Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Satin Skinny Tie Groomsmen Accessory

FABRIC: Satin

$16

product info

Azazie Satin Skinny Tie is a modern choice for your groom and groomsmen. The narrow width is ideal for a trendy and tapered suit. Constructed in a lovely charmeuse and available in all our dress colors to perfectly match any suit, bridal attire, and wedding palette. Please note that all accessories may not be an exact color match to the corresponding dress due to color variations between fabrics. Approx. 60" x 2.5" wide at widest point. 

HA
Reviewed On: 2016-05-22 14:31:23
These ties looked awesome!!! I loved the emerald green. Plus, Azazie customer service is fantastic. Look how handsome my groom looked :). I highly recommend! FYI, I cropped out our faces for the privacy of those in the photos. My husband created the pocket square out of a sample piece of fabric.
Katherina
Reviewed On: 2016-11-08 16:36:29
I was very pleased with these ties, shipping was fast and the quality is very good. I ordered the swatches before and it was a good idea because the colors are different from what you can see on the screen. I believe the ties and the swatches are exactly the same fabric and color, however it's not the same to look at a swatch than to look at the whole tie, you can see a VERY SMALL difference. I would recommend buying here!
Randi Padilla
Color: Stormy
Reviewed On: 2016-09-16 18:05:14
My only complaint is that the difference in color between the satin tie and the chiffon dress is fairly significant. However, the quality is great and I think our groomsmen are going to look so handsome in their Azazie ties!
c.hatcher1
Color: Wisteria
Reviewed On: 2016-06-06 13:25:25
great
inesaffolaby
Color: Mulberry
Reviewed On: 2016-05-22 18:36:34
Exactly what i was expecting ! Very nice !
AbigailWatson
Reviewed On: 2016-05-22 15:49:56
I bought these for my husband and his groomsmen to match the dusty rose bridesmaid dresses I also ordered from Azazie. They matched perfectly. I couldn't be happier.
mollynicolson
Color: Ivory
Reviewed On: 2016-04-27 06:43:14
Good quality, very happy with it!
Molines321
Color: Lavender
Reviewed On: 2016-04-24 19:09:40
Gorgeous color!
jodigeorgeboyd
Color: Blushing Pink
Reviewed On: 2016-03-08 20:29:34
Great tie. Nice color.
livingwater4all
Color: Dusty Rose
Reviewed On: 2016-03-08 10:10:06
This was OK.
vic
Color: Ink Blue
Reviewed On: 2016-03-03 19:17:51
nice quality, has a little shine to it. matches in blue dresses well but isn't the same cloth, which i think looks good.
ericawickham
Color: Stormy
Reviewed On: 2015-09-30 14:57:29
Its perfect and looks amazing on my fiance. Can't wait to see it with his suit!
Ericakoren88
Color: Peach
Reviewed On: 2015-09-15 15:07:16
The tie was exactly what we wanted and expected! It matched the tulle skirts my bridesmaids bought perfectly!
Gina
Color: Ivory
Reviewed On: 2015-09-09 17:51:44
Wasn't as shiny as we had hoped, but nice quality.
Gina
Color: Dark Navy
Reviewed On: 2015-09-09 17:50:59
Great quality tie.
bell_larsen517
Reviewed On: 2015-08-22 06:19:31
fast shipping! thank you
averi
Color: Dark Green
Reviewed On: 2015-06-17 11:58:51
Ties are very nice! Should work perfectly. :)
stacisheehy
Color: Peach
Reviewed On: 2015-05-21 09:14:51
I'm very pleased with the quality and fabric on this tie. My groom will be wearing it for our destination wedding.
cornwells5
Color: Burgundy
Reviewed On: 2015-05-05 14:56:44
Ordered four of these in burgundy...match beautifully with the Kaya and Skyla dresses in the same color!
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►