Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Leanna Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Charmeuse

$119

product info

Style Leanna by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an elegant chiffon and charmeuse. The brilliant dress features a v neckline and bow/tie back back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Leanna style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Danielle Roda
Reviewed On: 2016-08-20 10:26:40
I used the custom order option and the dress is huge! But it is a really nice quality dress.
Molines321
Color: Lavender
Reviewed On: 2016-04-24 19:09:45
Beautifully made and fits perfectly. Would definitely recommend to a friend any day and everyday. I heart Azazie!
hilson08
Reviewed On: 2016-03-17 16:00:48
I absolutely love my dress. I went with the customization and it fits great definitely would recommend that option since it's free. This is the sage color in the Leanna. I have photos with the belt and without the belt.
Kay0514
Reviewed On: 2016-02-23 07:57:36
The Leanna is a super cute bridesmaids dress! My bestfriend is getting married and all the bridesmaids, including myself, did custom measurements and placed our orders. The dresses came in fairly quickly on Feb 9th (when they were placed, Jan 14th, they gave us an estimated ship date of Feb 25 - Mar 2). So far the dresses have fit nicely based off of the measurement chart that was provided from the website. Most of the ladies were worried about the chest area because we are not all blessed enough to fill it, but the dress supports that area very well. There's also a built in bra that allows your girls to be free in them the day of :). The only complaint I have about my dress is the arm hole. It's a bit tight and I can't seem to pull the sleeves up any higher and it's a big uncomfortable to walk in. Other than that, it's a super cute dress and the color is gorgeous! This dresses measurements are: Bust: 36inch | Waist: 29.5inch | Hips: 40.5inch | Hollow to Floor: 55inch | Height (Bare Foot): 64inch in Coral. I'm 5' 3" and 150lbs.
gb
Reviewed On: 2016-02-20 09:06:18
I purchased the Leanna dress for a wedding I am in this coming summer. I had tried in some dresses in a bridal shop and I wasn't crazy about what was out there, I took a chance and ordered the Leanna on sample sale clearance, I love it! I am so happy I took the chance. The dress is well made and very flattering. I am actually excited to wear it!
Elaine
Reviewed On: 2016-01-10 17:42:35
I think I'll get the sides taken in a little bit just above the sash, but otherwise it's great! The straps are just a little too wide so bra straps are an issue. Nothing that can't be fixed with a strapless.
cmfitz88
Reviewed On: 2015-11-17 01:24:44
The quality of the dress is excellent for the price. It is a little low cut, but the construction is great, the padding up top makes it very comfortable to wear, and the cut is very flattering on different body types. My sample came without the sash, but it arrived exactly on schedule in a very nice garment bag. The coral was a little brighter than I expected it to be, so I will probably go with a lighter shade of pink- but for $10 it was great to be able to try it on and see it in real life before I asked all my girls to buy. I tried on almost the exact same dress at a store a week ago and it was twice as expensive! I've already told other brides I know about this site, and while we were skeptical at first, the huge selection, quality, reasonable prices, and great business sense have made us Azazie fans.
ALH
Reviewed On: 2015-04-26 13:35:22
I was very nervous about ordering a bridesmaid dress online but for what I wanted and how much time I had, it was one of the only options. I luckily came across the Azazie website after searching for weeks online. I was so impressed that they had pretty much any style you could imagine at such reasonable price points. The fact that you could view any dress in the color you wanted was so helpful. I ordered my dress and submitted my measurements as it was no additional charge to have it tailor made. When the dress came in the 7-10 business days I was very pleased that it was in a garment bag and looked just how I wanted it to. The fabric was not cheap (as I was nervous about) and it actually fit perfectly!!! This was for the 10th wedding I stood up in and I wish I would have known about Azazie for the prior 9! I have never written a review for a product before but I was so pleased that I felt the need to share my experience. I have already recommended this website to many others!
ashleyruchti
Reviewed On: 2016-11-28 08:58:22
Tried this dress on as a sample. Loved this dress. Really wish it came in the "Stormy" color I need. Will be looking for a dress that is similar.
CCT3715
Reviewed On: 2016-11-27 19:14:08
I love this dress and how it looked on all my bridesmaid (even if it was a sample and it didn't fit all the girls perfectly).
jkaye
Reviewed On: 2016-10-26 07:23:57
I love the sample program it gave me a great idea of the size I would need!
jkaye
Reviewed On: 2016-10-24 13:11:29
It fit great and looked great! I tried this one because it was the closest style to the one I wanted to order, but it was still a hit!
nola347
Reviewed On: 2016-10-01 20:07:48
The dress is pretty and the silky sash is the perfect addition. I wound up choosing another dress but this was my second choice. My only concern was the straps felt a bit too wide-set for me (as if I would be pulling them inward all night).
nola347
Reviewed On: 2016-09-22 17:41:34
A pretty dress and I loved the silk sash! The shoulder straps are wide set and I did feel like I would have kept pulling them inward for comfort but perhaps that is just me. I wound up choosing another dress but this would be my second choice.
jpl1023
Reviewed On: 2016-06-23 16:16:03
Great quality of the dress. I will definitely have my bridal party wearing Azazie for my wedding!!
Christinegluckleder
Color: Dark Navy
Reviewed On: 2016-04-29 14:15:06
Loved the dress. Thought it might be too scandalous because I am a D cup, but it was elegant!
curtisc323
Reviewed On: 2016-04-11 18:50:19
When they say they run small they mean it. I ordered a size up from my normal and it was way too small. Wound up going 3 sizes up and taking it in in a few places. Dress is well made and looks beautiful once you have your size right. Would recommend this dress, just be careful with your measurements!
huyentran92
Reviewed On: 2016-03-31 16:47:43
Azazie's dresses have been nothing but great fitting to me! I was able to sample this dress in the size A4 (I'm 108lb 5'1) and it was a little big on me but nothing alterations couldn't fix! I loved the color and design so much that I ended up ordering 6 of these for my bridesmaids. I searched high and low for the perfect long bridesmaid dress for my girls and couldn't find a company who's price beats Azazie's! David's Bridal and other dress stores were around $140-180 so I was very happy I found Azazie before I purchased them :). The quality of this dress is very much similar to that of David's Bridal. The color and fabric was exactly what I was looking for.
misskassiex33
Color: Mint Green
Reviewed On: 2016-03-28 13:39:01
fits like a glove!
bridesmaid2016
Color: Pearl Pink
Reviewed On: 2016-03-07 15:13:27
The dress is terribly unflattering. Not only that, but the sizing on the armholes is very strange. I'll have to tape the entire top down to my skin.
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |