Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kailyn Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Kailyn by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous chiffon. The chic dress features a halter neckline and strap detail back style. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. Azazie's Kailyn style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

shauna.minor
Reviewed On: 2016-10-25 12:53:02
The tangerine color was perfect! Definitely a lighter orange than what the pictures shows (which is what I wanted). This dress fit perfectly and looked great on my bridesmaid!
hammeh4
Color: Burgundy
Reviewed On: 2016-09-25 21:03:05
I loved the dress. I received many compliments! The back detail Is lovely and the material was high quality. I ordered a custom size dress and I would recommend that option to anyone else.
Kristy
Reviewed On: 2016-09-24 08:54:05
We ordered Kailyn for my daughter for prom. The royal blue was gorgeous and the size 0 was perfect. When my sister announced she was getting married and wanted my daughter to be a bridesmaid, we knew right away we wanted to order from Azazie. After much deliberation, she decided to go with Kailyn for the wedding also. The coral was beautiful and not too bright or orange. It looked nice with the petal pink and peach dresses the other bridesmaids wore from another company. I ordered the Juliana for my bridesmaids dress and even ordered the Kira for the rehearsal dinner. I am very pleased with Azazie. Thank you for making the job of bridesmaid affordable.
Marissa Poulin
Reviewed On: 2016-08-21 21:39:48
Beautiful dress! High quality, came super fast with expedited shipping, fit perfectly! I actually think it looks better in pics than it did in real life. The bust seams looked a little weird to me, but other than that it was great!
Pankey75
Reviewed On: 2016-06-15 15:07:39
I am very please with Azazie. I ordered a dress and had to cancel. The young lady that I spoke to was very nice and even called me personally to let me know the order was canceled and when I should receive my credit. I later ordered a different dress and the shipping was very fast. It stated 5-6 weeks for standard sizing. I received my dress in about 3-3 1/2 weeks. The dress fits GREAT. The straps are a little long and of course the length is very long (Im 5'4" on a good day) but both should be easy alterations. I was so scared to order a dress online but I would totally recommend this site to others. The picture attached is just me trying it on. The color is Clover. I'll come back with a photo from the actually wedding day as we all purchased our dresses from this amazing company
Peggy Walsh Augustine
Reviewed On: 2016-03-29 05:35:24
The dress was amazing...fit beautifully on my daughter who was the maid of honor. Ordering was quick and easy. Loved everything about the process...the cost, quality and ease of purchasing.
shadoxv
Reviewed On: 2016-03-06 14:31:14
Dress looks as advertised! I had mine custom made since I'm petite, 4"11'. I e mailed to let them know that I would be wearing 5 inch platform wedges and Paulette accommodated that perfectly. The zipper does get stuck, and it is very difficult to zip up all the way. It usually gets stuck by my waist. I guess because there's more fabric there. Other than that the custom sizing is perfect, no need to alter! Paulette is great!
Jovanna Valladares
Reviewed On: 2016-02-10 10:33:34
Dress was superb quality! I ordered my dress in a size A2. I typically wear a 34A bra size, but the bust on this dress seems to run larger. I had to get the bust taken in. Besides that, it was a perfect fit.
Sk1144
Reviewed On: 2016-02-05 19:00:58
I really loved this dress!! The fabric was great and it fit pretty well everywhere. I'm 5'9 so it was little shorter than I would've liked when wearing it with heels. I also thought that the neck piece was a little tighter than I imagined it would be, it was a little uncomfortable. But over all I loved the fabric the color and especially the back. It looks very good on
Rachel Curling Mitchell
Reviewed On: 2015-11-03 09:12:00
Our bridesmaid's dresses from Azazie turned out beautifully. Thanks for helping me complete my wedding vision!
Renee Landry
Reviewed On: 2015-09-29 12:27:35
I can't explain how weary and hesitant I was when ordering this dress online. I have never ordered a dress I never tried on nor do overseas dress tailors have the best reputation. But I have to say Azazie has exceeded my expectations. I ordered the Kailyn in Royal Blue for a bridemaid dress. This dress is stunning and the quality is amazing. Even the attention to detail with the gem clasp around the neck. I did custom sizing which I really recommend. This dress fits like a glove. It arrives in a thin box and inside a garment bag containing the dress. I assumed it would be a wrinkled mess and to my surprise it was hardly wrinkly, which is great since I know this dress travels well as I live in Canada and will be travelling to LA for the wedding. I will not hesitate to recommend this company to family and friends in the future. And they will definitely get my service again!
jbrowning
Reviewed On: 2015-04-17 06:58:09
I ordered the sample of this dress and was extremely impressed! The quality of the fabric is incredible and appears to be expensive! The dress fit comfortably and I did not think the halter top around the neck was too tight, in fact... it fit perfectly! The skirt begins about an inch above my belly button so it covers over my hips and flows so nicely. Highly recommend this dress!
Mariah Bryan
Reviewed On: 2016-12-05 15:04:21
I Ordered this as a sample and was so impressed by the quality. Beautiful dress, would suggest ordering up if you are between sizes and don't want extra spillage like seen in the photo. Happy shopping!
Jackie
Color: Ink Blue
Reviewed On: 2016-11-21 07:25:33
I ordered my dress with rush shipping because I needed it within a month. Thankfully, the dress came in within a couple of weeks and I didn't have to stress out the bride! I ordered a standard size and it fit almost perfectly (the bust was a little too big, but not that big of a deal), with some extra room at the bottom. The quality is amazing, and the back was gorgeous with a pretty button that felt very secure. I will definitely be looking to this site for bridesmaid dresses in the future!
bechan91
Reviewed On: 2016-10-23 10:07:09
Beautiful dress. Can't complain about the sample.
bechan91
Color: Wisteria
Reviewed On: 2016-10-23 10:06:39
Dress looks great but I did custom sizing and it was about 7 inches too long when I got it. Quick shipping and when I requested alteration refunds they handled that quickly also.
bmurueta07
Reviewed On: 2016-10-21 09:26:26
Absolutely loved this dress! The material of the dress is amazing! I ordered my dress in custom sized and it fit perfectly! Definetely recommend it!
aggie.macko
Color: Watermelon
Reviewed On: 2016-09-23 16:03:38
I was very happy with my order. i highly recommend doing the custom size when ordering your dress, especially if you're like me with different sizes and everything everywhere. The dress fit perfectly when it came in and i have nothing to get fixed at all. The price for custom was the same as getting a normal sized dress, so its definitely worth getting the custom fit.
prinzkati
Color: Sage
Reviewed On: 2016-09-22 18:09:19
Perfect dress . Love it
shannonybarra16
Reviewed On: 2016-09-15 17:12:33
My daughter and I loved the dress on her. It was very flattering and nice quality. Definitely get custom fit.
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |