Azazie Mikaela Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon


product info

Fun and flirty, this comfortable chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this sweet knee-length A-line/princess dress with a v neckline. A playful bow detail on the dress makes it feminine, flirty and sweet. 

Bella B
Reviewed On: 2016-05-20 11:34:09
This dress was just beautiful and I got so many compliments. I ordered it in flamingo. It fit just as expected and is very well made. Great experience overall. Thanks, Azazie!
Reviewed On: 2015-12-02 07:12:00
"We used Azazie, and I was very pleased! I've worn the J. Crew BM dresses in the past, which are twice as expensive, and I definitely preferred Azazie. That being said, they're more affordable for a reason -- I would DEFINITELY recommend trying sizes. Most of my girls ordered a size (or 2) up, and then altered the dresses down. Some weird cons to the dresses are: 1) no clasp at the top of the back zipper, which is not ideal; 2) most of the dresses are ridiculously high cut so a few of my girls had the neckline lowered to be more flattering; 3) the sizes are not consistent from one dress style to the next, which is why the trials are important. The girls were just as pleased with these as with any other BM dresses, and I think they ended up looking GREAT. Here's a pic to show you (@Ashlei, this is burgundy, but it photographed a bit brighter than it was in person) ETA: You can see my MOH (in the middle on the right side) is wearing tea length, but the others are all in knee-length -- to give you an idea of the difference."
Reviewed On: 2016-10-24 13:10:34
I bought this for my best friend and she loves it! It fits her perfectly and is in great condition after being retired from the sample program.
Color: Burgundy
Reviewed On: 2016-10-06 14:00:27
It arrived sooner than expected, the color is just what we needed and we are very happy with the dress. I have and will continue to recommend Azazie.
Color: Chocolate
Reviewed On: 2016-10-01 22:29:20
Perfect fit I ordered 1 size up from my normal dress size (using the measurement chart) . No alterations needed, the bust looks sorta big but I think it's meant for full coverage and the bow is really long but I am going to wrap around like a belt then tie the bow. Otherwise dress arrived 10 days earlier than expected and was packaged in a nice garment bag.
Perla Alyssa Spencer
Reviewed On: 2016-08-11 12:59:21
The dress is beautiful and fit perfectly. Was nervous to order a bridesmaid dress online but I'm very happy with my purchase and the dress!
Reviewed On: 2016-06-16 09:43:07
I love that you can order the sample dresses to try on before you decide on which to buy. i am currently pregnant and will be a bridesmaid this august so it was very helpful to see which dresses would work well with my growing belly. This is the dress i have decided to go with and i couldnt be happier!
Reviewed On: 2016-05-04 09:31:20
Came in such great time ! & they are beautiful thank you so much! So happy
Stephanie Gardner
Color: Ocean Blue
Reviewed On: 2016-04-29 06:19:15
Bought this dress in Ocean Blue for my bridesmaid & it is a gorgeous color! One of my bridesmaids is bustier so I thought this style was best for her since there is more fabric on the front. It fits her very well!!! The straps are a bit long so we're going to have to alter it a bit but other than that, it is a wonderful dress! :)
Reviewed On: 2016-04-28 21:46:08
I admire the dress very much. My friend ,since middle school, is getting married and she's having a Tiffany blue themed wedding. I would say that the color "spa" is the most perfect match to Tiffany blue. I would recommend this site to anyone whose looking for a bridesmaid dress. I am not sure about the weddings dresses but I am sure that the dresses are beautiful as well. I am a size 18 and I didn't do the customize option because I was afraid I might the measurements wrong. Lucky for me though, the size 18 fit perfectly around my body. The only issue is that I have small "girls" but that's my problem. lol.
Color: Lilac
Reviewed On: 2016-04-28 08:13:23
This dress fit me perfectly! I am so happy with it and so pleased you all offer the custom size option for free! The dress is extremely good quality I absolutely love it. The only issue I had is that the hook in the back of the dress was missing the other half but it's nothing that can't be fixed easily.
Reviewed On: 2016-03-22 12:30:34
I love the sample sale!!! This was perfect. The length is great on my 5'7" frame with or without heels. The bust is perfect and the flare on the skirt is great for my wider -than-size 12 hips. I do typically wear a size 12 and the waist was a couple inches too small for comfort but still fit fine. shipping was quick and the dress is well made.
Reviewed On: 2016-03-16 11:13:06
I was extremely pleased with the quality of this dress, and how quickly it came in! The measurements were spot on! I will definitely be ordering from this company again and recommending y'all to friends!
Color: Ink Blue
Reviewed On: 2016-03-03 19:17:44
the custom fit was perfect, but it comes with a really thick sash to be tied around the waist, which is a little much. it makes a delicate dress look a bit bulky.
Reviewed On: 2016-01-13 14:09:58
Love everything about this dress, very flattering and very forgiving for any trouble areas.
Color: Blushing Pink
Reviewed On: 2016-01-12 11:48:58
We ordered 3 custom size dresses. The dress fit perfectly on the 5'10" bridesmaid. The 2 shorter bridesmaids have to have the straps shortened. The 5'2" bridesmaid dress straps had to be shortened about 4 inches. We included height in the measurements as requested.
Chloe Barker
Color: Pool
Reviewed On: 2015-12-05 21:05:46
I absolutely love this dress! I bought it for a wedding I'm in, and the color is perfect! It's a little longer than I was expecting but I didn't measure it out before purchasing but the length is still fine, I'm 5' and it goes a little below my knees, about to the shin. I ordered a size 0, which fit nicely, just the straps are slightly too long so I will get those adjusted. It took a whole month to get here so definitely order it early enough to get adjustments done if necessary. I will definitely order from Azazie again for sure!
Beth S.
Color: Spa
Reviewed On: 2015-11-19 12:40:34
I went with the custom sizing and it was spot on. I would recommend this option if you want to be sure your dress will fit! Timely delivery. Well done, Azazie. Will definitely use again.
Color: Dark Navy
Reviewed On: 2015-10-08 19:29:29
Beautiful dress, looks expensive. Fit well only needed to be shorten. Would use Azazie again. Love the Sample dress idea, you can't go wrong!
Color: Dark Navy
Reviewed On: 2015-09-25 06:35:02
Beautiful color, and from what I experienced, true to size. I'm an 18W in jeans and that's what I ordered. The dress wasn't low cut which I was somewhat concerned about, so that's a good thing. I didn't want to have too much cleavage. If I had time and resources I would get the bust altered. I am a full C cup and the bust area appeared to fit a D or DD, easily. I think the length could be maybe two inches shorter, but it is still a cute length, right at the knees, maybe a little below. I love the bow in the back, the material and the color is very rich. My only complaint would be the bust being too large and the length being SLIGHTLY awkward, but still cute. Overall, beautiful dress! I would definitely recommend this site to other brides and bridesmaids in the future!
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |