Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Scarlett Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

The sweet knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon. Style Scarlett features a scoop neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

jesssopher
Color: Grape
Reviewed On: 2016-06-25 14:36:23
Overall, I was pretty impressed with the fit. I got the custom fit, but was super anxious that it wouldn't fit, and it actually fit perfect! The material does not feel cheap, and the color is rich. I was also pleasantly surprised that there is some "bling" on the back of the dress. The neck closure on the back is a diamond button. The cut comes to about my knees (I'm 5'4"), and overall has a flattering fit for really anyone. My few complaints, however, are the metal boning that you can see very clearly in the pictures. This helps to give the dress structure I understand, but it makes your chest pointy and the fact that you can see it! Also, I'm a fairly busty gal (40DD), and the built-in bra to the dress does not fit me. They are much too small and it's almost as if they are too narrow as well.
em
Color: Champagne
Reviewed On: 2016-03-09 19:50:28
The dress fits perfectly! I'm so glad I went with custom sizing. It is pretty long though... I am 5'3" and it just covers my knees, which makes it look classy, but it also makes me look very short, even with heels on. I wanted to avoid this problem so I entered my height as 5'2" for the custom sizing info, but it still came out a just a little longer than I would have liked. The lining seems to bunch up a little in the back, making it look like I have panty lines. Also, the champagne color sort of washes me out, even though I am fairly tan (for a white girl). Other than that, the dress is beautiful and fits perfectly.
Kristi
Reviewed On: 2015-12-22 20:07:38
I absolutely loved the dresses! The colors were perfect and the quality was awesome!
Ginger Marie
Reviewed On: 2015-09-29 08:12:00
3 of the 4 bridesmaids ordered their dresses from Azazie for a wedding I was in last weekend and they looked so amazing! I ordered Scarlett in a custom size and I love it so much. The other girls picked Sabrina and Deanna. All in champagne.
415bride
Reviewed On: 2015-08-27 00:19:35
Beautiful dress!!! I ordered this dress to be sure I liked the color and the length for my bridesmaids. Both were perfect! My ladies will all have different styles(this being one of the choices) and I am confident that they will look great! The only thing I didn't like was that the bust area was much smaller than expected. I would recommend ordering at least 3 sizes up or custom sizing.
mal2147879
Color: Steel Grey
Reviewed On: 2015-03-02 08:48:46
Do not wait until close to your deadline to order. I had to do some digging around on the site to see why my dress wasn't shipping. Says it takes 3-5 business days, but they have to make the dress first. It took about 2- 2 1/2 weeks for the dress to arrive. The dress was beautiful. The bust was way too big. I put that I was a size 34 for the bust, and it was made for someone with DD's (I'm a B cup). I had to pad it to fill out, no time for them to remake the dress, I looked ridiculous. The dress itself is great quality, and the color was perfect.
jepbrooks
Color: Mint Green
Reviewed On: 2015-02-25 12:46:37
Very happy with Azazie. The dress quality is very good, and I loved being able to custom size my order. It did make me nervous knowing that I couldn't return a custom sized dress, but everything turned out good. The only negative I would say about this dress is the cut around the armpit seems a little too big. It's not showing anything but makes me a little self conscious. That might just be my personal opinion and not bother anyone else. Definitely recommend this site. My dress is going to be used as a bridesmaid dress in June. It did take about 3 weeks to get my order, but it was also during the Chinese New Year.
ambernbhartley
Reviewed On: 2016-11-29 10:12:16
I love the fact AZAZIE offer's the opportunity to try the dress before purchasing! The dress was wonderful quality, however it did not fit my body shape the best. I will soon be ordering more sample dresses to figure out which one works best for me! I ordered a size 4 and it was very true to size based on another bridesmaid dress I purchased from Davids Bridal.
Haydon Harrell
Reviewed On: 2016-11-18 23:43:50
It was gorgeous and perfect!! Wisteria was the perfect color I loved it!! I have purchased 3 dresses through Azazie and am using them for my own wedding.
lilmaslen
Color: Black
Reviewed On: 2016-11-12 18:14:33
Loved it!! Is good quality and fit with only a few minor adjustments made by a tailor.
amp2mlp
Reviewed On: 2016-10-17 15:47:46
Perfect fit, classic look for junior bridesmaid without being too young or too old. Liked the pink but was looking for different color, will probably order style in grape.
Dignamashley
Color: Stormy
Reviewed On: 2016-10-12 06:13:41
No mention online of the amount of padding or boning on the inside. So it fit tighter than a normal size 10 on me because I have a large chest and padding is not needed! Because I returned the other 2 options I bought, I'm going to have it altered and the pads removed. Its also a bit longer than knee length which was the selected length I chose.
infiniteblonde
Color: Chocolate
Reviewed On: 2016-09-27 18:29:31
Dress was perfect! Can't wait for the girls to wear it on the wedding day!
shannonybarra16
Reviewed On: 2016-09-15 17:09:52
Like the color but fit a little funny. Very high waisted and chest area of the dress kept moving up. Not for me.
jbeaty10
Reviewed On: 2016-09-08 10:53:50
LOVEDD this dress! Loved the fabric and will certainly be ordering from Azazie for my wedding!
katiegrace28
Reviewed On: 2016-07-13 17:04:13
I really liked this dress! The bust area and built-in bra had some problems, but overall it was a beautiful choice. I had originally ordered the Heloise dress, but the armholes were cut incorrectly (far too small), and they said it was an issue with the pattern, and that I should go with a different style. So I went with Scarlett! And loved it! It was classy-looking, comfortable, and the diamond button closure on the back was a pleasant surprise. I ordered a standard size 4. My measurements were: Bust 34", Waist 28.5", Hips 36". That was fairly close to the standard size 4, and since the problems with the Heloise dress wouldn't have been fixed by custom sizing, I was nervous to get a custom-sized and thus non-returnable dress. The hips and waist fit great, but the built-in bra was huge. This made it wrinkle and crease funny, which you can see in the pictures didn't look great, though wearing a padded bra helped a little bit. The tangerine was also a great color. In the pictures, it looked pretty blaze-orange, but when it showed up, it was very nice! The picture where I'm holding the bouquet is the one that is really true to color; the others all came out very reddish.
Ellen Corbin
Reviewed On: 2016-07-08 06:19:54
I was extremely nervous ordering a custom fit dress online; however, when I received the dress in the mail it fit perfectly!!!!! Follow the easy guidelines for measurements that Azazie has on their website and you won't be disappointed! The dress came quickly and without need for alterations! Love this company!
pbj_sandwich7
Reviewed On: 2016-06-25 10:11:03
This dress is exactly what we were looking for and the fit is perfect!
horvath_andy
Color: Watermelon
Reviewed On: 2016-06-16 07:43:02
This dress is so flattering!! Thank you AZAZIE!
Jamiehall0913
Color: Sky Blue
Reviewed On: 2016-04-22 11:57:23
Dress runs small, so it forces you to order a size or two up. The chest area starts way too high and it too padded, so it makes my chest look abnormally large, but yet I barely fit into it. The knee length is more "tea length".
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |