Azazie Pierrette Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon


product info

Fun and flirty, this simple chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this brilliant floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v neckline. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Reviewed On: 2016-08-12 08:54:24
I loved this dress! It was so slimming. It was a little too long for me (even in 2" heels) but I made it work! I'm 5'6" & 145 lbs I ordered a size 10 and it fit perfectly!
Color: Lime Green
Reviewed On: 2016-09-28 06:54:37
Beautiful! It fit very well, but I did have to have the shoulder length altered just a bit because I am so short. Customer service was EXCELLENT. They helped me with sizing and answered my numerous questions efficiently and effectively before the order was submitted. I definitely recommend purchasing your dress Azazie.
Liz Hoffman Lusk
Reviewed On: 2016-06-08 12:33:08
Order custom sizing!! You won't be sorry. As a plus size girl, it is unheard of to get a formal dress that fits the first time. This fit like a glove. There are cups sown in so no need to even go search for proper undergarments. Very impressed by Azazie and ordering a dress online!! Wearing it this weekend. Will share photos later.
Reviewed On: 2016-04-30 07:29:23
Love it. Made very well.
Color: Emerald
Reviewed On: 2016-04-24 16:57:09
Very satisfied
Color: Wisteria
Reviewed On: 2016-04-12 16:57:35
This was my first purchase from Azazie for a friends wedding. I got it in a box, but when I opened it the dress came in a garment bag with a hanger! First of all that was awesome! The dress is such a good quality and a beautiful color! The custom ordering was perfect! I would possibly recommend to go a tiny bit bigger on the custom sizes you submit though. Definitely recommending this site to anyone! :)
Color: Emerald
Reviewed On: 2016-04-08 21:52:46
I'm SOOOOOO happy with this dress! I ordered it custom since I have a larger figure and ordering online is always tricky, plus it's no extra cost so why not...AND IT'S PERFECT!!! My only 2 complaints (and they are small complaints) are that 1. the neck line is slightly higher than I would personally choose, but I guess I wont be flashing anyone on the big day and 2. it's a little longer than I was expecting so I have to wear slightly higher heels ...but again, these are VERY SMALL complaints. All in all I'm VERY happy with this purchase and I definitely recommend ordering custom if you order with Azazie...better safe than sorry!
Laura Ann
Color: Steel Grey
Reviewed On: 2016-04-06 14:23:39
This came out better than we hoped. The bridesmaid in question loved it, and it is very figure flattering. Bride is thrilled too, very classy dress. Thank you!
Color: Jade
Reviewed On: 2016-03-29 17:03:41
I recommend going up 2 sizes- this material (chiffon) has no give to it. Even though I gave myself a size up it fits but I find it hard to move in. Everything else is beautiful the colour (jade) and the dress itself- I just wish that the material would allow some forgiveness
Page 1 of 1