Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kaleigh Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Fun and flirty, this elegant chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this chic floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

jhena4
Color: Dusty Rose
Reviewed On: 2016-11-06 12:33:35
I am very grateful Azazie has such a wide selection of dresses and styles at a reasonable price; finding a dress in the appropriate color and style was made simple. The dress arrived ahead of schedule (at least a week prior) in plenty of time to have the straps slightly altered. I am 5'4, usually a size 4/6, but a size 4 was loose on me, particularly concerning the straps. However, this was an easy fix and the resulting adjustments left a very comfortable fit. It may be best to customize your size (the dress is also quite long). Overall, I am very happy with my purchase.
Jocelyne Rodriguez
Reviewed On: 2016-09-03 21:08:50
Wonderful. I bought this dress as my maid of honor dress and it is perfect. I did the custom sizing and it's exactly made for me. I highly recommend everyone get a dress from a Azazie. I do also recommend ordering the swatches. I see a lot of people complain about the color of the dress not matching the what's on the screen. Yep that's correct that's why they encourage you to order the swatches. There are different Francis. For example I got the peach dress. The dress in person looks peach but on the screen kinda throws a yellowish color. But I ordered the swatch to make sure and that's how I picked. Also rent different dresses for 10$ to see what best fits you. But this dress is perfect. It gives you the support you need and is flowy. I love it!!!!
jocelyne.e.rodriguez
Reviewed On: 2016-09-02 21:53:20
Wow. First of all, I highly recommend getting the try on dress for 10$ And order the swatches!!! I did both just to be safe because the screen can't always depic the correct color plus there are different fabrics that throw a different shade! So to all the people complaining about the color... They say it -order the swatches to make sure. I ordered peach on the screen it looks yellowish but its the perfect peach. But this dress's design is exactly like the picture, it's perfect. I did the custom sizing and it's exactly what I wanted. It came earlier than expected and their customer service was wonderful. Honestly will definitely use this company again and will recommend to all my MOHs and Brides maides friends!
Marcuspauldavis
Reviewed On: 2016-07-05 13:05:26
Came very quick. My daughter is very happy with her dress. We will order from azazie again.
diane
Reviewed On: 2016-03-06 17:25:15
This is hands down the prettiest dress that I've worn. I love how there's a plethora of colors to choose from, so there's always something for everybody. Even if you're not going to a wedding, this dress is also perfect as an evening dress or for a prom! It fits beautifully. I'm 5'1" and 100 lbs, so the A0 size was perfect. The only thing is that even with 5 inch heels, the dress still was too long, so I would strongly recommend to tailor it. All in all: a beautiful, modest, elegant dress that's guaranteed to turn heads!
Anneb490
Reviewed On: 2015-12-23 23:04:09
Love this dress! I ordered it as a sample and not only is the Color beautiful, the material is high in quality. The dress's skirt is multilayered and very flowy. The only drawback is the straps on the dress. It a bit loose so we will need to take them in about an inch or so. Overall, very pleased.
Otter
Color: Coral
Reviewed On: 2015-09-04 13:30:54
I LOVED this dress! As someone with a bigger bust, I was worried about how supportive the dress would be, but it was absolutely perfect. I am usually a 10 and the fit was true to size. The garment bag made traveling to the wedding very convenient. Highly recommend.
SOHEILA.MOREL
Reviewed On: 2016-11-17 11:08:04
beautiful dress nicely made definitely recommend Excellent very elegant true to size
Anna Rogers
Reviewed On: 2016-11-08 06:22:29
It's beautiful thank you
Bailey Seltzer
Reviewed On: 2016-11-04 09:14:41
The dress is beautiful, looks just like the picture and good dress for a great price! The only thing is you might want to order one size up from your normal size, they run a little small and a little long, so if you're not too tall you're going to need to get it altered (:
erin.e.comer
Reviewed On: 2016-11-04 09:06:38
This is a beautiful dress, but I felt that it made me look a little wide or that I had big hips. In the end, I am going to get the Ginger dress, but this one fit perfectly! Just not my style.
jessie.quakenbush
Reviewed On: 2016-11-02 11:52:12
I love that you can order a sample dress to see what the dress looks like! Very helpful. Love this style, it will be good on any body type. And the coral color is a soft coral which I like.
emilyrenee.m
Color: Stormy
Reviewed On: 2016-10-26 16:44:17
The dress color and style are as expected but the fit is completely different than my sample dress. With the sample, the 2 fit just right -- snug in all the right spots. I just got my dress in the "same" size but it is quite loose. I have not been exercising as much as normal, and definitely have not lost weight, so this doesn't make sense. I understand each dress is handmade, but this discrepancy in sizing is noticeable and upsetting.
jocelyne.e.rodriguez
Reviewed On: 2016-09-02 21:55:24
Great
Brittany Close
Reviewed On: 2016-08-23 19:23:40
This dress is absolutely stunning, I used the custom sizing which is AMAZING. Rush ordered & came well before I needed it. At first I was a little worried ordering it seeing I am 5'3, I was at the time of ordering 3 months pregnant & wasn't sure of what body changes I would have in the next month and a half in bust, waist & hips. Specifically if I'd have a baby bump or not by the time it arrived (I added a half inch to each of my measurements, if anything I wish I would have added another half inch to the waist, other then that I absolutely love it). No alterations needed and I can't wait to wear it for my sisters wedding in the next week and a half.
Lmoyer24
Color: Dark Green
Reviewed On: 2016-08-01 08:20:02
It's beautiful and true to size!
rosebud12v
Reviewed On: 2016-07-22 13:17:10
Beautiful dress and well made. I bit too long. I am 5'6" and will have to have at least 6 inches off the length. Otherwise this dress is not for me. If you are a D or DD cup size and higher, this dress will not work.
Andrea Sperduto
Reviewed On: 2016-06-02 05:29:22
The dress came in a timely manner and fits just as I expected to. Where I have to get it tailored is where I was expecting as well so overall I'm pleased with the sizing and accuracy of that. However, the color of the dress does not match the color on the website at all. The bride chose turquoise. The website shows a much more vibrant green based turquoise color, yet the color of the dress I have is a much darker, more blue based turquoise. It was pretty disappointing as the bride was expecting a green, true to the website display turquoise and it doesn't match at all
michjlee711
Color: Stormy
Reviewed On: 2016-05-21 11:16:28
Very satisfied with my purchase. I am a very petite woman (5'2'' and small frame). I was worried that the custom sizing would still be too big for me, but the dress fit me perfectly! Great color and nice fabric.
Anna.haley10
Color: Lime Green
Reviewed On: 2016-04-27 11:10:43
Fits perfect and true to size! It is a beautiful dress! I can't wait to wear it at my best friends wedding!
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |