Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Haleigh Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The lovely floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a simple chiffon. Style Haleigh features a v neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Jessbh
Reviewed On: 2016-11-03 18:35:22
This dress came quickly and fit great! Looked amazing and the quality was awesome especially for the price. Will definitely be using azazie for my bridesmaids. Burgundy color.
shauna.minor
Reviewed On: 2016-10-25 12:53:41
The tangerine color was perfect! Definitely a lighter orange than what the pictures shows (which is what I wanted). This dress fit perfectly and looked great on my bridesmaid!
Lisa Keyser
Reviewed On: 2016-10-04 15:26:39
This dress is super cute and fit me perfectly. I am getting it hemmed at the bottom only because it's a little long for my height. I am 5'6 and the seamstress is taking off 1-2 inches because we will be wearing flats. The other thing I noticed in the picture I posted is the little gem is only held on my elastic so we are also getting a crocheted piece to attach so that it won't be lost if it comes off. Thanks for all the options and the trial dresses. It all helped out in order to choose what size and color. I would definitely buy a dress from here again.
Lisa Keyser
Reviewed On: 2016-09-12 11:50:20
This color dress was beautiful! The fit was perfect. My top half is smaller then my bottom so I was skeptical that it would fit this great. Boy was I wrong. I had originally measured myself for my top and waits and hips. But there is no need for the hip measurement with this dress. I sampled the size 20&22 and the 20 was perfect. So when purchasing this dress go for your top and waist measurements. The only con about this dress is the back clasp. I feel like it need an extra clasp for the jem area which I will be adding myself so that I don't lose it.
anonymous
Reviewed On: 2016-09-08 21:02:25
Ordered this dress in a size four, burgundy color. Fits great! I'm between a 2 and a 4! The burgundy is really pretty!
sarahpatricia107
Reviewed On: 2016-06-16 17:59:51
All of our dresses fit great! 2 girls did custom and 2 did standard. All looked beautiful! Fast shipping and good customer service. They are great quality dresses!
michelle
Reviewed On: 2016-06-08 16:51:18
Haleigh dress - custom (approx size 12) in "misty blue". We loved the dresses & they arrived very quickly!
Jessica Tedesco
Reviewed On: 2016-01-23 08:26:23
Bridesmaids wearing a mixture of chiffon dresses in grape/wisteria/dusk!
Shelby
Reviewed On: 2015-09-23 19:32:31
Selection. I found it nearly impossible to find the dress we wanted in the colour I wanted. You find a dress you want, but it doesn’t come in the right colour. And then you find a designer with the right colour, but you don’t like any of their dresses. I don’t think anybody could NOT find what they are looking for on AZAZIE. So many dress and colour options to mix & match! And custom sizing!
churchkariah
Color: Ivory
Reviewed On: 2015-07-16 13:48:49
The dress is absolutely beautiful! It fit perfectly according to my measurements. I actually just got married in June and had all my bridesmaids in Azazie dresses, in the pearl pink color - all 8 were wonderful and unique, just like my girls! Now I am in my maid of honor's wedding and SHE is having all the bridesmaids wear Azazie too. I love the dress and the Ivory is such a beautiful color. Would recommend this site to any bride! And, you don't need a bra with this dress, so no worries about the key-hole back! It's beautiful.
Emilyrushton1213
Reviewed On: 2016-11-28 18:42:07
super cute design in the back, looks great, I wear a size 4 in other dresses and this was pretty true to size, chiffon is great quality and under layer as well. will be purchasing for upcoming wedding
lewiese
Reviewed On: 2016-10-28 14:28:34
Ordered this dress on clearance for A2 size and I couldn't be happier with the price and quality! I'm almost 5'8", bra size 34B, waist about 28-29", and usually wear somewhere between a size 4-6. After reading the reviews and measuring myself, I decided on the A2 gambling a little that I wouldn't need any alterations. The dress fits great everywhere and the length is perfect with 2" heels and is probably okay with flats as well. The only thing I may do myself is shorten the straps slightly so that the fabric in the back sits more nicely (seems to sag down a little and doesn't lay right but when I pull the straps up a bit it's perfect). Thank you, Azazie! For the last wedding I was in I spent $300 on a dress and they measured way too big as always and I spent a fortune on alterations as well; so ridiculous what some of these other bridal stores will do to you!
shauna.minor
Reviewed On: 2016-10-25 12:51:59
The tangerine color was perfect! Definitely a lighter orange than what the pictures shows (which is what I wanted). This dress fit perfectly and looked great on my bridesmaid!
Kylie
Color: Dark Navy
Reviewed On: 2016-10-18 11:14:18
I recently had a baby so it was difficult to really know what size I would be. I went with A12 and I did have to have it altered but that was my own doing of course. I got many compliments on my dress the day of the wedding and am happy we went with it! We did rush order it and it came in good time so I could alter it if need be. Was a little nervous ordering online but glad we did! Would recommend!
kjzapko
Color: Wisteria
Reviewed On: 2016-10-11 11:35:34
I ordered 5 different dresses for my bridesmaids and this was one of them. The girls all ordered a sample size to try at home which helped them make their decision on size. Due to a review that some dresses ordered for a group came in with color variation, I decided to order all 5 dresses on one order to ensure they came from the same dye lot. They came in with color and styles all looking great and I will be distributing them to my bridesmaids when I see them. WARNING: If you order multiple dresses at once, they only give you 1 garment bag per 2 dresses. I was very disappointed that each girl will not have a garment bag to keep her dress covered for the next couple months and to and from the tailor. Make sure you order extra bags at time of purchase OR have each girl order her own dress to ensure they each get a bag. It doesn't seem fair that if each girl orders separately, they'd get a bag, but the way I ordered, I do not. True, they are only $5 each, but you then have to pay shipping again and I wasn't willing to do that. After all, I'm sure I am not the only bride on a budget! I found cheaper ones at Walmart.
Kate
Color: Dark Navy
Reviewed On: 2016-10-10 09:11:29
Ordered the size according to my measurements. But the bodice was loose and cups were too big. On the hips, the lining puckers out and makes my hips look 2 inches wider on each side. Yikes. I suggest ordering two sizes to see which works best! The sweetheart is super flattering and the back detail is pretty. Just order two sizes in case! Because now alterations...$$$.
Jessicahitt
Reviewed On: 2016-09-25 14:42:49
The dress was amazing quality! And looked awesome on. Ordered burgundy.
kblalock1990
Color: Burgundy
Reviewed On: 2016-09-22 18:08:07
Absolutely perfect!!!! Perfect fit, gorgeous dress, shipped on time
Katie Bryant Taylor
Reviewed On: 2016-08-08 15:54:10
I was not sure what to expect and I'm always VERY nervous about ordering online, but I couldn't be happier with the Haleigh bridesmaids dress I ordered. I ordered the dress with custom sizing and paid extra for rush delivery. I received it at the very beginning of the estimated timeframe and it fits my exact specifications. The dress is high quality and comfortable. I will definitely use this site again!
lovebe
Color: Blushing Pink
Reviewed On: 2016-06-26 10:54:29
The dress runs too long. You'll probably have to get it hemmed, but it did look pretty on.
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |