Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kristen Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Fun and flirty, this simple chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this charming floor-length A-line/princess dress with a sweetheart neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Joell.l.martin
Reviewed On: 2016-04-07 10:07:03
I absolutely love the website and this dress! I was just in a wedding this week and love my dress. I am a tall girl and bigger and it looked great was long enough! it was perfect! Love this website so much I ordered another on for a wedding I am in this summer! highly recommend them!
abigail.moore.2012
Reviewed On: 2015-08-08 16:48:52
This dress is wonderful! Just wore it as my maid of honor dress yesterday and I cannot be more thrilled. There were 10 bridesmaids in the wedding, we all wore this dress and it looked good on all the different body types! We got so many compliments on the classic silhouette! I would recommend Azazie to anyone and especially this dress! I had it custom made and it was worth it! Only needed slight adjustment to the bust and their $50 reimbursement program was more than enough to cover the tailoring cost! Thank you for a great first wedding party experience!
Jessiep43
Color: Black
Reviewed On: 2015-03-04 12:19:25
I was a little afraid of ordering my bridesmaid dress online, but I am happy with the outcome! The dress is beautiful, it's a little long about 5 inches (I'm 5'4") but a tall pair of heels or alterations could fix that. I had to go up in size (size 8) because of the measurement that were listed according to each size, you need to get a measuring tape or get yourself measured. Another thing I really liked was the delivery was quick. The only thing I didn't like about the dress is the zipper, it feels super fragile, you need someone to help you zipped it up slowly. I love the dress and I would use Azazie for my wedding party!
MrsMorales
Reviewed On: 2015-01-15 02:12:00
The quality of the seams and zipper were perfect. The chiffon was soft and elegant. The satin was rich and flowy. I was overall very impressed. The strapless dress even had a built in cup/bra latch on the inside as well.
T
Reviewed On: 2016-12-04 20:56:15
The dress fits true to the measurements! I need to have a few alterations, which I fully expected. The quality is nice. I'm satisfied. I'm glad it came with a dress bag also!
hannahosb21
Color: Dark Green
Reviewed On: 2016-10-24 18:49:28
So impressed with this company and this dress! Originally went into David's Bridal to see about getting bridesmaid dresses. They said 3-4 months to ship and this CUSTOM dress came in less than 4 weeks! It fits perfectly and the quality looks amazing. So thankful a friend told me about this company!
danielletudor05
Reviewed On: 2016-10-07 10:23:41
Loved this Dark Navy color for this style dress!
Anonomys
Color: Blushing Pink
Reviewed On: 2016-04-26 08:51:36
Good quality dress however, I did the custom sizing and it was not very accurate. My dress was about 6 inches too long for me. Even with the tallest heel I will have to get it altered. The bust was also also a few sizes too large and I know my exact measurements so I was a little surprised. Dress came extremely wrinkled but the actual quality of the dress was very good aside from the sizing issues.
whetzel2016
Color: Dark Navy
Reviewed On: 2016-04-13 12:11:04
Gorgeous dress! Just as described! I cannot wait to wear this as a bridesmaid in my friends wedding! I will definitely recommend this dress and this company to everyone in the future!
sbranoff
Color: Royal Blue
Reviewed On: 2016-04-12 15:21:10
The Kristen dress worked out very well! The royal blue color looked beautiful on all of the bridesmaids and the fit was great. I would definitely order with Azazie again!
Jerusha Rodgers
Color: Mulberry
Reviewed On: 2016-01-10 14:16:46
I liked the dress, and it was very sturdily made. My problem and stress came in the delivery. My original dress was lost en route to me (the sample fabrics were also lost en route to the bride...), so I had to get a new one sent. Azazie was really helpful and proactive in making that happen, but I couldn't get a custom size because of the time window. I got a size 8 (a size up from my usual dress size), and it fit fine through my hips to my waist. It wouldn't zip up around my ribs, and was inches too small around my chest. Another girl in our bridal part had the same problem with another style dress. I was able to get it taken out a couple inches (most dresses built like this don't have extra fabric in side seams, but these do! Ended up being so helpful.), but then the bust was far too large and had to be reshaped. (I have no idea whose body would fit in a standard size from here--big hips, but tiny ribcage and chest.) When I went to the tailor, we discovered the dress was almost an inch longer in the front than the back, so that was weird, but I'm sure it's not something that happens across the board. Over all, it was hugely stressful getting the dress to me and tailored, but all the bridesmaids looked lovely on the wedding day, and I think I'll definitely wear the dress again.
Jessie Woodyard
Color: Steel Grey
Reviewed On: 2016-01-05 08:45:28
This dress is fantastic. I'm really pleased with every aspect of it. All I plan on altering is the length. It's a little long (which is good in my opinion, it gives you flexibility) so I'll take about 2 inches off. The best part of the dress though is the neck line. Sometimes a tube top dress can squeeze the sides of your chest and you get that bad pooch between your chest and armpits. This dress is cut in a way that totally eliminates this. Woohoo!
Rhonda Janelle Mua
Reviewed On: 2015-12-28 13:59:33
The dress fit to a T!!! Like I have never had a dress fit this well. The quality of the chiffon was nice too. I thought it would be one of those cheap feeling dresses and it definitely was not that. If I am ever in another wedding the dress better be from azazie!!! Affordable, great quality and fast service.
sunnyknoll7
Color: Dark Navy
Reviewed On: 2015-11-06 06:04:57
Loved the service and dress is very nice. Color very close to sample and I love the fabrics. Only thing keeping me from the top score is no hook and eye at the top of zipper and on one of the two dresses I purchased, the zipper is slightly short of the top of the dress.
Samantha Harms
Reviewed On: 2015-06-29 11:39:49
Absolutely love this dress, it is exactly what I was expecting and wanted for my wedding!!!
Kelsey Mueller
Reviewed On: 2015-03-25 10:34:17
So happy with my dress! The color is perfect, the fit is very flattering, and the fabric is great quality. There is even a hidden bra strap inside for extra support! I have the pearl pink Kristen dress in a size 6 and in a high pair of heels, no alterations are needed. Can't wait to wear it for my sisters wedding this summer!
jenna.bouris18
Color: Dark Green
Reviewed On: 2015-02-27 23:19:39
Dress color seems more pigmented in the picture on the website than in person, their measurements seemed to run smaller than other brands. Shipping seemed extremely expensive for such a pricey purchase... Most websites offer free shipping with $50 or $100, and my purchase was $120 with I think $15 or $20 shipping. Other then these issues I am very happy with the dress, it is well made and arrived quickly.
bridesmaid97
Reviewed On: 2014-12-15 12:57:11
This was not the dress I ordered...I ordered Haley in royal blue. However, this dress does fit well, and is of good quality. Unfortunately, since it is not the dress I need, I will have to send it back and get the other dress.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►