Azazie Kelsey Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon


product info

Fun and flirty, this comfortable chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this attractive knee-length A-line/princess dress with a sweetheart neckline. The dress boasts a hand worked flower detail. This unique shift is certainly bridesmaid-worthy. 

Melanie McCaff5
Reviewed On: 2016-10-16 15:54:17
Love the dress I had made custom to fit. It looks great feels great and the bride is happy
Color: Steel Grey
Reviewed On: 2016-05-19 14:53:43
This dress fit very well and only needed hemmed a little. It was perfect
Color: Turquoise
Reviewed On: 2015-11-13 18:01:18
I followed the directions and measured accordingly and received my dress quicker than expected. However, the dress is at least 2 inches too big. Even with wearing a padded bra, it's still falling down. So much for a custom dress... I still need to get it altered :(
Color: Champagne
Reviewed On: 2015-07-29 15:52:48
I love this dress. It shipped extremely quickly!
Reviewed On: 2015-06-06 07:03:52
Dress is very cute! Fit true to size also. Would definitely recommend it.
Color: Watermelon
Reviewed On: 2015-05-26 14:20:40
The dress arrived very quickly and is exactly as pictured. It is quite a bit longer than I expected - probably falls a good 2" below the bottom of my knee (I'm 5'4") so it just needs to be hemmed a bit but fits perfectly otherwise. I absolutely love the elasticized bra type strap that allows you to cinch the top to the level of tightness and support that you need or prefer. I had to contact the support team several times while making my purchase and they were all exceptionally friendly and helpful. I will definitely be recommending this site for bridesmaids dresses in the future!
Color: Pearl Pink
Reviewed On: 2015-04-07 04:17:26
My order came a little over a week of ordering. It came in a nice travel bag and hanger, which makes it that much easier for my bridesmaids to travel with. The dress is the exact color I ordered and such good quality. The fact that it ships from California gave me a piece of mind. I could not be happier with the dress! Also, one of my bridesmaids had to return a dress and order a different size, the return and turn-a-round time is quick and hassle free. Thank you so much Azazie!! One happy Bride
Color: Burgundy
Reviewed On: 2015-04-03 20:24:43
They dress is awesome !! I also love the bag and box it was delivered and and the speedy service. The reason why I didn't give it 5 stars is because The zipper is hard to zip and I`m scared it i try it on to many time I will not be able to wear it because it will rip. I`m just really not liking the zipper. It needs a thicker zipper, but other than that I love the dress. Right color and right on time.
Page 1 of 1