmaid dresses, ties and vests.
Regina Viscogliosi
Reviewed On: 2016-10-23 09:16:06
So much more than I expected out of simple swatches! The fabrics were laid out so nicely and there was even a key on the top as to which fabrics were which, so it was easy to see what I was working with. I'm just beyond impressed. Can't wait to try on my dress and then make my purchase! <3
Color: Grape
Reviewed On: 2016-10-22 12:25:35
Having this swatch made it easier to shop for accessories and other items for the wedding. Easier to carry around than one of the dresses. A good investment.
Color: Ink Blue
Reviewed On: 2016-10-20 13:02:22
I've typically seen "ink" used to describe a navy, or blue/purple color. This is much more of a turquoise. But hey- that's why you order swatches first right?
Color: Dark Navy
Reviewed On: 2016-10-20 13:01:15
Color was true to navy. Multiple fabric options to pick from. Only disappointment was that I liked crinkled chiffon the best- and there is only one dress available in this color and fabric.
Page 1 of 28
1 2 3 4 5 28
◄ PREV |