Azazie Hannah Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon


product info

Fun and flirty, this comfortable chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this sweet knee-length A-line/princess dress with a scoop neckline. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Reviewed On: 2015-11-21 15:26:25
The dress is very pretty and flattering on any body type. I have a wide range of bridesmaids and the dress looks great on them all. The straps are a little long if you lack in the chest department but nothing a little alteration can't fix... I highly recommend ording the sample dresses. It's nice to see it in your ladies to see if they like it and double check the sizes. I had all my girls give me their measurements before ordering and they all fit into a dress 1 size smaller than the website recommends when your hips are the biggest number. The second picture of the blonde girls photo is more true to color.
Theresa Wren
Reviewed On: 2015-11-02 05:12:00
Here are the bridesmaids dress from my wedding, each are different they are Samantha, Iliana,& Hannah they are in Brown. ( I called it Mocha because it was light and airy in the sun)
Rachel Anne
Reviewed On: 2015-08-10 12:20:21
This dress was a great fit. I put in my exact measurements and it fit like a glove. I did have to get the straps altered because they kept falling. I wish the dress had the hooks at the top of the zipper to make the dress a little easier to zipper. Overall I received many complements.
Reviewed On: 2015-05-05 15:14:17
This dress is gorgeous, very well made, and oh so comfortable! I ordered it as my matron of honor dress for my sister's wedding on Coronado Island in April. She wanted us to go with the color "Marine" from David's Bridal, but I didn't love any of their dresses. I ordered a fabric swatch of "Dark Navy" from Azazie and it was almost a perfect match! I love that I could put in my own measurements and get the dress custom sized for the same price/shipping time! The dress arrived on time in a cute Asazie garment bag! The only reason I gave this 4 stars instead of 5 is that the straps were REALLY LONG! They were practically falling off my shoulders. I asked a friend to alter it for me and she said the dress is so well made that she couldn't really alter it (wow for quality!) but she was able to tuck under about a half inch of each strap and sew it to where it would hold well enough! Also, with the dress being on the shorter side, I was a little scared the breeze at the beach might cause problems, but the way the bottom layer of the skirt falls, I didn't have any issues! One last thing--the structured bust of this dress ROCKS! Gives you great shape in spite of needing to wear a strapless bra (or if you're small like me, you can totally go without!)
Reviewed On: 2016-08-12 07:24:53
My bridesmaid ordered this dress in size 4 (she's 5"6' and 120lbs) and it was way too big in the chest and too long. The quality was great and the color is gorgeous. Plan on spending extra time and money on alterations on dresses from Azazie, as all 6 dresses had the same issue.
Color: Tangerine
Reviewed On: 2016-05-17 05:26:31
AMAZING FIT! I have never had a dress look so lovely on me. The cut is amazing and the tailoring is perfection! Thank you so much. No stress, no additional work, no additional alterations needed, just perfection! I'm super happy and so is the bride, and in the end that's all we really could ask for.
Color: Lavender
Reviewed On: 2016-03-31 04:57:08
gorgeous dress!
Color: Orchid
Reviewed On: 2016-02-16 18:51:17
Dress came ahead of schedule, which was great. It also fit almost perfectly, and I ordered a standard size A4. Unfortunately, the dress did not suit my body. I'm pretty small in the waist, but the ruching around the middle was really heavy and as a result I looked square shaped. The skirt also fell flat, not flaring out like in the picture. Not flattering at all! I did like the built in structure around the bust- very supportive. I can see how some people would look great in it, and I thought about keeping it and seeing if it could be tailored. In the end I just felt unattractive in it.
Eve T
Reviewed On: 2015-12-09 14:45:58
I found Azazie when shopping for a bridesmaid's dress for my sister's upcoming wedding, and made the decision to buy from them when I saw the free custom sizing option. This dress is very pretty in person and very flattering on the body. It came in a dress bag with hanger folded nicely in the box, so it did not wrinkle when being delivered. It also fit perfectly thanks to the custom sizing, no additional alterations needed! I'm very pleased with this purchase, and I can't wait for my sister's big day! Thanks Azazie!
Color: Peacock
Reviewed On: 2015-11-23 18:05:36
The dress arrived and fit like a glove. It caused the mother of the bride to change out her dress and order another one through Azazie.
Nicole L Rivera
Color: Royal Blue
Reviewed On: 2015-09-29 07:11:33
This dress was exactly what I expected and more. I was nervous about the size, since Azazie's sizes run small. Thankfully, I seem to have gotten the measurements just right. For me, I found that my Azazie size is one size larger than I would normally get. In case you are trying to figure out your own size, I would suggest measuring yourself and not being afraid to go one size larger that your usual. Fits like a glove ;) And it arrived right when expected!
Color: Chocolate
Reviewed On: 2015-09-15 22:48:49
I thought the dress was quite elegant, yet whatever I measured was incorrect. I based my measurements off the Azazie size chart and it did NOT fit. I was extremely disappointed with this. If you advertise a certain size, then MAKE IT THAT WAY. Otherwise, you should change your size charts immediately.
Color: Dark Navy
Reviewed On: 2015-09-08 07:27:03
This was a super cute bridesmaid dress. It fit very well, and was very flattering. The only issue I had with it is that the straps were a little long, and would sometimes slip down if I didn't have perfect, shoulders-back posture. That being said, I was also delighted with the quality of the dress - the bust had enough support that I could go braless (and I'm by no means a tiny-busted lady). Overall, I would recommend!
Reviewed On: 2015-08-27 01:07:58
This makes your waist look tiny! I have a nasty scar on my collarbone so this one won't work for me, but it really is beautiful and very very flattering. Love the fit and flare style and the wide wrapped band is wonderful.
Christine Piazzi
Reviewed On: 2015-08-27 00:48:18
Perfect! Fits well and perfect length ( I am 5'-2"), just right below the knee. The top of the bust gaps a touch but I can fix that.
Color: Peach
Reviewed On: 2015-06-29 17:55:22
The dress was lovely! It fit wonderfully, and was exactly as pictured.
Color: Steel Grey
Reviewed On: 2015-06-09 22:09:12
The quality and turnaround time are great. The dress was small in the trunk, I think because the waist measurement was in the cummerbund and hit at the ribs. We ordered larger and it fit. Not sure what to say about avoiding this, except maybe try a size ahead of time.
Color: Coral
Reviewed On: 2015-06-09 15:36:41
Beautiful dress! Great quality!
Color: Sky Blue
Reviewed On: 2015-05-05 11:59:00
The dress was exactly what I had expected. Sizing was perfect and the speed of delivery was perfect.
Color: Stormy
Reviewed On: 2015-04-20 09:50:34
This is such a beautiful dress! It is my bridesmaid dress for my brother's wedding. I ordered it in the Stormy color, which actually looks more purple in person, definitely not more silver like the swatch appeared, still really pretty though. I normally wear a size 6 in Ann Taylor dresses (I'm 5' 5", 140 lbs and a 34B) but ordered a 12 after taking my measurements and reviewing the size chart. The dress ended up being too big, especially at the straps, which were at least 3" too long. Luckily, my cousin hadn't ordered hers yet and the 12 ended up fitting her really well, so she bought it from me. I just ordered another one in size 10 and hope it will fit a little better. Other than that, this dress is very pretty and flattering! The quality is top notch too! It is made so much better than a lot of dresses that are double the price! I would also like to add that the garment bag the dresses come in is awesome! It was even nicer than the one my wedding dress came in! The only thing that would make this dress better would be some pockets! :)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |