Azazie Hermoine Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon


product info

Fun and flirty, this concise chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this sweet floor-length A-line/princess dress with an one neckline. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Nikola Viens
Reviewed On: 2015-09-15 08:12:00
Thank you so much for my bridesmaid dresses! They looked amazing and the color was so beautiful! My Sept 13th wedding had the best looking bridesmaids around!!!
Reviewed On: 2016-10-15 07:56:13
Colors look quite different online so I highly suggest seeing a sample dress to see what the color looks like in person. Quick delivery and photo of the dress style was very accurate!
Reviewed On: 2016-05-22 15:43:16
Absolutely wonderful dress. Great price and excellent quality. It was perfect for my bridesmaids because they all live in different areas. Azazie made it easy for all 7 to get their dresses, and be confident that they would match each other. They each used custom measurements (at no extra cost) and all of their dresses fit perfectly! So they did not have to pay extra to take it somewhere to get altered. I ordered the swatch for dusty rose ahead of time, but the color matches very closely to the one seen online. I would definitely recommend using Azazie!
Reviewed On: 2016-05-09 14:08:54
I finally ordered the right size in this dress (make sure you measure your bust and waist and match EXACTLY to the size you need!) I got the dress in half of the expected delivery time, and it fits perfect! Azazie was very helpful with returning it for the right size dress, and they were very fast. I would buy from this dress store again.
Ketlyne Thelusma
Reviewed On: 2016-05-07 21:14:48
Didn't expect the dress to be this good, fits perfectly.
[email protected]
Reviewed On: 2016-04-06 04:10:05
Dress was great but way to big :( and had it custom made!
Color: Turquoise
Reviewed On: 2016-02-09 03:58:27
Beautiful dress, looks very well made, and arrived three weeks early!
Color: Peacock
Reviewed On: 2016-02-07 08:02:59
Great quality. Waist is flattering and dress is very well made. The back is very unique. The boning on the chest is a bit off, but should be easy to adjust. It seems like the pieces of boning are two different lengths.
Page 1 of 1