Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Julianna Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

The charming floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a comfortable chiffon. Style Julianna features a v neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). We love this wrap dress for its universally flattering shape and soft cascading ruffles. 

Kristy
Reviewed On: 2016-09-24 08:39:47
I ordered the Julianna for my sister's wedding. I ordered the custom size, although I think I could have gotten by with a standard size 6. The fit was great! The length was a little long, but I expected that. The coral color was beautiful, and not too bright. The dress came very fast (3-4 weeks.). I would order from Azazie again.
Rosemary Bianchi
Reviewed On: 2015-07-22 08:40:52
I absolutely loved this dress! I ordered samples of other dresses, but ended up picking this one blindly. The whole process was great! I definitely suggest ordering a sample so you can get an idea of sizing and fit. I ended up buying an off the rack size and didn't customize my measurements. If fit exactly how I would have liked. There was enough support to not need to wear a bra, which for my D cup size isn't usually the case.
mmjohn82
Reviewed On: 2016-12-06 09:38:25
I ended up purchasing this style dress! I absolutely LOVE it!! The size and shape are very flattering for my small bust size and petite body frame. Gave me a fuller look without feeling or looking like I had padded my chest.
sophie.p.allen
Color: Stormy
Reviewed On: 2016-11-11 08:11:59
Great dress, very impressed with quality, packaging etc. Just too small!
sarah.feidt
Reviewed On: 2016-11-08 06:43:27
One of the most flattering gowns I've ever put on! And the material is a dream. My only problem is that it won't zip over my bust line, but I'm hoping a tailor can let it out a little. Absolutely worth the extra cost to get it to fit just right.
s.swindell518
Reviewed On: 2016-10-18 17:25:56
Loved this dress, complimented my body very well. Was very true to size. Very comfortable and perfect for a wedding occasion. The bride and I loved the quality of the dress and excited for ordering it through the custom sizing option.
mmsjolan
Color: Turquoise
Reviewed On: 2016-10-11 07:26:32
True to color, beautiful, very long though! Fit is bigger than expected however.
Kristin Wagner
Reviewed On: 2016-10-05 10:51:14
This dress was beautiful-it was comfortable, it draped wonderfully, it was sturdy and flattering, excellent color (burgundy) I would recommend this to everyone!
Anyaktay
Reviewed On: 2016-09-27 13:25:14
Stumbled upon this website while I was trying to find a dress for my sisters wedding!! Love the idea of being able to sample some dresses to figure out what size you are before actually purchasing. After ordering 3 samples I was able to get the right size and just received my dress today I ended up ordering a size 12 because of my bust size (36DD) and it fit perfectly!!! I have recommended this website to a few of my friends and family Thank you so much for your amazing service I will buy again
Robyn Ballema
Color: Ink Blue
Reviewed On: 2016-06-30 16:26:44
Beautiful dress!! Super quality material and very well made! Quite long, but nothing a little altering can't fix! Thank you Azazie!
thelastormsby
Color: Royal Blue
Reviewed On: 2016-02-15 16:46:51
Love the dress, but the neckline was a little higher than I was expecting it to be. Great quality, and true to size.
Desiree
Reviewed On: 2016-02-01 16:30:15
I got married in October 2015 with five bridesmaids by my side. They all custom-ordered the Julianna in peacock. A couple of the ladies had minor alterations upon receiving the dresses, but this particular style was flattering on everyone. The dresses all showed up ahead of schedule as well, which was great! Highly recommend this dress if you're trying to find one style for several ladies!
Meghan Ravenscroft
Reviewed On: 2016-01-01 05:52:26
The email communication was great. It let me know that my bride's maids dress was ordered and when it was shipped. I purchased it in advance because I knew it would take some time to ship. I wouldn't do it last minute.
Pvy216
Reviewed On: 2015-11-05 21:19:49
This dress was poorly made. The stitching came undone easily. It fit poorly as well. I am rather disappointed. This the the most important day of my best friends life and the dress came apart. It is also very top heavy. Did not look like the photo. Horrible.
mollyjones.ann
Color: Black
Reviewed On: 2015-10-27 06:37:18
The dress is nice, its flattering for most body types. Very simple and classy. My only complaint is that my custom sized dress was waaaay too long, even when I have heels on, I'll have to have it hemmed.
Amtorretta
Color: Black
Reviewed On: 2015-10-22 19:04:54
When we first looked at this dress we called it "the dragon tail dress" because of the front. Then we got a sample because we liked the waist and it ended up being the dress we picked! I did have to get a custom size because although the 6 fit me very we'll I would've had to take almost six inches off the length. I did order it a little long because I have four inch heels and it said they only add two for shoes and it fits well. The armholes are a little small but overall good quality and very flattering for all five girls!
Towersnick
Color: Watermelon
Reviewed On: 2015-09-23 14:59:04
Not true to size. Size 12 sample was too small, size 16 in another style too big. Ordered size 14 and doesn't fit.
bethgardens
Reviewed On: 2015-08-26 23:12:40
I tried this sample dress to confirm my size before I ordered my bridesmaid dress for my sister's wedding. I am 5' 4" tall and 125 lbs and the size 8 I ordered fit well. The only part that I will have to alter is the length, which I had expected. The fabric was nice and the dress was well lined.
Jennifer Sessions
Reviewed On: 2015-08-08 18:48:52
The dress is beautiful but I would just want to tell people that it is true to size. So if you may gain a few, give yourself an extra half inch in your bust.
rakauf
Color: Steel Grey
Reviewed On: 2015-06-23 19:17:32
Love this company! Having the opportunity to order samples helped my daughter tremendously! I have no complaints dresses came in a timely fashion, the dress fit just needed very little alterations which we were expecting due to her built. the pricing was very reasonable. Love ! Wish I had a picture to add if possible I will add one at a later date.! Thanks so much!
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |