Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kierra Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Kierra by Azazie is a knee-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a lux chiffon. The graceful dress features a v neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Kierra style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Brianna
Reviewed On: 2016-09-10 19:34:53
Loved my dress! So flattering and the custom measurements I gave made this a perfect fit. I felt comfortable and cute all day! :)
Tonya
Reviewed On: 2016-09-03 10:13:36
This was a pretty cute dress. I'm not a huge fan of cap sleeves so I rolled them in when my sister tried it on and would have them taken off if we went with this dress (we ordered a sample to test colors). I was looking for a blush pink, but Azazie didn't really have one at the time I ordered so this was my best option (Pearled Pink). It has slightly peachy undertones, but is nice. I went with the size 6, which was right according to measurements for me and it fit perfectly. It was a little big on my sister (pictured) who is probably a 4 by measurements.
amanda.prevatt
Color: Orchid
Reviewed On: 2016-08-23 07:20:09
This dress was wonderful! It is by far the best bridesmaids dress I have ever been asked to wear. I chose the custom fit option and was thrilled when my dress arrived and fit like a glove. I felt feminine and comfortable in this dress the entire time I wore it and may actually find a reason to wear it again. I could not be more impressed with Azazie and their dresses. All of the bridesmaids for this wedding chose a different dress and all of them looked wonderful. Would definitely recommend this dress and Azazie to another bride.
Jaclyn & Chelsea @saltedsisters
Reviewed On: 2016-04-14 09:58:17
This dress is perfect for summer or any occasion really! I loved the fit of it! See my full review here http://thesaltedsisters.com/fashion/spring-dresses/ @saltedsisters on Instagram
Chelsea Dunbar
Reviewed On: 2015-06-02 12:32:39
I was pretty impressed with the dress. The custom fit is the way to go! My one issue was the ruching made it difficult to zip. I had to recruit the other bridesmaids to help me. It fit perfectly though and I got a lot of compliments when I wore it as a bridesmaid's dress for my friends wedding. If I have to get another dress I would you y'all again!
brookesev
Color: Peach
Reviewed On: 2016-06-01 20:41:24
I really love this dress -- it's very flattering at 5 months postpartum! The only wonky thing is that the sewn-in cups in the bust area seem way too small for the size of the bust area (again, 5 months postpartum so...not small!) They just don't sit right no matter what bra I use, so you can see their outline, especially in profile. In a darker material it probably wouldn't matter. Otherwise, the dress and fit are great.
ricer222
Color: Stormy
Reviewed On: 2016-05-27 19:27:56
Perfect "cut" for body style ... and nursing!
ricer222
Color: Stormy
Reviewed On: 2016-05-27 19:26:51
Bought as the "back-up" dress
karahankard
Color: Dark Navy
Reviewed On: 2016-05-07 09:31:46
This dress is beautiful. I got it custom sized because my top half is smaller than my lower half. The dress fits perfectly and looks great! I can't wait to wear it in August when I see my best friend get married :) The alterations department was very helpful and confirmed my measurements with me to make sure they got it just right.
ricer222
Color: Stormy
Reviewed On: 2016-04-20 11:55:55
Color was perfect and the quality of design/lining/tailoring was more than I expected.
kjasper92
Color: Lavender
Reviewed On: 2016-02-10 07:31:08
My dress came a couple weeks sooner than expected. Which was great. The hardest part about ordering online is knowing whether or not the dress will fit, and as I figured, mine did not. I will need to get quite a bit of alterations done to it. The chest area is very large, and I have a large chest, still do not fit. The material is of very good quality, and the make is also great. The dress does not quite fit like the pictures, but that could be because mine is a little awkward shaped on me. I am sure once I get it altered I will love it. I can not blame Azazie for this problem, because I didn't know if it would fit in the first place. Overall, I am very happy with my experience and dealing with Azazie. The other bridesmaids enjoyed their dresses, but they also do not have the curves that I do. The only thing I will say is that you need to order well in advance, if something is wrong or you need to get it altered this will take some time.
kristin.martin512
Color: Peacock
Reviewed On: 2015-08-04 12:34:14
Love this dress! It's a beautiful color and very flattering! Additionally, I was very excited when my bride picked this dress which was very reasonably priced, especially for a custom size. This is the first bridesmaid dress I haven't had to have altered in any way!
allmywishes
Color: Wisteria
Reviewed On: 2015-07-21 11:02:05
Dress fits well (size 20) and it seems to be well made. This is my second dress I ordered from Azazie. The first one I had to send back because it just didn't work for me - was supposed to be worn without a bra (it was also backless), but I can't do that with my large and in charge boobs. I'm glad this one fits and the color matches the picture online.
audreymahowald
Color: Mint Green
Reviewed On: 2015-06-08 16:08:06
The cap sleeves of the dress sit very funny on my shoulders, but the fit otherwise is nice. The zipper is really sketchy.
kellydiane22
Color: Coral
Reviewed On: 2015-04-27 19:09:35
The dresses they make are AMAZING quality. I randomly found this website as I was searching for bridesmaid dresses and I am so happy I did! I was able to order all my bridesmaids a different dress, but in the same color. They all came out very nice and will be such a beautiful touch to the wedding. You can't beat the quality and the price! I had some issues with the sizing but was able to speak to customer service and they worked with me to get everything fixed. The workers here are very dedicated to do their absolute best and are more than willing to help you out! I highly recommend ordering from this site!
a-severino
Color: Pearl Pink
Reviewed On: 2015-04-14 13:16:29
The item arrived in a nice garment bag. It was slightly less pink (maybe peachier?) than I expected and a little lighter. The dress is well constructed and the custom measurements assured a perfect fit. I was very pleasantly surprised with how well made and well fitting this was. I do not need any alterations.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►