Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Heloise Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$139

product info

Fun and flirty, this gorgeous chiffon and lace bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this graceful knee-length A-line/princess dress with a v neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

mnpoeschel2017
Reviewed On: 2016-10-31 07:17:44
Great quality, I was so impressed!! Also, excellent customer service in answering questions about the dress/return policy!! I'm definitely planning on having all of my bridesmaids order from Azazie!!
hope.dixon
Reviewed On: 2016-08-01 10:22:00
Got my dress in the time frame suggested 3-4 weeks. I got the dress in Wisteria with a matching tie for the groomsmen. I got the standard size A2 which I have a big chest so it's a little tight. I'm also 4'11 so this hits me right below the knee for all you shorter ladies. But over all really happy with the product. I will use Azazie again!
rfkw
Reviewed On: 2016-07-21 12:08:46
My dress arrived and fits perfectly! I will continue using Azazie!
hidden_grace
Reviewed On: 2016-07-08 09:05:56
My dress is absolutely perfect! I feel fantastic wearing it and never want to take it off; I am going to feel spectacular as my best friend's maid-of-honor because of this dress! I ordered it in a custom size and it fits like a tailor-made glove! ;) I LOVE AZAZIE! I will definitely suggest this website to others and WILL order more when the next occasion arises! My photos DO NOT look nearly as good as it looks in person....no justice.
hidden_grace
Reviewed On: 2016-07-08 09:00:53
My dress is absolutely perfect! I feel fantastic wearing it and never want to take it off; I am going to feel spectacular as my best friend's maid-of-honor because of this dress! I ordered it in a custom size and it fits like a tailor-made glove! ;) I LOVE AZAZIE! I will definitely suggest this website to others and WILL order more when the next occasion arises! My photos DO NOT look nearly as good as it looks in person....no justice.
horvath_andy
Color: Watermelon
Reviewed On: 2016-06-16 07:42:57
Love it - the color is gorgeous and the detailing is so beautiful! It took me forever to decide on bridesmaid dresses and I am so happy with this!
afw
Reviewed On: 2016-06-15 10:21:44
I really can't say enough about the customer service I received from the Azazie representatives. I made my order so complicated - cancelling one because it wouldn't arrive on time, then ordering a clearance dress to a new address - trying to cancel the first one in time as I was over the 72 hour limit - It was a mess (entirely my fault) and they fixed everything. My emails were responded to the same day (usually within 40 minutes) and my phone call was returned promptly after leaving a voicemail. All of the reps were courteous, understanding, and more than willing to go above and beyond for me. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Jillhassevoort
Color: Mint Green
Reviewed On: 2016-06-13 16:56:43
Beautiful dress, well made. I didn't like the scallops along the edge of the neckline so I sewed them back and trimmed the edges - a very easy fix. I like that this dress is longer and not super short like many styles are these days. Can't wait to wear it as a bridesmaid in two weeks!
a.bates
Color: Dusty Rose
Reviewed On: 2016-06-02 06:59:45
I would totally recommend this dress style and Azazie custom ordering to anyone looking for a beautiful bridesmaid dress! After trying my custom sized Heloise dress on, I wish I could custom size all of my clothing! Fits perfect! I am excited to wear my dress even for occasions after the wedding day!
CampRauchmanWedding
Reviewed On: 2016-05-11 06:14:19
The dress seems to be great quality and shipped quickly. The only disappointment is that the lace on the straps is a slightly different purple than the rest of the dress.
Hulsey.kathryn
Color: Turquoise
Reviewed On: 2016-05-09 17:11:31
I ordered a standard size dressed based on matching my own measurements to the size chart provided and the dress fits perfect. Pleased with the quality of fabric and make and excited to wear it in an upcoming wedding.
katiegrace28
Reviewed On: 2016-05-07 18:07:04
I was so excited to order this dress, but unfortunately, it did not pan out. I am 5'7" and 125 lb. I ordered a size 4, since I fit into those measurements on the size chart almost exactly, but it is a very oddly constructed dress. The bodice of the dress fit okay, but the bust was pretty large. (The cups are padded, so they still had shape, but they were big enough that I could poke them down.) And the worst part was that the armholes were VERY small. They were extremely tight on my arms, and made my skin bunch up and fold over the fabric, and it made the rest of the lace gappy instead of laying flat. I am returning the dress, and will grudgingly try again with a different Azazie dress, since I do still need a tangerine-colored bridesmaid dress...
c.mishelldickenson
Reviewed On: 2016-04-30 09:50:17
All of my bridesmaids ordered this dress and it looks good on all of them! I am so happy that I chose this dress and Azazie to buy my dresses from. All of my bridesmaids live in different places, so it was easy for me and them! Plus, the dress is beautiful!
laurasmith1
Color: Azalea
Reviewed On: 2016-04-20 16:23:14
The side zipper is VERY hard to get up! We took it to a seamstress and she said it was the way the dress was made.
coffey.alisha
Reviewed On: 2016-03-23 13:02:27
Really cute!!
Hafeman.kaitlyn
Color: Jade
Reviewed On: 2016-02-02 12:10:46
I am in love with the dresses I ordered for my bridesmaids! My girls all have very different body types, but the Heloise dress looks gorgeous on all of them. The dresses shipped incredibly quickly, and the color matches perfectly with the swatches I ordered ahead of time. All of the girls dresses were standard sizes, but the alterations they will need are all very minimal. If anything, a few may need the straps shortened. I'm so glad we ordered samples to try, it made selecting the right dress so simple! The quality of Azazie's dresses is impressive, especially for the price. I've paid far more for dresses that aren't nearly as great. Will definitely be recommending Azazie to anyone getting married!
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►