Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Regina Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$139

product info

Style Regina by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an exquisite chiffon and lace. The chic dress features a halter neckline and strap detail back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Regina style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

glamisfox1988
Color: Wisteria
Reviewed On: 2016-11-15 17:05:11
The color matches quite closely to how it appears online. The dress arrived quicker than I expected and fit pretty well for the measurements I took (I was almost exactly a 10 per the AZAZIE size chart so I did not custom order); I really just need it hemmed as it is just too long regardless of the shoes I try to pair it with. The dress is of great quality and the back detail is just as cute as it appears!
jtabb247
Reviewed On: 2016-10-05 12:46:04
I ordered a sample of the Azazie Regina dress so that I could sample it for my bridesmaids. I ordered a Size 4, and although it was a little long, the dress fit really well! I was impressed with the quality, and the color was true to the photos and swatch I received. I would recommend this dress for a Spring or late Fall wedding due to the thickness of the fabric. While the fabric is very high quality, there are three layers that make up the skirt of the dress, so a Summer wedding might be a little warm. Overall I was happy with the sample and my bridesmaids will be ordering this dress for my wedding.
Mary Wadley
Reviewed On: 2016-04-29 18:54:32
Perfect !
moviegirl2223
Reviewed On: 2015-09-21 23:59:53
My dress was beautiful, well made and on my doorstep exactly 3 weeks after I placed my order. I was worried that it might not fit around the waist as my measurement was about 1 inch larger, but it fit perfectly! I would order another dress from azazie no question!
whitneykeys
Reviewed On: 2015-09-21 23:55:55
I have five bridesmaids and I had them choose their top three dresses from my shortlist of 10 and the Regina made it in all of their tops three choices. I ordered the sample as soon as they had it in a size 14 so I could make sure I liked it. The one I received was pearl pink. I am hard to fit because I have wide ribs and a short waist so I usually need to order up in size. I am a 14 exactly in the waist (according to these sizes) and closer to an 8 or 10 everywhere else so there was a lot of extra fabric in the top (I wear a 36B) and thee straps were too long (an easy alteration). The dress was long. I am 5'7" and its was on the ground when I wasn't wearing shoes. The neck fit great and was not too tight, but if your maids don't like high necklines this might bother them. I thought the dress was well made and very beautiful.
mmathis
Color: Burgundy
Reviewed On: 2015-07-21 17:18:42
I have to admit being very skeptical purchasing this dress. But I was pleasantly surprised. The dress came sooner that anticipated and very nicely packaged. The quality of the fabric, seams, and dress as a whole is great. The pictures online did not do it justice. It is extremely flattering. It absolutely could not have fit any better! I ordered a custom size and it was the exact same price as ordering a standard size and came at the same time as the girls who ordered standard size. I don't know why anyone would purchase the standard size, unless it just happened to be their measurements. Below is just me trying it on.
tylerandsara2015
Reviewed On: 2015-05-30 11:52:07
I recommend choosing your size based on your waist measurement! That seemed to work the best for my girls. Very flattering for all body types and chest sizes. Padding in the chest is larger than usual so some girls needed to have the top taken in, while others it fit perfectly! Girls are pictured in Pearl Pink. We loved them! Thanks, Azazie!
ashleyruchti
Reviewed On: 2016-11-28 08:57:09
Tried this dress on as a sample. I liked the cut of the dress but it unfortunately does not come in the color I need. Might look for something similar.
cecedivine99
Reviewed On: 2016-11-14 12:25:55
I was really excited about this one when I ordered it but turned out not to be a favorite): I fit a size 4 in different styles but not this one. There seemed to be lots of ruffling in the back where it zips, and I have a wide rib cage so that's why it wouldn't fit all the way. It's still a very pretty dress though! Another thing to keep in mind is if you have a shorter neck it may not be the most flattering. The lacy back is beautiful though!!
sarah.feidt
Reviewed On: 2016-11-08 06:42:15
The fit of this dress is absolutely stunning, and the color is the most wonderful autumn orange I've ever seen. My 36F boobs fit beautifully in the billowy bodice, the wrap waist does a nice job of emphasizing (/creating!) an hourglass, and the lacey back is so elegant. I didn't even get this for a wedding, I just saw it and loved it! Once it arrived and I felt how high quality the materials were, I immediately went back to the clearance section to see what else I'd want!
mgw148
Color: Dusk
Reviewed On: 2016-10-01 20:18:49
I only give this dress a 4 because I actually had to reorder it. I ordered my standard dress size the first time based off of the size chart. I got it promptly, but it swallowed me. So I sent it back and ordered a custom size. IT FITS PERFECTLY. I love my dress and I hope whoever reads this takes my advice and orders a custom size the first time. It is the same price, ships in the same amount of time, and you will be much happier with the end result.
Hannah Whittam
Reviewed On: 2016-09-26 08:57:56
Don't personally think it's worth the money you pay as the material seems basic! I imputed the 'custom sizing' measurements and everything fits for the most part but I will need it taken in on the sides of the chest. So that's an inconvenience as well, being that it doesn't make since to send it back and wait for another one to be delivered rather than just take it to a seamstress which requires more money. Wouldn't go this route for my bridesmaids!
hattielmill
Color: Jade
Reviewed On: 2016-09-20 14:32:50
I ordered a custom fit dress instead of the standard sizes. It was almost exactly true to the measurements I entered with VERY few alterations. I did need to have the straps altered to move the built in bra cups to where my breasts naturally rest because it will be very difficult to find a bra that the back of the dress will cover. The waist is fitted like the picture so leave a little extra breathing room if you don't want to suffocate and do want to dance!
sainkorn
Color: Burgundy
Reviewed On: 2016-07-09 07:47:35
Such a lovely dress! The custom fitting worked like a dream for the bottom half - waist, hips, and length were all absolutely perfect. The bust was weirdly large though, almost twice as big as needed, which is odd considering the rest of the measurements were followed so exactly. The boning makes it stand out a bit so it's not extremely noticeable, but in order to wear the bra I already have, and measured myself in, I'll probably needed it taken in. My friend and fellow bridesmaid said that she ran into the same issue, custom sizing -> too big bust, with the Iman as well. Overall though a lovely dress and speedy delivery! It is a much more tomato-like red than my screen showed, but still a gorgeous color.
schug.mj
Color: Burgundy
Reviewed On: 2016-07-01 08:09:07
Dress fit beautifully, I went with a size 6, despite my measurements following a size 8. I have a more athletic body type and the dress still worked great.
melanieb_2001
Color: Silver
Reviewed On: 2016-06-07 11:08:23
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE FAST, FRIENDLY, RELIABLE!!!
hadassah.tate
Color: Candy Pink
Reviewed On: 2016-06-02 07:52:57
I had it custom order and it fit beautifully. The dress is good quality. However the reason that I am rating it so low is for the color. Online "Candy Pink" looks like a nice light pink, but in person it is closer to a bright bubble gum color! Not the color that we were hoping for! It is too near the wedding to reorder, and I cannot return mine because it is custom made, so the bride and I are moving forward with using these bridesmaid dresses. Sadly, these dresses to not match the rest of the wedding deco, and we will have to do photos in the evening because we found that this color looks best again a darker background. It is not a flattering color for pale girls, and everyone might be getting a fake spray tan -just so we don't look sick. Again, we just wanted to warn others -Candy Pink is a really strong bright pink! We are sorely disappointed in the color and wish we had gone with the blush instead.
Rebagilbert33
Color: Daffodil
Reviewed On: 2016-05-02 14:24:00
Loved my dress. I ordered a 12. I am 5'4 and 160 pounds and it was great. Only complaint is length but I wanted to wait to get shoes. I could have ordered custom had I known before. The quality is very good and material feels nice. I would recommend azazie to any bride.
gordonwedding2016
Color: Papaya
Reviewed On: 2016-02-05 09:47:11
We ordered 5 of these dresses for my wedding and they are beautiful! Four were custom sizing and 1 was standard. Very well made and the girls tell me they fit very comfortably. All but one of the dresses we have received came in too long. Boots will be worn by all bridesmaids and we measured flat footed with no length added. I am unsure if length is added to the dresses or if my measurements were incorrect but I would rather the dresses be too long than too short! If you are planning on wearing flats or boots with the dress I would verify if length is added and make a comment to not add length when purchasing. I am very pleased with the dresses and will be recommending Azazie to anyone who asks!
Gaby Salcido
Reviewed On: 2016-01-06 09:03:52
Very pretty, I did the custom measurements and most were good. However, there was no measurement for the lace in the back so it was waaaay too long and I had to take it to a tailor to be modified still (along with the sides taken in some). A tad frustrating. Also, another girl in the bridal party ordered a regular size (no customization) with a measurement of 36in in the bust. When she received the dress, the bust was 30in (6in too small!). She reached out to customer service who told her there was no exchange program and she would have to wait another 4 weeks for a new dress (with the arrival date as the day of the wedding). This is ridiculous considering the mistake was theirs and not my girlfriend's. She made no customization's to the dress and ordered a dress based off their size chart and it was wrong. Really, they should have placed a rush order on the dress for her. She was worried the dress would not arrive on time or still need alterations (as all the other girls in the party had to have some additional alterations done) and would not have time to get them done so she had to take it to a tailor to have it fixed (another $140 for their mistake).
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |