Azazie Iman Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon


product info

The fantastic floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a simple chiffon. Style Iman features a halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Featuring a side slit detail at front of shirred skirt, this piece is both elegant and unique.  

Reviewed On: 2016-09-29 20:20:12
Absolutely LOVED this dress!!!! It looked so elegant and romantic on! I am 5'5 and 124lbs. I ordered a size 4, wore a 3.5 inch wedge and only needed an inch off the bottom. I loved the slit in the leg. This allowed me to move freely on the dance floor. Would HIGHLY recommend the Iman.
Reviewed On: 2016-09-25 19:23:22
More than satisfied with this dress. I was honored to be given the title of matron of honor and needed a dress to stand out and Iman did just that. It exceeded all of my expectations. Great price, great quality and great fit. I would definitely recommend toneveryone
Reviewed On: 2016-09-01 13:46:31
My bridesmaid absolutely loved the dresses and the fit for my wedding. They were received as designed and the swatches were true to match for color. People are still raving about how beautiful the colors and dresses were.
Kate Robertson, soon to be Rauch :)
Color: Grape
Reviewed On: 2016-07-31 13:01:48
Beautiful dress, perfect color! We ordered the swatch first to make sure and we also entered in "custom measurements" instead of just picking a size. I had one girl order it first (my sister) to make sure it was good before everyone else ordered it. Only mistakes on first order- we left extra room for a bra and did not need to because it has padding and we also added 3 extra inches to the bottom for heels but it was longer than expected, we will have to get those two things altered but everything else about the dress is perfect and GORGEOUS!
Reviewed On: 2016-07-30 07:10:43
Reviewed On: 2016-07-21 15:09:11
Dress was beautiful in the fuschia color. Only malfunction was that my sister's zipper broke right as the ceremony was starting. We were delayed by 30 minutes trying to pin the back of the dress up. Overall a beautiful day and mu bridesmaids looked gorgeous.
Reviewed On: 2016-06-03 18:26:48
Got this dress for all my bridesmaids in dusty rose and dusk which is a GREAT combo. This is the picture of the dusty rose. Fits great, would recommend to anyone! Both are one of a kind colors
April Davis
Reviewed On: 2016-05-21 23:13:23
absolutely beautiful, i have a large chest region and it made me look better than most dresses look on me. Recommend for better proportion.
Color: Lavender
Reviewed On: 2016-04-24 19:09:46
Beautifully made and fits perfectly. Would definitely recommend to a friend any day and everyday. I heart Azazie!
Reviewed On: 2016-10-18 17:25:54
Beautiful dress, just didn't look good on my body type. I am 5'1" and 165 lbs and felt it would better suit a taller thinner woman beautifully. I ordered a size 14 and it was a bit too large especially in the bust area.
Courtnie Hunter
Reviewed On: 2016-10-10 12:08:35
Great quailty. Got lots of compliments!!
Reviewed On: 2016-10-07 10:39:39
Dusk is a great color. I liked the neckline of this dress, however the slit is pretty high, the bridesmaid would need to be careful when dancing..
Reviewed On: 2016-10-01 00:57:51
This dress was absolutely stunning! High quality and a little scandalous but elegant too! I absolutely loved wearing it and can't wait to wear it again!Array
Color: Royal Blue
Reviewed On: 2016-09-19 22:24:27
So far I am very please with the dress I ordered. I will be getting married on October 1, 2016. The dresses I chose before for my bridesmaids, maids of honor and matron of honor were similar, however, the dress place disappointed me greatly. So my daughter found this website and I was skeptical at first especially with it being so close to my wedding date and not seeing the dresses in person. I must say, so far I like them, we had to alter the split and do other light alterations for the length, otherwise, I am happy. I will post pictures after October 1st. Also, the dresses came a lot sooner than expected which really impressed me and made me over the top happy. So far so good, we'll see how the wedding party looks all together. Fee
Color: Peacock
Reviewed On: 2016-08-16 12:12:36
I received the dress and it looks and fits great... if the zipper would actually zip. I was told this is "known' issue they are working on and that I need to bring it to a tailor to replace the zipper and they will reimburse me up to $50. I custom ordered this to NOT have to go to a tailor. A brand new dress that has never been worn should not need a new zipper. Replace it before you ship it out, basic quality control. Pretty disappointed here and haven't even worn it yet.
Margo Mur
Color: Mist
Reviewed On: 2016-08-15 14:34:30
I am so so so so so satisfied with my purchase. The dress (including shipping) was a little over $150. Because of Azazie's amazing policy for custom dresses, my dress was custom sized at no extra charge and they reimbursed my alterations that needed to be made. The dress is beautiful and is made of high quality material and I feel like a princess wearing it! I feel like I won the lottery. This was the best way I could have spent $100 (with the reimbursement) for a wedding dress. I am so so so so so so happy with Azazie and I will for sure be getting all of my dresses from now on from here!! Thank you Azazie and staff! You are amazing!
Reviewed On: 2016-07-28 10:34:54
I have the dress in royal blue and it is absolutely beautiful in person! It's very well made and even though it is made with layers of light chiffon, it's still sturdy and drapes beautifully. There is boning in the bust which I found to be a little too big for me (I'm a 32C) but I loved the way it sucked me in at the waist! I still can't believe this dress is only $129 and highly recommend it!Array
Color: Burgundy
Reviewed On: 2016-06-29 08:55:33
I could not be more satisfied with this purchase. I ordered according to the size chart and the dress fits perfectly (other than being extremely long... I am 5'1"). I knew it would be long but was unsure about what shoes I would be wearing so I didn't specify a length, a hem will be no problem to get done. I was wary of the Burgundy color because I am a red head and have never been able to wear ANYTHING red. But the style and color of this dress are so perfect I am in love with it. I am excited to wear this for my Brother-In-Laws wedding!!
Color: Turquoise
Reviewed On: 2016-06-14 19:32:03
The dress is very pretty, and comfortable. The only issue I had was that while the inner chest piece fit beautifully, the outside chiffon that halters had way too much fabric in the front and sagged. I will be taking it to a tailor to have this fixed, but otherwise I'm satisfied with the dress.
Color: Steel Grey
Reviewed On: 2016-05-05 12:30:14
dress fits good. ordering was easy and got my order in plenty of time. a little wrinkly from the box. nice dress
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |