Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Pierrette Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Fun and flirty, this simple chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this brilliant floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Jen
Reviewed On: 2016-08-12 08:54:24
I loved this dress! It was so slimming. It was a little too long for me (even in 2" heels) but I made it work! I'm 5'6" & 145 lbs I ordered a size 10 and it fit perfectly!
Browte01
Color: Flamingo
Reviewed On: 2016-11-16 20:38:43
This dress fit perfectly and was so incredibly flattering. I bought this for a wedding I am going to be apart of and I know in the future I will be having my bridesmaid dresses through AZAZIE!
maureenmadsen
Color: Dark Navy
Reviewed On: 2016-10-24 18:00:20
Fit okay, A little big in waist and length. Double check your measurements. And careful on length when adding extra for shoe heel. Came in inch too long and had to have altered
...
Color: Lime Green
Reviewed On: 2016-09-28 06:54:37
Beautiful! It fit very well, but I did have to have the shoulder length altered just a bit because I am so short. Customer service was EXCELLENT. They helped me with sizing and answered my numerous questions efficiently and effectively before the order was submitted. I definitely recommend purchasing your dress Azazie.
Liz Hoffman Lusk
Reviewed On: 2016-06-08 12:33:08
Order custom sizing!! You won't be sorry. As a plus size girl, it is unheard of to get a formal dress that fits the first time. This fit like a glove. There are cups sown in so no need to even go search for proper undergarments. Very impressed by Azazie and ordering a dress online!! Wearing it this weekend. Will share photos later.
Cbecchetti
Reviewed On: 2016-04-30 07:29:23
Love it. Made very well.
laidlaw1021
Color: Emerald
Reviewed On: 2016-04-24 16:57:09
Very satisfied
Ali.duvall
Color: Wisteria
Reviewed On: 2016-04-12 16:57:35
This was my first purchase from Azazie for a friends wedding. I got it in a box, but when I opened it the dress came in a garment bag with a hanger! First of all that was awesome! The dress is such a good quality and a beautiful color! The custom ordering was perfect! I would possibly recommend to go a tiny bit bigger on the custom sizes you submit though. Definitely recommending this site to anyone! :)
Lampingmomo
Color: Emerald
Reviewed On: 2016-04-08 21:52:46
I'm SOOOOOO happy with this dress! I ordered it custom since I have a larger figure and ordering online is always tricky, plus it's no extra cost so why not...AND IT'S PERFECT!!! My only 2 complaints (and they are small complaints) are that 1. the neck line is slightly higher than I would personally choose, but I guess I wont be flashing anyone on the big day and 2. it's a little longer than I was expecting so I have to wear slightly higher heels ...but again, these are VERY SMALL complaints. All in all I'm VERY happy with this purchase and I definitely recommend ordering custom if you order with Azazie...better safe than sorry!
Laura Ann
Color: Steel Grey
Reviewed On: 2016-04-06 14:23:39
This came out better than we hoped. The bridesmaid in question loved it, and it is very figure flattering. Bride is thrilled too, very classy dress. Thank you!
emaputeris
Color: Jade
Reviewed On: 2016-03-29 17:03:41
I recommend going up 2 sizes- this material (chiffon) has no give to it. Even though I gave myself a size up it fits but I find it hard to move in. Everything else is beautiful the colour (jade) and the dress itself- I just wish that the material would allow some forgiveness
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►