Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Katrina Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

The chic knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a beautiful chiffon. Style Katrina features an one neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

anfisher36
Reviewed On: 2016-06-13 17:03:32
I love this dress. It is extremely flattering and fits perfectly. I did the custom fit sizing and it was perfect. I won't have to get any additional alterations. This is the perfect dress I could have asked for. Loved everything about it and I know I'll be able to wear it again which makes it easier spending that much money.
jhardy0162
Color: Coral
Reviewed On: 2015-12-06 23:14:11
I ordered this dress with the custom sizing option. The dress arrived quickly and fit perfectly. The only alteration that I made was that I had it shortened by about an 1-1/2 inches to fall just above the knee; however, I am only 5'1" and EVERY dress is always slightly long on me, so I expected this alteration. The dress came in a wonderful garment bag that I absolutely love. The dress was absolutely stunning. I would definitely recommend this dress and AZAZIE. In fact, I am planning on using another dress in my own wedding!! The dress in the pic is before the alteration.
Rachel Davis
Reviewed On: 2015-09-23 02:03:38
'Katrina' dress in pearl pink! Couldn't have asked for a more well crafted beautiful dress for my bridesmaids!
Kate Tracey
Reviewed On: 2015-09-06 11:12:00
My pink ladies...Thanks for the great dresses!
mirandahow
Reviewed On: 2015-08-30 11:12:00
For real... I have the most gorgeous sister!!
khloe.williams
Color: Sky Blue
Reviewed On: 2015-08-28 16:15:21
To say I loved this dress is an understatement!!! I'm 5'6", 128lbs, 34B, and it fit perfectly. I did shorten it a little bit to go better with my shoes and the other bridesmaids, but it didn't need any other altering. My friend's wedding was August 1st in East Tennessee, and it was blazing hot that afternoon! For outdoor pictures the fabric was breathable, didn't chafe, and looked wonderful. I'll definitely be reordering from Azazie for any future weddings I'm in!!! ps. The bride and all of us bridesmaids wore Azazie! Quite the stunning bunch, if I do say so myself :) <3
Bethany
Color: Emerald
Reviewed On: 2015-03-03 07:40:51
The dress is very well constructed. It looks expensive. It is a little big in the bust area. The one shoulder it's kinda wide and makes the front of the dress come up a little too high. It makes it look like my breasts are very low. I'm also not too much of a fan of the pleats on top. I think they would look better on someone with a smaller chest.
mfro06
Color: Steel Grey
Reviewed On: 2016-11-15 10:18:00
Not quite as flattering as I was hoping, but still very nice!
ivey.ashley
Reviewed On: 2016-11-09 08:27:29
This dress is exactly what you see online. When the dress arrived, it was hung in a nice garment bag, which already was a 5 star in my book. I actually ordered the sample dress for one of my bridesmaids and it fit her fantastically!! The dress was fully lined and can be worn with or without a strapless bra and you don't have to worry about the skirt being see through. I received the dress in a timely manner and the process to ship it back was extremely easy & super convenient. My bridesmaids will be placing their orders for the Katrina dress in Watermelon for our upcoming wedding in June. I cannot WAIT to have my girls in these awesome dresses. The quality is fantastic for the price! In addition, the watermelon color, in my opinion, is perfect if you're looking for a bold coral color. I hope this review helps anyone who is hesitant on getting a sample or ordering a dress!
Gtaxidermy
Color: Azalea
Reviewed On: 2016-06-30 09:25:56
Dress fits nicely! Came right on time in the mail.
La'Raine Katherine Lentz
Color: Dark Navy
Reviewed On: 2016-06-23 12:52:36
I ordered my dress with custom measurements. Got it within 2 weeks of my order and it fit perfectly. This is my second time using Azazie and will definitely continue to use them in the future! Thank you!
acraig819
Reviewed On: 2016-06-16 09:43:19
I love that you can order the sample dresses to try on before you decide on which to buy. i am currently pregnant and will be a bridesmaid this august so it was very helpful to see which dresses would work well with my growing belly.
kmwilliams82
Color: Mint Green
Reviewed On: 2016-03-16 19:00:58
This dress is so beautiful! I ordered a custom size and it fits perfectly! It was reasonably priced for a bridesmaids dress and I will definitely be wearing it to other events!
Lbabcock8304
Reviewed On: 2016-03-11 17:35:45
I'm giving an honest review so other dress-buyers will have a different experience and better time finding a dress. This dress was not a pretty sight once it was on. I ordered a size 4 based on the size chart. I'm 5'6" 135 lbs and wear a 34b bra...this dress was made for someone with a size 36c breast. The dress fit well in the torso but the breast/chest was enormous and not true to size. The one-shoulder strap was also very tight and uncomfortable- as soon as I took the dress off it was a RELIEF off of my shoulder. It was so uncomfortable/tight even around the armpit. Had to return the dress, there was no fixing it.
jessika.sands5
Color: Ink Blue
Reviewed On: 2016-03-08 14:21:27
This is not a dress for taller ladies. It sits very weird on my longer torso and is not complimentary.
Abbyhinson5626
Color: Dusty Rose
Reviewed On: 2016-01-27 07:27:25
Cute, well-made, reasonably-priced dress. Did custom fit - it was perfect. My only regret is that I didn't know about this website when I got married!
Tball4life
Color: Burgundy
Reviewed On: 2015-12-02 07:18:47
This dress was exactly what I was looking for. The material is perfect and fits really well. My bridesmaid went up a size. It will need to be altered a little, but other than that its great! I have three more dress to get and I'm getting them from here!
lymehouse811
Color: Dark Green
Reviewed On: 2015-10-14 15:48:59
This is a nice dress. It arrived quite wrinkled, but I was able to steam it and it drapes nicely. The dress is true to size 16W (bra size 38D). This is for a Maid of Honor (fall wedding) and is a nice shade of green. The fit is flattering. The bride likes it too. It arrived in the promised timeframe.
Jenn
Color: Azalea
Reviewed On: 2015-07-09 12:31:26
I love this dress so so so much! The color is perfect and it fits beautifully. I was worried the custom sizing would be off since they didn't measure me and I'd have to get it altered but not the case; it fit better than dresses I've had altered. Custom sizing is definitely the way to go! You really cannot beat this dress: good quality, affordable, and super awesome customer service!
hobbomen
Color: Pearl Pink
Reviewed On: 2015-06-22 17:15:21
These dresses were purchased for my bridesmaids to wear in Mexico on the beach. They were exactly as pictured and the colour was the most beautiful shade of pale pink. The quality is exceptional and was quite impressed considering the price. Please know that if you are ordering from Canada as I did, you will have to pay duty which was about $20 per dress.
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |