Azazie Katrina Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon


product info

The chic knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a beautiful chiffon. Style Katrina features an one neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A playful bow detail on the dress makes it feminine, flirty and sweet. 

Reviewed On: 2016-06-13 17:03:32
I love this dress. It is extremely flattering and fits perfectly. I did the custom fit sizing and it was perfect. I won't have to get any additional alterations. This is the perfect dress I could have asked for. Loved everything about it and I know I'll be able to wear it again which makes it easier spending that much money.
Color: Coral
Reviewed On: 2015-12-06 23:14:11
I ordered this dress with the custom sizing option. The dress arrived quickly and fit perfectly. The only alteration that I made was that I had it shortened by about an 1-1/2 inches to fall just above the knee; however, I am only 5'1" and EVERY dress is always slightly long on me, so I expected this alteration. The dress came in a wonderful garment bag that I absolutely love. The dress was absolutely stunning. I would definitely recommend this dress and AZAZIE. In fact, I am planning on using another dress in my own wedding!! The dress in the pic is before the alteration.
Rachel Davis
Reviewed On: 2015-09-23 02:03:38
'Katrina' dress in pearl pink! Couldn't have asked for a more well crafted beautiful dress for my bridesmaids!
Kate Tracey
Reviewed On: 2015-09-06 11:12:00
My pink ladies...Thanks for the great dresses!
Reviewed On: 2015-08-30 11:12:00
For real... I have the most gorgeous sister!!
Color: Sky Blue
Reviewed On: 2015-08-28 16:15:21
To say I loved this dress is an understatement!!! I'm 5'6", 128lbs, 34B, and it fit perfectly. I did shorten it a little bit to go better with my shoes and the other bridesmaids, but it didn't need any other altering. My friend's wedding was August 1st in East Tennessee, and it was blazing hot that afternoon! For outdoor pictures the fabric was breathable, didn't chafe, and looked wonderful. I'll definitely be reordering from Azazie for any future weddings I'm in!!! ps. The bride and all of us bridesmaids wore Azazie! Quite the stunning bunch, if I do say so myself :) <3
Color: Emerald
Reviewed On: 2015-03-03 07:40:51
The dress is very well constructed. It looks expensive. It is a little big in the bust area. The one shoulder it's kinda wide and makes the front of the dress come up a little too high. It makes it look like my breasts are very low. I'm also not too much of a fan of the pleats on top. I think they would look better on someone with a smaller chest.
Color: Azalea
Reviewed On: 2016-06-30 09:25:56
Dress fits nicely! Came right on time in the mail.
La'Raine Katherine Lentz
Color: Dark Navy
Reviewed On: 2016-06-23 12:52:36
I ordered my dress with custom measurements. Got it within 2 weeks of my order and it fit perfectly. This is my second time using Azazie and will definitely continue to use them in the future! Thank you!
Reviewed On: 2016-06-16 09:43:19
I love that you can order the sample dresses to try on before you decide on which to buy. i am currently pregnant and will be a bridesmaid this august so it was very helpful to see which dresses would work well with my growing belly.
Color: Mint Green
Reviewed On: 2016-03-16 19:00:58
This dress is so beautiful! I ordered a custom size and it fits perfectly! It was reasonably priced for a bridesmaids dress and I will definitely be wearing it to other events!
Reviewed On: 2016-03-11 17:35:45
I'm giving an honest review so other dress-buyers will have a different experience and better time finding a dress. This dress was not a pretty sight once it was on. I ordered a size 4 based on the size chart. I'm 5'6" 135 lbs and wear a 34b bra...this dress was made for someone with a size 36c breast. The dress fit well in the torso but the breast/chest was enormous and not true to size. The one-shoulder strap was also very tight and uncomfortable- as soon as I took the dress off it was a RELIEF off of my shoulder. It was so uncomfortable/tight even around the armpit. Had to return the dress, there was no fixing it.
Color: Ink Blue
Reviewed On: 2016-03-08 14:21:27
This is not a dress for taller ladies. It sits very weird on my longer torso and is not complimentary.
Color: Dusty Rose
Reviewed On: 2016-01-27 07:27:25
Cute, well-made, reasonably-priced dress. Did custom fit - it was perfect. My only regret is that I didn't know about this website when I got married!
Color: Burgundy
Reviewed On: 2015-12-02 07:18:47
This dress was exactly what I was looking for. The material is perfect and fits really well. My bridesmaid went up a size. It will need to be altered a little, but other than that its great! I have three more dress to get and I'm getting them from here!
Color: Dark Green
Reviewed On: 2015-10-14 15:48:59
This is a nice dress. It arrived quite wrinkled, but I was able to steam it and it drapes nicely. The dress is true to size 16W (bra size 38D). This is for a Maid of Honor (fall wedding) and is a nice shade of green. The fit is flattering. The bride likes it too. It arrived in the promised timeframe.
Color: Azalea
Reviewed On: 2015-07-09 12:31:26
I love this dress so so so much! The color is perfect and it fits beautifully. I was worried the custom sizing would be off since they didn't measure me and I'd have to get it altered but not the case; it fit better than dresses I've had altered. Custom sizing is definitely the way to go! You really cannot beat this dress: good quality, affordable, and super awesome customer service!
Color: Pearl Pink
Reviewed On: 2015-06-22 17:15:21
These dresses were purchased for my bridesmaids to wear in Mexico on the beach. They were exactly as pictured and the colour was the most beautiful shade of pale pink. The quality is exceptional and was quite impressed considering the price. Please know that if you are ordering from Canada as I did, you will have to pay duty which was about $20 per dress.
Color: Steel Grey
Reviewed On: 2015-06-09 22:13:47
We read the other reviews. One said that the bust was too big, so we ordered a little smaller. It fits. The dress is fully lined. Great quality, especially for the price
Reviewed On: 2015-05-22 10:10:05
I tried three dresses with the sample program, and this was the last one I tried on and I had one of those moments you see on "Say Yes to the Dress"... this was *my* dress! Each dress was beautiful, but this was the one that made me feel like a bridesmaid. When I put it on for the first time I couldn't stop giggling. Yes, I'm only a bridesmaid, but this dress was perfect. I'm 5'5.5", 130lbs, 34B, and the size 6 sample was a little big, but I'm ordering a 4 (after referencing another Azazie dress in a size 4) and expect great things! The waist perfectly compliments my figure, the one shoulder doesn't make my shoulders look wide. I was excited for my best friend's wedding before, but this just makes it so much better!
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |