Azazie Kaleigh Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon


product info

Fun and flirty, this elegant chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this chic floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v neckline. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Jocelyne Rodriguez
Reviewed On: 2016-09-03 21:08:50
Wonderful. I bought this dress as my maid of honor dress and it is perfect. I did the custom sizing and it's exactly made for me. I highly recommend everyone get a dress from a Azazie. I do also recommend ordering the swatches. I see a lot of people complain about the color of the dress not matching the what's on the screen. Yep that's correct that's why they encourage you to order the swatches. There are different Francis. For example I got the peach dress. The dress in person looks peach but on the screen kinda throws a yellowish color. But I ordered the swatch to make sure and that's how I picked. Also rent different dresses for 10$ to see what best fits you. But this dress is perfect. It gives you the support you need and is flowy. I love it!!!!
Reviewed On: 2016-09-02 21:53:20
Wow. First of all, I highly recommend getting the try on dress for 10$ And order the swatches!!! I did both just to be safe because the screen can't always depic the correct color plus there are different fabrics that throw a different shade! So to all the people complaining about the color... They say it -order the swatches to make sure. I ordered peach on the screen it looks yellowish but its the perfect peach. But this dress's design is exactly like the picture, it's perfect. I did the custom sizing and it's exactly what I wanted. It came earlier than expected and their customer service was wonderful. Honestly will definitely use this company again and will recommend to all my MOHs and Brides maides friends!
Reviewed On: 2016-07-05 13:05:26
Came very quick. My daughter is very happy with her dress. We will order from azazie again.
Reviewed On: 2016-03-06 17:25:15
This is hands down the prettiest dress that I've worn. I love how there's a plethora of colors to choose from, so there's always something for everybody. Even if you're not going to a wedding, this dress is also perfect as an evening dress or for a prom! It fits beautifully. I'm 5'1" and 100 lbs, so the A0 size was perfect. The only thing is that even with 5 inch heels, the dress still was too long, so I would strongly recommend to tailor it. All in all: a beautiful, modest, elegant dress that's guaranteed to turn heads!
Reviewed On: 2015-12-23 23:04:09
Love this dress! I ordered it as a sample and not only is the Color beautiful, the material is high in quality. The dress's skirt is multilayered and very flowy. The only drawback is the straps on the dress. It a bit loose so we will need to take them in about an inch or so. Overall, very pleased.
Color: Coral
Reviewed On: 2015-09-04 13:30:54
I LOVED this dress! As someone with a bigger bust, I was worried about how supportive the dress would be, but it was absolutely perfect. I am usually a 10 and the fit was true to size. The garment bag made traveling to the wedding very convenient. Highly recommend.
Reviewed On: 2016-09-02 21:55:24
Brittany Close
Reviewed On: 2016-08-23 19:23:40
This dress is absolutely stunning, I used the custom sizing which is AMAZING. Rush ordered & came well before I needed it. At first I was a little worried ordering it seeing I am 5'3, I was at the time of ordering 3 months pregnant & wasn't sure of what body changes I would have in the next month and a half in bust, waist & hips. Specifically if I'd have a baby bump or not by the time it arrived (I added a half inch to each of my measurements, if anything I wish I would have added another half inch to the waist, other then that I absolutely love it). No alterations needed and I can't wait to wear it for my sisters wedding in the next week and a half.
Color: Dark Green
Reviewed On: 2016-08-01 08:20:02
It's beautiful and true to size!
Reviewed On: 2016-07-22 13:17:10
Beautiful dress and well made. I bit too long. I am 5'6" and will have to have at least 6 inches off the length. Otherwise this dress is not for me. If you are a D or DD cup size and higher, this dress will not work.
Andrea Sperduto
Reviewed On: 2016-06-02 05:29:22
The dress came in a timely manner and fits just as I expected to. Where I have to get it tailored is where I was expecting as well so overall I'm pleased with the sizing and accuracy of that. However, the color of the dress does not match the color on the website at all. The bride chose turquoise. The website shows a much more vibrant green based turquoise color, yet the color of the dress I have is a much darker, more blue based turquoise. It was pretty disappointing as the bride was expecting a green, true to the website display turquoise and it doesn't match at all
Color: Stormy
Reviewed On: 2016-05-21 11:16:28
Very satisfied with my purchase. I am a very petite woman (5'2'' and small frame). I was worried that the custom sizing would still be too big for me, but the dress fit me perfectly! Great color and nice fabric.
Color: Lime Green
Reviewed On: 2016-04-27 11:10:43
Fits perfect and true to size! It is a beautiful dress! I can't wait to wear it at my best friends wedding!
Color: Emerald
Reviewed On: 2016-03-22 16:43:59
Custom order! Perfect fit! Absolutely loved the dress, color and everything about it!
Val Adams
Reviewed On: 2016-02-24 14:19:59
The dress is beautiful and fits perfect!!!
Reviewed On: 2016-02-09 18:13:33
I am so in love with my dress! Well made and feels wonderful! Have to lose weight to zip but true to size for bridesmaid dress
Color: Regency
Reviewed On: 2015-10-11 18:38:45
The dress is beautiful, but I used my measurements to select the size and still had to pay $100 for alterations.
Shilpa Safaya
Color: Royal Blue
Reviewed On: 2015-10-06 16:23:21
Paulette and Gary. Wow you guys are life savers. I don't even know where to begin from. My friends wedding would have been impossible without you guys. If it wasn't for u, I don't know where we would be. Thank you for your patience, understanding, and above all caring for your customers. I cannot thank you enough from the bottom of my heart. No words will ever describe how much it means for u guys to get the dress delivered on time. You are a wonderful team and know that u have made a difference in someone's life. Such an impact.
Color: Ink Blue
Reviewed On: 2015-09-22 15:32:19
This definitely deserves 5 stars. The dress was exactly as described and pictured on the website. I would recommend the custom fitting because it is free and if you're not happy and get alterations they give you a refund based on your receipt. However, when I did the custom fitting, it fit perfectly and I'm very pleased with it. I also at one point had to call Azazie and they were extremely helpful. The only thing to note is that they do add three inches to the hem for a heel (which was fine with me because my bride has us wearing heels). I love this dress so much-I didn't even want to take it off when I got it in the mail, which by the way, was done very professionally and quickly. Thanks to Azazie and my bride for choosing Azazie!
Color: Royal Blue
Reviewed On: 2015-09-22 10:13:51
I love my dress! Made a rush order but it came even earlier than the expected arrival time which saved me even more stress. I am a size 0 but ordering a size 2 was good enough with the right alterations made! I will be wearing the dress this weekend and am excited to debut it as well as see the reactions from my friends :) they've been waiting for the reveal! Thank you again, Azazie, you guys are amazing!!!
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |