Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kaya Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

The lovely knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a concise chiffon. Style Kaya features a boat neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30).  

lkdl100
Reviewed On: 2016-10-12 11:58:46
I cannot say enough amazing things about this website. All of my bridesmaids ordered different styles of dresses, and they all came out perfect. Prices are SO reasonable, quality is actually really good, and shipping/delivery times were faster than expected. The only negative I heard was that my girls are on the shorter side, and the hems were a teeny bit long. But with heels it was no issue at all. I would recommend anyone getting married to get their dresses from Azazie. One of the easiest parts of planning my wedding by far
Jessica Clark
Reviewed On: 2015-11-09 18:46:21
My dress size wasn't as custom as I thought it would be. It looks beautiful but it was really too tight around my bottom rib area. Like I'm worried about it fitting correctly cause I can't send it in and back again within time. :(
Anna Mac
Color: Regency
Reviewed On: 2015-09-21 21:06:54
The dress is beautiful and I love it. The neck line was a little more plunging than I expected but the illusion neckline covers tastefully the extra cleavage I don't normally show off. My only real complaint is that the arms holes are a little tight but other then that no complaints!
Christadaviss
Reviewed On: 2016-11-22 13:08:11
It was packaged so nicely, and the dress was super cute!
smidgeofpepp
Reviewed On: 2016-11-15 08:10:49
Loved the quality
c.weigand08
Reviewed On: 2016-11-03 16:22:46
The dress is so great. I love the sheer v-neckline. It makes it sexy without showing too much skin. I did custom sizing and it fits great. It's still too long but I expected that because I always have to shorten my clothes (I'm only 4'11"). The cut of the dress is very flattering to my hips.
Katherine M.
Reviewed On: 2016-06-10 07:55:15
The dress is really lovely. I used the custom measurements and it fit pretty well. My only complaint is that the bust was significantly larger than it should have been (I'm an A-cup), and the padding was kind of weird (too big and felt too low). I ended up getting padded bra inserts to help fill out dress, which worked out. It also hit just below my knees (I'm 5'4"), which wasn't a big deal, but it knee-length varied where it hit the bridesmaids (although we did all have different dresses). I will probably wear this again, but it required more adjusting than it should have for custom sizing.
kimberleyhoover
Color: Steel Grey
Reviewed On: 2016-05-19 14:53:26
My daughter looked beautiful at my wedding in this dress.
PIXIEDUST45
Reviewed On: 2016-03-21 12:24:55
The dress looks great in the picture - but in person, the flare at the waist is not as dramatic, and neither is the transparent neckline. It looks more like a choir girl dress. The arm holes are quite tight, but not unbearably so, and the chest area is far too large for me (I ordered a size 4 and am a 32B). It's not unwearable, but it could fit better. You can't beat $35, though, especially since it's not likely the dress will be worn after the wedding is over.
Srthackley
Color: Black
Reviewed On: 2016-03-21 11:53:24
The dress is beautiful, but I'm not able to zip it all the way up. It's not made for top heavy women. I don't have time to order a new one and even if I did, the larger sizes are sold out. So it will be very altered, or I won't be wearing it in my friend's wedding.
Ldking00
Color: Black
Reviewed On: 2016-03-16 13:50:28
The fit was great. The dress looked amazing. I will be wearing it again.
mckenzie.cobban
Color: Sky Blue
Reviewed On: 2016-03-08 08:04:35
I love this dress! It was a bit long for my taste and a bit tight around the underarms, but this was easily fixed by a tailor.
kmccarthy1040
Color: Dark Navy
Reviewed On: 2016-02-03 17:45:17
my only complaint is this was a custom order because I am a tall 5'10" person and was hoping the design would elongate. Though the bottom of the dress hits at knee level like it should, the bust landed slightly too high on me - exactly like the non-custom size 6 I ordered previously.
pjpajak12
Reviewed On: 2016-01-14 01:27:58
Lovely dress. Simple but elegant design. Dress was true to size and well made. I ordered it in navy as a sample to try. Purchased it in Royal Blue which I haven't received yet but may even order the navy. FYI: The navy is a very dark navy and the chiffon tones down the color.
ramattes09
Color: Grape
Reviewed On: 2016-01-04 09:46:04
I was very happy with how quickly this item shipped, and the custom sizing worked perfectly for me! My only complaint is that the arm holes in the dress are much too small. After speaking with my fellow bridesmaids, I found they had the same complaint. I will definitely need to take advantage of the small reimbursement for getting it altered and am really hoping I can find someone who will be able to figure out a way to fix it.
Cromwell.k
Color: Dark Green
Reviewed On: 2015-12-02 11:03:36
I first ordered this dress in a sample size 8. I'm 5'5 and 134lbs. The sample size fit very awkwardly. It was a strange length and the sheer panel was loose and wouldn't lie flat. So I decided to order a custom dress. I got it about 3 weeks later. It fits precisely to my measurements. The length is perfect and the sheer panel fits exactly like it does on the website mannequin. The panel is more modest than it appears too. If you go with a custom size, I would suggest adding just a smidgen of leeway. I'm definitely going to have to stay on top of my workouts and healthy eating to be sure this custom dress fits in January.
taylor
Color: Coral
Reviewed On: 2015-10-30 12:34:06
Dress fit exactly as measured! Had it back within 2 weeks...AMAZING!!!! Would highly recommend.
lisamartin205
Color: Fuchsia
Reviewed On: 2015-09-02 17:15:52
Ordered this dress with the custom measurements. The dress fit perfectly! We could not have been happier. We also paid extra for Rush processessing. The dress arrived a week earlier than promised. I can't say enough good things about this company. Communication and service were outstanding with a beautiful product at a great price. I will definately be a return customer and will tell all my friends to look to Azazie for their bridal gowns!
abbydumont
Color: Wisteria
Reviewed On: 2015-07-22 06:31:18
I had my Kaya dress ordered as a custom size and it's beautiful. I'm a petite size 0-2 and 25 years old. The dress has built in padding on the inside so there is no need for a bra. My only wish is that they would include length measurements when you custom order. I measured hollow to floor, as instructed, and of course the dress is not floor length. So, when it came it was tea length instead of knee length. I had it hemmed (with their money back guarantee) and it now fits perfectly.
black_white3619
Color: Pearl Pink
Reviewed On: 2015-07-17 14:06:54
I loved my dress. I did the "custom fit" option and it fits like a glove. The only problem I had was that the length was long for wearing cowboy boots as shoes (bride's wedding is country/rustic themed) and I did not take that into account when I took my height measurements. Anywho, that was my mistake, other than that my dress was perfect!
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |