Azazie Kaitlynn Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon


product info

Style Kaitlynn by Azazie is a floor-length empire bridesmaid dress in a simple chiffon. The chic dress features a v neckline and back zip back style. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. Azazie's Kaitlynn style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Reviewed On: 2016-10-19 15:57:44
My bridesmaid's dresses turned out even more beautiful than I imagined. The color was so amazing and the dresses were great quality. I had everyone order their dresses custom. A few of the dresses had to be altered, but Azazie reimbursed for the alteration costs, so nobody was out of pocket. These dresses were less expensive then most bridal stores and were much better quality. Everyone looked amazing.
Reviewed On: 2016-07-15 22:55:55
All of my 5 bridesmaids wore different style dresses in STEEL GREY. They all used the custom size option. When they arrived they all fit perfectly and the quality was excellent. (The length on one needed to be taken up a little) They arrived before the expected date too! Highly recommend Azazie to all bridesmaids!
Color: Steel Grey
Reviewed On: 2016-10-21 08:47:48
I ordered a custom dress and it was beautifully made. Unfortunately, I am currently 8 months pregnant and will be 9 months for the actual wedding. This means that I ordered the dress too large and now have to anticipate how large I will be in a few weeks so that I can get additional alterations. Overall, I think that the dress is beautiful and works pretty well for a maternity dress.
Color: Marigold
Reviewed On: 2016-10-04 08:57:01
I like the dress, but be careful when you order. Based on my measurements and the sites size chart, I should have ordered a size A10. I ordered an A8 bc A10 seemed too big. The A8 was even a little big on me, so I am having the dress altered. I also highly suggest ordering a swatch of the material before purchasing. I ordered Marigold, which looks like a deep yellow in the photo; however, it is much more orange/gold in real life.
Color: Peacock
Reviewed On: 2016-10-03 10:15:57
We bought two bridesmaid dresses and both fit perfectly and arrived in plenty of time, just as promised.
Color: Peacock
Reviewed On: 2016-10-03 10:15:25
Gorgeous dress, fit perfectly, exactly as described.
Color: Mulberry
Reviewed On: 2016-09-27 20:25:02
This was for a wedding and I was thrilled to see the quality and fit were so reasonable. While the color, selected by the bride, was not the most complimentary on my daughter, the fit was really good. It will only take a bit of hemming and maybe a 1/2 take in of the bust. You can't beat that for the price. I was pleased.
Color: Red
Reviewed On: 2016-07-30 07:44:54
The dresses look very nice and have an appealing bodice with layers of chiffon in folds across the front and around the back. Very pretty. The straps on one might need to be taken up a hair because the front exposes a little more than we desire.
Color: Pearl Pink
Reviewed On: 2016-06-29 08:42:20
I did a custom size and it fit really well. The dress came quickly (4 weeks) after I ordered it. It came in a really nice fabric garment bag, packaged really well. The little cap sleeves don't always stay where I want them, but they look cute even when they move around. Tips: the bust is structured and padded so you won't need a bra with this,
Color: Peacock
Reviewed On: 2016-05-03 15:19:46
Beautiful fitting dress!
Color: Dark Navy
Reviewed On: 2016-04-13 12:11:42
This dress is beautiful! It came just as described! Will definitely recommend to everyone in the future!
Color: Black
Reviewed On: 2016-02-17 13:45:09
I selected this dress one week after having my first baby for a wedding in 2 months because of the higher waistline and what seemed to have a very flowy overlayer. For this reason, the only measurement I used to determine the size was my bust. Custom measurements were not an option this close to the wedding date, but I needed to wait until having my baby for a realistic measurement. Once the dress arrived, I found that there are 2 layers of fabric under the top, flowy layer- totaling 3 layers (keep in mind that it was VERY long for my 5'8" height and EACH layer needed hemmed...more money for alterations). The layer closest to the body is actually much more fitted than I hoped, but didn't need to be let out. Overall, I think it's a great dress for a post-baby body, but could be more comfortable if the underlayer was a little more forgiving to a curvy shape.
Color: Dark Green
Reviewed On: 2016-02-12 13:28:02
dress is beautiful alittle big on me but great material
Color: Mulberry
Reviewed On: 2016-02-05 10:33:10
I went to a bridal shop to get my exact measurements and Azazie did NOT fail me. I was very pleased with the out come. Everything was perfectly fit to my measurements, also the material was a pretty good quality and color spot on. I will use them again in the future.
Reviewed On: 2015-10-21 09:47:29
The other bridesmaids and I got these dresses for a wedding. And we absolutely love them! We did custom sizing, and they fit perfectly. And the dress is very well made. I ordered from this site before for another wedding, so I was a returning customer. And I will be a returning customer if I'm in anymore weddings. These dresses are perfect and great quality!
Color: Mulberry
Reviewed On: 2015-09-24 14:07:45
The color and cut of the dress were beautiful, but the custom sizing left a lot to be desired. While the company is great at corresponding and answering questions leading up to the order, there was no way to give information or comments when actually submitting the custom measurements. I am going to be 20 weeks pregnant at the time of the wedding. It is hard to give waist measurements when you are this far along. It was suggested by a customer service correspondent that I give the measurement of the widest point of my stomach, which I did. What was not taken into account was the fact that the style of my dress is empire waist and so the dress everywhere below my breasts is huge, including the empire waist. If there was a way to leave comments for the dress makers, I would have told them that I was pregnant and providing my waste measurement as the widest part of my stomach. I would have also included the measure of my rib cage so that they could have taken that into consideration with the design of the dress. All in all, I was always responded to promptly and courteously, but I feel the custom measurements leave a little to be desired.
Color: Blushing Pink
Reviewed On: 2015-09-19 15:15:56
I guess that I did not realize how low the empire waist line was in the picture. It is still a pretty dress, but not good if you are short waisted.
Color: Grape
Reviewed On: 2015-09-10 18:25:32
Style wasn't good for my body type (petite) so I had to return it.
Rebecca Robinson
Color: Turquoise
Reviewed On: 2015-08-19 17:10:44
The perfect dress. Fit and all I love it!!!
Karinn Knight
Color: Red
Reviewed On: 2015-03-04 18:40:14
Love the dress, simple and elegant and perfect for a summer wedding
Page 1 of 1