Azazie Ingrid Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon


product info

The charming knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon. Style Ingrid features a scoop neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A playful bow detail on the dress makes it feminine, flirty and sweet. 

Becky Dover
Reviewed On: 2015-10-11 02:12:00
The best part was that each person could find the style that suited her, but the colors were a match! The price was great and I did not have to suffer through another wedding with an awkward bridesmaid dress. Haha.”
Kate Tracey
Reviewed On: 2015-09-06 11:12:00
My pink ladies...Thanks for the great dresses!
Reviewed On: 2015-08-26 20:34:59
I wore this dress as a bridesmaid and it was *super* flattering. The downside, however, was the cap sleeves. I couldn't raise my arms much at all, or even hold my bouquet very comfortably. All the bridesmaids felt the same way, and we were all pretty different sizes. My dancing experience at the wedding was definitely hindered..
Reviewed On: 2016-08-19 15:51:22
Very cute and versatile. Can be dressed up or down. Not exceptionally flattering to fuller figured.
Color: Orchid
Reviewed On: 2016-05-10 12:38:27
This dress is amazing. It was just as I excepted, a full skirt, high neckline. The cut of the dress was very flattering. The custom size ensured that it fits perfectly. I also had Azazie increase the cap sleeve size because I had read reviews that they are tight. Customer service told me that with a custom size order this would be no problem and it's perfect.
Color: Pearl Pink
Reviewed On: 2016-05-03 19:29:17
This dress is beautiful in fabric, how it lays, its movement and its fit. I ordered a custom size and it is perfect! It is worth the price as the tailor-fit and material is much nicer than anything I've found in stores. The order arrived quicker than expected even during the prime of wedding season. I would definitely order from Azazie again.
Color: Stormy
Reviewed On: 2016-04-25 17:30:23
Great fit and fun silhouette. However, the zipper is not high quality and does not run up and down very smoothly. Here's hoping it won't break on the big day!
Color: Grape
Reviewed On: 2016-03-28 20:55:32
I just got my dress and I LOVE IT!!! Fits perfect (size 12, the same size I purchase in the stores) and its so beautiful. I love that it came in such a pretty bag for carrying it in. I was hoping for the best, but think I got even better than best :) Thanks!!!!
Color: Wisteria
Reviewed On: 2016-03-27 13:46:51
Very beautiful dress. It fit as expected. I love the double layer skirt, it makes the dress more fun and the skirt more full. One thing I was not expecting is that the short cap sleeve does not completely surround the upper arm - it is truly a cap that only covers over the top of the arm. As mentioned in other reviews, the cap sleeve is slightly restrictive. I had red marks on my skin from where the front and back of the sleeve rubbed (like hickies) that were a little sore after a night of dancing in the dress. If you are looking for a modest dress , this is definitely a winner though.
Color: Mist
Reviewed On: 2015-12-01 12:03:23
The dress was great quality and beautiful. The only problem was that we ordered a sample dress and the small fit my daughter very nicely. We went ahead and ordered a small but it was very tight through the body - so I don't know what happened there. If it would have been a good fit - we would have loved the dress...
Color: Regency
Reviewed On: 2015-11-07 05:48:13
Honestly, I was disappointed in this dress. It fits but it's tight in the waist and I ordered a size up from my usual size. The thing that bothers me the most is that the bodice is bigger on one side and so the sleeves look like they are lopsided when it's on. I had great hopes for this dress but...
Color: Peacock
Reviewed On: 2015-09-10 05:02:58
Overall I'm mostly pleased with this dress. I did have a bit of a say in this style (bridesmaids just do what we're told) and I chose it because I thought the neckline would look awesome with a statement necklace later. I'm usually in between a 4 and a 6. With my measurements I ordered an 8. It zips, but sits a bit higher on my torso than I think is normal. Maybe if a lost 5 lbs it would wiggle down. The material is VERY thick. Which makes the arm holes tight. Not uncomfortable, but not totally conducive for dancing. Or raising your hand. Those two items aside, I think it's cute and my bride/bestie is happy. That's all that matters!!
Color: Blushing Pink
Reviewed On: 2015-09-05 11:53:03
Color was perfect and matched the swatch color and fit of the sample dress exactly. I ordered standard size 8 dresses and might recommend custom fitting for future shoppers as there is padding in the bodice of the dress that I think is supposed to make this dress worn without a bra. The padding made my bridesmaids feel ultra-busty and uncomfortable, so we took the padding out of one of the dresses. The skirt has a pretty flair.
Color: Gold
Reviewed On: 2015-08-17 12:52:25
LOVE the dress EXCEPT... the sleeves were entirely too tight. I couldn't move my arms at all. It almost looked like the sleeves were put in backwards. Luckily, we removed the sleeves and the dress works fine!
Color: Watermelon
Reviewed On: 2015-07-14 07:54:09
Loved the shape and material of this dress but was disappointed that the sizing did not match what I wear or what I expected.
Color: Steel Grey
Reviewed On: 2015-07-06 22:00:34
It was more than what I was expecting. Got it earlier than expected, tried it on right away and the fit was spot on and perfect.
Color: Watermelon
Reviewed On: 2015-06-25 09:21:14
True to size. I really like the length of the dress. The only downside is that I can't move my arms very much which is going to make it difficult to dance at weddings or do really anything.
Color: Tahiti
Reviewed On: 2015-06-16 08:15:58
This dress was beautiful, looked just like the picture, and fit like a glove with the sizing I sent in. The only problem was that it fit SO well that the capped sleeves made it impossible to raise your arms up higher than parallel to the floor. So, it worked for everything but "SHOUT" on the dance floor ;) However, many compliments on the style and fit. As an added bonus, the wedding ceremony it was used for got rained on, but the dress dried out quickly, despite a soaking.
Color: Mist
Reviewed On: 2015-06-04 13:37:17
This dress is VERY flattering! It is true to size and the mist blue color shown on the site is exactly as it seems. Super happy with this purchase!
Victoria Abbate
Reviewed On: 2015-05-30 07:56:03
the dress fits beautifully and it was 100% bride approved. thanks Azazie!
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |