Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Iliana Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

The chic knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a lux chiffon. Style Iliana features a v neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

FinallyMrsT
Reviewed On: 2015-12-02 07:12:00
"We used Azazie, and I was very pleased! I've worn the J. Crew BM dresses in the past, which are twice as expensive, and I definitely preferred Azazie. That being said, they're more affordable for a reason -- I would DEFINITELY recommend trying sizes. Most of my girls ordered a size (or 2) up, and then altered the dresses down. Some weird cons to the dresses are: 1) no clasp at the top of the back zipper, which is not ideal; 2) most of the dresses are ridiculously high cut so a few of my girls had the neckline lowered to be more flattering; 3) the sizes are not consistent from one dress style to the next, which is why the trials are important. The girls were just as pleased with these as with any other BM dresses, and I think they ended up looking GREAT. Here's a pic to show you (@Ashlei, this is burgundy, but it photographed a bit brighter than it was in person) ETA: You can see my MOH (in the middle on the right side) is wearing tea length, but the others are all in knee-length -- to give you an idea of the difference."
Molines321
Reviewed On: 2015-11-17 01:20:30
Loved this dress in Lavender!
Theresa Wren
Reviewed On: 2015-11-02 05:12:00
Here are the bridesmaids dress from my wedding, each are different they are Samantha, Iliana,& Hannah they are in Brown. ( I called it Mocha because it was light and airy in the sun)
ruschmanr
Color: Champagne
Reviewed On: 2016-11-28 06:20:49
The dress arrived quicker than anticipated. I did the custom size and I'm glad I did because it fits perfectly. The only comment I have is that the color is more of a brownish beige/nude color, not the yellowish color depicted in the pictures.
smnthwalton
Reviewed On: 2016-11-07 05:36:29
This dress is beautiful and fits better than it appears online. I'm 5'5" and 130 pounds but I have a smaller bra size (34B). The cup size in the A6 were a little larger on me so I ordered an A4, considering I also had space to go down a size. It's an elegant, but sexy dress.
keriwalsh3
Color: Peach
Reviewed On: 2016-06-09 11:33:30
This dress looked really dorky on me, like I was going to tea time... too conservative.
chelcdsmith
Color: Ink Blue
Reviewed On: 2016-04-26 18:16:40
Dress quality is good. The gathering of material at the midline is a lot bulkier than it looks in the photos and I feel it makes me appear very thick through the mid section. Tip: If you are doing custom size, measure with a taught tape measure (don't give too much slack) as my fit was way too big.
aparham425
Color: Dark Navy
Reviewed On: 2016-04-23 13:50:42
Took my measurements and put them into the system and ordered the recommended size. The dress fits nicely, however the arm holes are very small and way to tight in my armpits. Other bridesmaids had similar problems with their dresses in other styles.
mp
Color: Royal Blue
Reviewed On: 2016-04-17 19:49:30
I wore this for my friend's wedding and LOVED it. Once it was my size, it was a flattering cut, and the chiffon was a lot softer and nicer feeling than I thought it would be for the price. I read that you were supposed to take all your measurements and go with the size on the biggest measurement, and alter it down, so that's what I did. It arrived HUGE especially in the bust, waist, and shoulders. There was room in the hips too because I rounded up. Once it was taken in it was great. The other girls did the custom sizing and it worked for them, so I'd recommend that. My experience with Azazie was really good but they did get rid of rush orders right before I ordered mine. So if you have a spring or summer wedding have your bridesmaids order early. I got mine in time but one of the girls waited too long and had to find something else. I'll be using it with my bridesmaids for my wedding at the end of the year.
caitlin.haley
Reviewed On: 2016-03-23 14:45:36
This dress fits great! I have very large hips, and was slightly nervous that it would be tight, but it wasn't a problem at all. It is slightly too large on top, but nothing that alterations can't fix!
Catbo7
Reviewed On: 2016-03-08 17:34:57
Love the greats! It will be perfect for any type of dressy event. Very flattering.
maggie.patterson128
Color: Royal Blue
Reviewed On: 2016-03-04 11:21:18
Really well made. It was bigger than I thouhgt it would be but so cheap that I don't mind getting it altered.
kdn000
Color: Peacock
Reviewed On: 2016-02-12 13:22:50
I ordered this as a bridesmaids dress and love the concept and look of it-- when it's not on my body. The proportions are just plain weird. I'm normally a size 8, 34D, 5'6", 150lbs, a solid Medium in most clothes, and ordered a size 10 because I read that the sizes ran small. The bottom half of the dress fits great-- it's the bust that is HUGE. The straps sit so far over that they fall off my shoulders and the vneck comes very low in the bust. I'll have it altered, but the bust seems to be way too big for an average-sized person.
cfitch13
Color: Red
Reviewed On: 2015-10-01 15:34:53
The dress is beautiful. It's for my sister for my wedding and she loves it as well. It fits almost perfect. We originally ordered 16 and it was too small and the customer service and production team was AMAZING!! I will definitely recommend Azazie to any and all who get married.
Becky Provine
Reviewed On: 2015-08-13 16:39:00
This was my second attempt at getting a dress that fit. It was close...still very tight below the bust, and I'm fairly small - 34 D bra and ordered a custom size, half inch bigger than the largest part of my bust... Plenty of room in the bust itself, but not the band. Also, the underlayers are taffeta and have ZERO stretch. If Azazie would just use a stretch fabric underneath, it would be more flattering fit for all shapes. This dress is more empire/ Baby doll than sheath. Not figure-flattering at all. I'm wearing a tent to a wedding. :/ At least I have cute shoes?
acordtspike
Color: Wisteria
Reviewed On: 2015-07-30 07:01:04
Dress falls fabulously and the fabric is very light.
anonymous
Color: Steel Grey
Reviewed On: 2015-05-01 07:10:29
The top is still a little loose even though it measures 32C. I'll just need to have it taken in about an inch. Everything else is perfect though. Love the dress! Would definitely use this site again.
shelaghbrodeur
Color: Papaya
Reviewed On: 2015-04-19 11:57:06
The front comes way up to the edges of my shoulder, so I can not wear a normal bra like I had hoped. There is so much extra material and stuff going on up top, it is not a good choice for a woman with a cup size more than a B. In addition, the back scoops down just far enough where again, I can not wear a normal bra. The color is much more orange than expected.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►