Azazie Grace Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon


product info

Style Grace by Azazie is a knee-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an exquisite chiffon. The lovely dress features a v neckline and v back back style. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. Azazie's Grace style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Marilyn Ploetz
Reviewed On: 2016-08-05 14:29:44
Ordered this as a sample dress in a six it came in Champagne. I'm normally a 2 or 4 in David's bridal. 5'7", 32b and 130 . A four is what I would order if I as going to buy it. I was told the V in the front needed to go lower, so it is modest. I liked the dress but was nixed by my bridesmaids the underlayer came just above the knee and the chiffon came and covered to about to my knee cap. I'm sorry color blends with my skin so it's hard to see the V in the front . I'm just giving a review in hopes it helps someone else looking at this dress
Color: Orchid
Reviewed On: 2016-07-27 12:36:07
These dresses were absolutely beautiful! They looked great on all of my bridesmaids-not an easy task when one is around a size 12 and one is 00 petite. They loved the length and details and the chiffon was great for a July wedding. The price was also perfect, much less than a certain chain bridal store. Our only negative is that none of the dresses quite fit right despite the custom sizes, but Azazie offers reimbursement for the alterations they got.
Color: Fuchsia
Reviewed On: 2016-04-04 11:09:48
I ordered a custom size of the Grace bridesmaid dress in fuchsia for my best friend's wedding in May, and I couldn't be more pleased! I am a tall "big-boned" gal, 5'10 and normally a size 12, and this dress fit perfectly. It was just right at the waist, bust, and the size for the sleeves/straps was just right - not too tight and not too loose. Also, I was thrilled that the length was just what I wanted and the neckline was high and not revealing. Pardon the lack of makeup in the picture - but it shows how nicely the dress fits, right out of the box! Also, it arrived about two weeks earlier than the website said it would ship. I ordered it on Feb. 20th, and it arrived on March 24th. What fast service! As a final note, my dear best friend is the only person for whom I would consent to wear a fuchsia dress, as it's not my color of choice, but man this fuchsia dress turned out pretty dang good. :) Thanks Azazie!
Reviewed On: 2016-02-07 12:21:50
My bridesmaids wore this dress in the Dusty Rose color. Overall I'd say the dresses were good. They looked classy and cute! Some bridesmaids had trouble with bunching on the side of the dress, see pictures. One had her altered once she got it and had no trouble with bunching. But overall I liked them!
Elissa Andre
Reviewed On: 2016-01-08 01:34:46
Everyone was so impressed with the quality of their dresses!
Reviewed On: 2015-12-22 20:08:46
I absolutely loved the dresses! The colors were perfect and the quality was awesome!
Sabrina Santolalla
Reviewed On: 2015-11-07 07:12:00
Loved my Azazie bridesmaid dress!
Reviewed On: 2015-10-19 19:25:10
I chose Azazie for my bridesmaids when I decided I wanted the same color dress for all my girls, different styles for different bodies, an affordable price, and something they could wear after the wedding. I was happy to find Azazie while browsing on Pinterest. The prices were affordable, there were many dresses to choose from, and SO MANY COLORS!
Holly Lewis
Reviewed On: 2015-10-17 04:46:24
WE ordered the dresses in Mulberry and love the uniqueness of the color to capture the vineyard wedding feeling. All the girls are from different cities and everyone had a easy experience in ordering and getting the product quickly and correctly. I lie that the dress had coverage for the most busty gals. I work for a large designer department store and send your way all the time when looing for unique colors and designs.
Kate Tracey
Reviewed On: 2015-09-06 11:12:00
My pink ladies...Thanks for the great dresses!
Reviewed On: 2014-12-10 03:47:42
My sister in law is getting married in May, and I'm a bridesmaid! So I was fortunate when this opportunity fell into my lap. The dress fits me pretty great! I probably should've gone down a bit in the bust since I'm breastfeeding now and in the last couple months I've noticed my bust is getting smaller again, but it should be an easy alteration to have the bust pulled in if I need it to, but for now it looks great and fits me pretty well! The dress was a custom size, made just for me and it arrived fitting great! They asked my measurements as well as height and it came fitting right at the knee like it should be! So that is perfect and ideal. I really love the custom aspect of their site. It's a great way to have a dress fit you right from the get go. A lot of women are different sizes all over and a standard 6 or 8 just won't fit them. So this is awesome and an ideal solution for women of all sizes. I'm a 4 from the waist down, but more like a 6-8 up top, so to have this option was just a wonderful thing! Hopefully it still fits me well in May!
Color: Coral
Reviewed On: 2016-10-11 08:06:58
I was very nervous to order from the website being a plus-size woman but I must say that I am overall truly satisfied with my product. The change I need to make is in the bust.....Beautiful color
Reviewed On: 2016-08-01 13:22:32
My dress was custom ordered, Stormy dress color for an 85th Birthday party event, I wanted a little bling on it, so I added a Rhinestone Brooch to the mid center waist. I loved the way it came out and was perfect for the occasion. I would definitely order in the near future for other events!Array
Color: Dark Navy
Reviewed On: 2016-06-21 08:48:00
Fits like a glove!!!! Love it!
Color: Fuchsia
Reviewed On: 2016-06-20 06:39:41
True to size. The neckline is higher than I expected. I bought this as a bridesmaid dress. Very pretty!
Color: Tahiti
Reviewed On: 2016-06-16 18:32:17
I love the dress. Although it was not the exact size, I was happy with the quality of the product. The color is perfect for my daughter's upcoming wedding. I had been looking for a lilac color dress for months and Azazie was the only company which offered many colors and styles.
Color: Pool
Reviewed On: 2016-06-11 04:51:39
Took my measurements according to the chart, dress does NOT fit in the arm area. Taking the dress to a local seamstress to see if we can get it fitted to me! Fast shipping, beautiful product.
Reviewed On: 2016-05-23 13:34:09
I had an absolute ball in this dress. I'm real top-heavy, and normally bridesmaid dresses leave me feeling... unsupported. But this one was awesome.
Color: Grape
Reviewed On: 2016-04-26 08:32:45
The sizing on this dress is a little off. The straps are SUPER long, making the padded bust sit at my stomach (which is weird, because I have a longer torso). I need to get the straps taken in, which unfortunately, is going to make the v-neck sit awkwardly high. The padded bust is also way too large for someone with an A-cup, and it doesn't look like they can be removed (they are inside the lining). Quality of fabric is good, and the dress is well made. A great deal for a bridesmaid dress, however, I may suggest doing custom sizing unless you don't mind taking it to a tailor.
Color: Chocolate
Reviewed On: 2016-04-23 13:01:46
Very satisfied with my dress! It fit great, the color was exactly like it appeared in the photos, and the cut was flattering to my plus sized figure. Customer service is also incredible. I recommend the company and it's merchandise!
Page 1 of 4
1 2 3 4
◄ PREV |