Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Maren Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$139

product info

Style Maren by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a comfortable chiffon. The chic dress features a v neckline and v back back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Maren style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

georgina-spencer
Reviewed On: 2016-07-15 22:58:00
All of my 5 bridesmaids wore different style dresses in STEEL GREY. They all used the custom size option. When they arrived they all fit perfectly and the quality was excellent. (The length on one needed to be taken up a little) They arrived before the expected date too! Highly recommend Azazie to all bridesmaids!
Molines321
Color: Lavender
Reviewed On: 2016-04-24 19:09:48
Beautifully made and fits perfectly. Would definitely recommend to a friend any day and everyday. I heart Azazie!
Jessica Tedesco
Reviewed On: 2016-01-23 08:26:23
Bridesmaids wearing a mixture of chiffon dresses in grape/wisteria/dusk!
Mariah Bryan
Reviewed On: 2016-12-05 15:01:45
Love this dress! Very flattering, I would strongly suggest ordering a sample of you can't decide. I ordered this and the Kailyn as samples and chose the Maren for my bridesmaid dress. Good cut, not too low and beautiful back.
amsteve2010
Color: Spa
Reviewed On: 2016-11-15 19:49:44
I would definately recommend Azazie because the sizes are spot on and the dress is great quality!
squagers
Color: Wisteria
Reviewed On: 2016-10-30 21:26:05
This dress is absolutely stunning! I appreciate that although it is low cut, I don't feel like I am showing too much cleavage for a wedding setting. My only complaint is that the straps don't fit my shoulders quite tight enough. That being said, I love it!
jl_williams1
Color: Fuchsia
Reviewed On: 2016-06-22 23:04:59
The dress came in pretty fast between 3-4 weeks. I appreciated their high level of communication. I placed an order with custom measurements and received an email within 24 hours confirming my measurements. I'm glad that I did, because the dress came back and fit just about perfect. I am "bottom heavy" so I was nervous about the under lining being too tight around my hips. Thankfully, they matched my measurements pretty accurately so it gives me enough room to move freely. I did add a few extra inches to the length of the dress because I'm tall, but I really didn't need to because it is a bit too long even with heels on so I will have to find somewhere to get it hemmed. Overall, I'm extremely satisfied with the fit of the dress! I would definitely recommend Azazie and the custom fit option!
gsaolszeski
Color: Blushing Pink
Reviewed On: 2016-06-09 17:43:33
The dress is stunning! Even more perfect then imagined. Only thing is the length is a little long, I guess I didn't need the extra inch like I thought.
tsk96
Reviewed On: 2016-05-28 05:59:39
Perfect color match needed. And I must say this color of burnt orange was almost impossible to find. My daughter the bride gave up and Mom to the resue! I wasn't giving up after months of ordering swatches and visiting bridal showrooms etc . I have also had lots of bad luck ordering prom dresses and bridesmaid dresses in the past that I was definitely leary too! But once the color swatches came, I had a great feeling n my gut, and glad I talked her into ordering for her bridal party! Everyone is happy and ready for the big day! Now to find the right linens!
Taylor H
Reviewed On: 2016-04-28 06:55:58
All of my bridesmaids are wearing Azazie dresses in different styles for our June 2016 wedding. This dress is beautiful! Each of my bridesmaids did custome sizing and while the dress fit, they each need to be taken in around the bust area. I'm not sure if the girls didn't get measured correctly or what.. The dresses weren't supposed to get here until right before the wedding and all came WAY before expected, so that is really nice! Overall, I am so satisfied with Azazie. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends and family! ❤️
Michelle
Color: Peacock
Reviewed On: 2016-04-21 08:29:11
5'10" 175lbs dress size 10 bra size 34D This dress is absolutely beautiful! The peacock color is gorgeous in person. I ordered a custom sized dress and it took about 4 weeks to arrive once I placed my order. It arrived in a nice garment bag. I felt quite fancy! I measured myself as directed but ended up subtracting 1.5" from each measurement per the advice of another bridesmaid who already received hers. I am happy I did, the dress fits well everywhere except for the arm holes. They are tight but that may be due to my long torso. You cannot easily wear a bra with this dress as the back dips down pretty low but I feel well-supported in the bust and waist. All in all, the fabric is nice and light with a lot of movement. I think it will be very comfortable for this upcoming May wedding. Tips: Subtract at least an inch from your measurements if you choose custom sizing or it will be too big! One of the other bridesmaids did not do this and her dress is too big. I know it's better too big than too small but a "custom" size dress should not need massive alterations. Satisfied: Yes, I would recommend this dress!
bakingholly
Reviewed On: 2016-04-20 18:04:30
The cleavage in the front (and the back for that matter) is crazy. I will need to get it altered. BUT for the clearance price, it's great!
Victorya
Reviewed On: 2016-04-20 12:31:15
I love love love the dress .
Mandy
Color: Wisteria
Reviewed On: 2016-03-21 18:35:32
I was very impressed with this process. The wedding was a bit of short notice and I was nervous about getting my dress in time. It was delivered earlier than expected and it fit like a glove. I did not need to make any alterations. The dress was comfortable and kept me warm on a chilly wedding night. I had to fold it up to get it in my suitcase, and when I reached my destination, the few wrinkles it had came out after an hour of hanging up. Thank you Azazie! I will definitely recommend you to future brides.
hthr95
Reviewed On: 2016-02-09 20:04:12
Followed the sizing chart and got a regular A14, which fits pretty darn well, just is a little long (I'm 5'6" and wearing 3.5" heels). Planning on closing up the v neck a little bit for some added modesty. The quality seems good and it was delivered early.
bride884
Color: Peacock
Reviewed On: 2016-02-04 15:27:05
On a shorter (5'2") person, this ends up very low cut. The dress is well made and the custom sizing was as expected, but the low cut style was lower than I anticipated. I'll visit a seamstress to see how to remedy because I can't return.
mendoza_marlene
Reviewed On: 2016-01-22 17:02:08
I got 2 weeks ahead of schedule which is great! I love the fit, very true to size. It's just a bit long.
natijaneodea
Color: Dark Navy
Reviewed On: 2015-09-08 10:30:16
This dress is beautiful and the quality was perfect. However, I would recommend ordering is CUSTOM SIZING (free). I measured everywhere and concluded I was a size 8, according to Azazie's Measuring Chart. However, when the dress arrived, it fit everywhere except the bust. I am a B and it seemed the cups were made for a DD. I took it to 2 seamstresses and both said the complexity of the detail was too difficult and they didn't want to touch it. I had to return it and get a different dress.
Valery Adorno Cruz
Color: Mint Green
Reviewed On: 2015-07-17 07:13:40
This is my first time buying from Azazie and I am very happy with the product. The dress is very nicely done. I suggest you first try at least a sample dress so you know how to measure yourself for custom ordering. After I tried a sample dress I new I had to reduce a couple cm to the measurements I took of myself. I was concerned about the cleavage area but it isn't bad at all! However, I think I will make a (removable) modesty panel to use at the church with the swatches fabric. Overall, very pleased!
tstewart.ca
Color: Mist
Reviewed On: 2015-07-08 16:15:39
The dress came back MUCH larger than I had hoped. I had used the Tape Measure purchased through Azazie so I was disappointed the sizing was so off. I will be taking it in for alterations and using the $50 credit so hopefully that will cover it. The quality and color was very nice though!
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |