Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Iman Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The fantastic floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a simple chiffon. Style Iman features a halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

kdeichsel
Color: Ivory
Reviewed On: 2016-11-29 04:56:10
This was my reception dress. It was sexy and flowy and gorgeous. I added a little sparkle to the waist band and felt like a goddess all night. When it arrived, it only needed minor alterations: hemmed by 2 inches, brought up the neckline about 1 inch, and took in the waist band by about 1 inch. I had lost a bit of weight since ordering, but because it was custom, i received full reimbursement for my alterations. For canadian buyers, please be aware that customs will run you about $30 - 35; however, for the dress, shipping cost, customs, and added embellishment, this dress cost me about $275 canadian dollars. I felt like a million. It also shipped incredibly quickly (under 3 weeks) and was constructed beautifully. Thank you for this amazing service!!! my only warning - ivory was a lot whiter than expected. My fascinator and veil is in ivory but the dress looks stark white in comparison. Perhaps choose the champagne or blush colour instead.
koreanchick1019
Reviewed On: 2016-11-26 18:37:17
THIS DRESS IS EVERYTHING. we gotten sooo many complement from the people at the wedding!!! including the professional wedding photographer (whom she went to million weddings). also this dress is meant for every body form! so all the bridemaids looked flawless. we got it costume fit but it needed bit of adjustment. we should have went to seamstress get the measurement instead of doing our selves :P thank you for the beautiful dresses, just waiting for my wedding to come to order here again ;)
ebatten11
Reviewed On: 2016-09-29 20:20:12
Absolutely LOVED this dress!!!! It looked so elegant and romantic on! I am 5'5 and 124lbs. I ordered a size 4, wore a 3.5 inch wedge and only needed an inch off the bottom. I loved the slit in the leg. This allowed me to move freely on the dance floor. Would HIGHLY recommend the Iman.
janeesha69
Reviewed On: 2016-09-25 19:23:22
More than satisfied with this dress. I was honored to be given the title of matron of honor and needed a dress to stand out and Iman did just that. It exceeded all of my expectations. Great price, great quality and great fit. I would definitely recommend toneveryone
capri.zaire
Reviewed On: 2016-09-01 13:46:31
My bridesmaid absolutely loved the dresses and the fit for my wedding. They were received as designed and the swatches were true to match for color. People are still raving about how beautiful the colors and dresses were.
Kate Robertson, soon to be Rauch :)
Color: Grape
Reviewed On: 2016-07-31 13:01:48
Beautiful dress, perfect color! We ordered the swatch first to make sure and we also entered in "custom measurements" instead of just picking a size. I had one girl order it first (my sister) to make sure it was good before everyone else ordered it. Only mistakes on first order- we left extra room for a bra and did not need to because it has padding and we also added 3 extra inches to the bottom for heels but it was longer than expected, we will have to get those two things altered but everything else about the dress is perfect and GORGEOUS!
amygonzalez93
Reviewed On: 2016-07-30 07:10:43
lOVE THE DRESS! CANT WAIT FOR THE WEDDING! THE DRESS FIT PERFECTLY ITS A SIZE 6- MY WEIGHT IS ABOUT 139LB AND IM ABOUT 5'5"
Lakishafloyd
Reviewed On: 2016-07-21 15:09:11
Dress was beautiful in the fuschia color. Only malfunction was that my sister's zipper broke right as the ceremony was starting. We were delayed by 30 minutes trying to pin the back of the dress up. Overall a beautiful day and mu bridesmaids looked gorgeous.
kaynjenny
Reviewed On: 2016-06-03 18:26:48
Got this dress for all my bridesmaids in dusty rose and dusk which is a GREAT combo. This is the picture of the dusty rose. Fits great, would recommend to anyone! Both are one of a kind colors
April Davis
Reviewed On: 2016-05-21 23:13:23
absolutely beautiful, i have a large chest region and it made me look better than most dresses look on me. Recommend for better proportion.
Molines321
Color: Lavender
Reviewed On: 2016-04-24 19:09:46
Beautifully made and fits perfectly. Would definitely recommend to a friend any day and everyday. I heart Azazie!
lisaovig
Color: Red
Reviewed On: 2016-12-05 06:22:13
It's a beautiful dress and was a quick and easy purchase. Here's some sizing advice: I typically wear a size 2-4 dress in other brands, and measured myself according to their chart to be a size 2 with the exception of my bust which would have put me in a size 6; I ordered size 2 anyway, and I'm very glad I did. The dress has a structured top with some shape, and although I'm a 34D the size 2 bust fits with room for a bra! So I'd say it definitely runs slightly large, but overall it works out well and the style makes it easily fit different shapes.
bkrussell0715
Reviewed On: 2016-11-27 15:35:39
Love it
atirrehsme
Reviewed On: 2016-11-04 12:23:09
Beautiful .. My bridal party loves this dress ... Perfect for my wedding .. they loved that it was light weight , simple but so elegant
Amknaup
Color: Emerald
Reviewed On: 2016-10-31 03:13:21
The dress came in and was exactly as I imagined! It fits great, just needs a hem on the bottom. It came in within 3 weeks and the price was awesome - can't beat it!
brit.proctor
Reviewed On: 2016-10-28 11:51:10
This dress was perfect! It was comfortable and moved so beautifully! The azazie experience was great all around. The stylists made it possible for me to have an amazing dress for my special day! Thank you!
zihan
Reviewed On: 2016-10-25 04:41:14
January when we got back in town this year is that ok so what time will have it to me about6
s.swindell518
Reviewed On: 2016-10-18 17:25:54
Beautiful dress, just didn't look good on my body type. I am 5'1" and 165 lbs and felt it would better suit a taller thinner woman beautifully. I ordered a size 14 and it was a bit too large especially in the bust area.
Courtnie Hunter
Reviewed On: 2016-10-10 12:08:35
Great quailty. Got lots of compliments!!
danielletudor05
Reviewed On: 2016-10-07 10:39:39
Dusk is a great color. I liked the neckline of this dress, however the slit is pretty high, the bridesmaid would need to be careful when dancing..
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |