Azazie Savannah Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon


product info

Style Savannah by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a simple chiffon. The charming dress features a halter neckline and bow/tie back back style. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. Azazie's Savannah style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Reviewed On: 2016-06-29 19:22:49
Extremely well made, flattering, high quality material, good value, fate than advertised creation &shipping and excellent service team. My 5th star is missing because all my girls had them custom ordered to their measurements, and several of them were too large
Reviewed On: 2015-10-22 07:12:00
Here are our dresses from my sister's wedding. They are azazie in the color lavender and they did not come out looking white in the pictures. I hope this helps some.
Tiffany Walker
Reviewed On: 2015-09-11 04:12:00
Thanks for the amazing dresses Azazie! They all looked amazing at my sister's wedding! Xoxo
Color: Lavender
Reviewed On: 2015-09-02 12:07:51
The Savannah bridesmaid dress is amazing! The fit is very flattering and it looks so elegant on. I cannot wait to wear it in the wedding next week! Also the custom sizing is a god send! Thanks again for another awesome dress!
Reviewed On: 2016-10-12 12:27:33
Gina Renee
Color: Lemon
Reviewed On: 2016-10-11 07:25:15
I loved this dress. Has support already built in to the bust area. It is very long. I'm 5'2". A few of the girls who are also around my height had to have their dresses cut. Might want to purchase a matching shawl to go with it depending how conservative you are.
Color: Wisteria
Reviewed On: 2016-10-07 16:12:55
So happy with my dress! Custom measurements fit well; my only complaint would be that the measurements from the top of my head in relation to my entire height was off... It required me to use the "typical" 8 inches between your head and base of your neck, so the dress ended up about an inch or 1/2 inch too long for comfort... I will be getting it hemmed just slightly, but that's totally workable. Very happy with the order! The color was exactly what I was imagining it to be, and it fits just right. Very excited to be wearing it as a bridesmaid, and will likely keep the dress for any future occasions due to the simplicity of the gown style and color, yet it's very flattering and elegant. Thanks, Azazie!
Color: Steel Grey
Reviewed On: 2016-06-22 16:02:09
I am highly satisfied with this beautiful dress. The custom measurements are the way to go. The bodice couldn't fit more perfectly and the color and fabric are great. The dress is a little long, but that's preferable, since we aren't quite sure which shoes my daughter will wear! I would recommend Azazie to others looking for beautiful and affordable bridesmaids dresses!
Color: Blushing Pink
Reviewed On: 2016-04-19 09:07:50
Great fit, loved that it was packaged in a garment bag, and wonderful material
Reviewed On: 2016-04-14 18:05:45
Perfect, fits great!
Mary Orr
Reviewed On: 2016-04-09 10:03:09
Beautiful dress and color! It fits me perfectly and it's super comfortable. It is a bit long, but that's better than being too short! Plus, I paid $35! Amazing!
Reviewed On: 2016-03-28 11:05:39
I am so beyond pleased with everything I have ordered from Azazie ! 6 custom Savannah bridemaids dresses are absolutely beautiful and perfect fit for all of my girls , as well as the sashes I ordered ! It has been such an easy process and stress free! The variety of colors are awesome! I was looking for something different and had a hard time finding lime green ! I ordered the color swatches of the multiple greens and the lime green was exactly what I was looking for! The color of the dresses is very bright and beautiful:) I am so grateful my sister in law found this website and I didn't have to settle for any other color! The prices are also great!
Color: Blushing Pink
Reviewed On: 2015-09-22 09:06:14
Beautiful color, well made, fast shipping.... I am so thrilled with this website!!
Color: Watermelon
Reviewed On: 2015-07-07 06:09:35
The dress is beautiful and well made. Unfortunately even though I double checked my daughters measurements and added an inch to each, the dress is too small. She is pregnant and trying to anticipate growth before the wedding is a challenge. Since the dress was custom ordered it can not be returned. I ordered a standard size two sizes larger and am hoping it will be okay as there is not enough time to order another.
Page 1 of 1