Azazie Madalynn Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon


product info

The attractive knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has a sheath/column cut in a gorgeous chiffon. Style Madalynn features a sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). We love this wrap dress for its universally flattering shape and soft cascading ruffles. 

Angie F.
Reviewed On: 2016-10-05 11:29:39
Since I've never purchased from Azazie before, I ordered a sample dress according to my measurements. I am very impressed. It arrived quickly in a nice garment bag. The dress fit perfectly. Returning it couldn't be any more simple. Now I am confident to order it in the right color. There are several weddings about to happen, including my own. I'm going to be purchasing several dresses. The nice thing is that I can wear it for any other occasion. This is definitely money well spent. Thank you.
Reviewed On: 2016-06-29 12:45:37
I wore this dress recently for a friend's wedding and I absolutely loved it! I did have to shorten the shoulder strap 2.5 inches but everything else fit perfectly.
Reviewed On: 2016-05-19 06:41:17
I was very happy with my purchase of this dress for a recent wedding. The fit was great and the color was very vibrant. Would definitely recommend!
Reviewed On: 2015-11-02 05:12:00
Lovely bridesmaids and best friends! Cheers! #bestdayever  #ODopeningday  #bridesmaids  #wedding  #cheers  #bestfriends  #realwomenwearazazie  #azazie  #azaziewedding  #azaziegrape  @iheartazazie 
Lynn DeScalzo
Reviewed On: 2015-08-19 04:12:00
Just wanted to say a big THANK YOU!! My three bridesmaids ordered dresses for my wedding from Azazie, and not only was the quality and shipping times excellent, but the customer services was, too! We ran into a couple problems on our end, and Azazie was stellar in handling returns & exchanges of sizes & styles. We even had a custom dress altered and partially refunded. One of my younger bridesmaids outgrew her dress TWICE, and Azazie not only sent us extra fabric, they also sent us a whole extra dress to either have her wear or take apart and use for fabric - all free of charge!! Thank you so much!! You helped make our day amazing
Reviewed On: 2016-10-15 07:56:00
The dress is gorgeous and well made. It is a little big, but we will have it altered and it will fit perfectly. We were just nervous about the custom sizing, so we ordered the standard size, and it was shipped extremely fast!
Reviewed On: 2016-09-19 09:51:32
I ordered a sample of this dress in the royal blue, and it was so cute and very flattering! The material is light and flowy, and the ruching at the top/by the waist is very slimming. Even though I only tried this as a sample to try on with my bridesmaids, I will very likely be ordering one to keep - it would be a fantastic dress to wear to a wedding or fancier event! I really didn't want to take this one off. It also ran true to size in terms of the size guide, and even though it was a little longer on me than the model (I'm 5'1", so that's usually the case), it didn't affect the fit at all. The only thing I didn't totally love about the dress (which was also true of the other sample I ordered, though this one wasn't as bad) is that the padding is a little unnatural-looking. On the plus side though, you can definitely get away with wearing the dress without a bra; there is plenty of support.
Reviewed On: 2016-04-19 13:09:21
Such a beautiful dress. I am very happy with the clearance purchases.
Color: Coral
Reviewed On: 2016-03-23 14:05:12
WE ordered two sizes of the dress just to be sure we had the right size in time for the wedding. We sent back the size 2 with no difficulty and the size 4 fits my daughter perfectly! The Madalynn looks beautiful on her and not one alteration was needed. I do not have a photo right now, but will submit one later. Thank you for a beautiful dress!!
Color: Regency
Reviewed On: 2016-02-03 16:35:36
Fit great, looks great.
Color: Grape
Reviewed On: 2016-01-25 18:06:22
I love this dress! The color and the style is very flattering, and I can't wait to wear it for the wedding. As I expected, the strap will need to be shortened a bit, but other than that, the dress fits me perfectly. Make sure you take your measurements and buy the size accordingly; this dress is a size larger than I normally wear. The dress also shipped about a week earlier than expected. I couldn't be happier with the whole experience.
Color: Mulberry
Reviewed On: 2015-09-22 13:08:26
The whole experience was great. My bride got kind of screwed over by David's bridal, and Azazie made the experience great from beginning to end. High quality, affordable, and fast. Appreciated!!
Color: Dark Navy
Reviewed On: 2015-09-03 16:40:38
Runs very small. I ordered a size 6, which is a size up for me, and the dress did not fit. Order at least 2 sizes up.
Color: Watermelon
Reviewed On: 2015-07-23 05:57:41
Fit perfectly! and is beautiful!
Reviewed On: 2015-06-09 18:03:53
I was hesitant to do a custom order online, but my dress could not have turned out more perfect and true to size. Azazie did a beautiful and amazingly accurate job, and I highly recommend it to anyone! I love the dress and quick service!
Color: Watermelon
Reviewed On: 2015-05-27 14:14:44
Fit perfectly, I'd say they run a little longer than I would have expected though.
Color: Sky Blue
Reviewed On: 2015-04-28 22:02:13
Pro: - The dress came in sooner than expected! - The dress looks nice and fits well (except strap was TOO long) Con: - Strap was TOO long so had to get it tailored..
Page 1 of 1