Azazie Ginger Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon


product info

The stunning floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an elegant chiffon. Style Ginger features a halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Erica B
Reviewed On: 2016-10-06 13:13:41
Well worth the price to sample the dress for size, fit and style. I was on the fence about buying this dress so I purchased two different sample dress. This one was my favorite and I ended up purchasing a custom dress even though my measurements fit the standard size. Once I tried on the dress I realized I needed a tighter fit. Price was exactly as advertised and shipping was so fast and confirmation of returned dress was issued promptly.
Reviewed On: 2016-10-04 21:05:23
This dress was absolutely perfect!! Im 5'5"-ish and ordered a 20. I have a large chest and it fit like a dream! I had to have it taken up in the shoulders and the length, but the actual fit of the dress was spot on! I also did a rush order and it was here in 2 weeks!! All of the other bridesmaids could not get over the price I paid and how amazing the quality was of the dress! I will absolutely be ordering another one for the next wedding!
Reviewed On: 2016-08-28 08:18:05
This dress was unbelievably beautiful!!! I an 5'9" and ordered size 6 measurements just added a few extra inches at the bottom. I got my dress and it was a bit longer than I had hoped but I got it hemmed and it was perfect! The back strap was a bit loose too but it was a easy fix!! I LOVED LOVED MY DRESS! It was in the color mullberry.
Reviewed On: 2016-07-15 22:53:06
All of my 5 bridesmaids wore different style dresses in STEEL GREY. They all used the custom size option. When they arrived they all fit perfectly and the quality was excellent. (The length on one needed to be taken up a little) They arrived before the expected date too! Highly recommend Azazie to all bridesmaids!
Reviewed On: 2016-06-30 13:49:08
This dress is absolutely perfect. I got this dress using my measurement and it fit perfectly. The color looked exactly the way I imagine it to be and I got compliments all night about how stylish this dress looks. Definitely recommend this to everyone!
Reviewed On: 2016-06-29 07:50:57
This dress flattered every one of my bridesmaids beautifully. Great quality of material. The burgundy isn't really burgundy, but a deep red.... but it was still beautiful.
Reviewed On: 2016-05-09 05:34:04
I loveee this dress! I was worried about the bust area the most, since I am rather top-heavy, but it fit like a dream. I am anywhere between a 10-12 in clothing and got this in a 16 just to be safe. Everything fits beautifully, it is just a bit long, which is always the case for me (I'm 5'3"). I would highly recommend this dress to anyone attending or participating in a wedding, it is such a well-made dress!
Reviewed On: 2016-05-06 11:18:24
I searched and SEARCHED for the perfect bridesmaid dresses. The process was so long and I couldn't find any that were pretty as well as decently priced. That is until I found Azazie!! I honestly couldn't have asked for anything better. Great colors, got to my girls quickly, and they fit perfectly. SO PLEASED! Thank you, azazie! Would recommend you to anyone.
Color: Dusty Rose
Reviewed On: 2016-05-05 07:20:15
I was a little unsure about the quality and the fit before ordering.....This dress is true to average dress size. For the price this is a awesome dress, could not find any other dresses with low price and high quality. I will be using Azazie for my bridesmaid dresses!
Reviewed On: 2016-03-04 13:16:10
This dress fits so well and the color is much more pigmented in person than online. I ordered a size 6.
Reviewed On: 2016-10-19 17:05:58
I'm a wedding photographer and I've had several brides use Azazie for their bridesmaid dresses and I fell in love with them! I always recommend them to my brides. I'm gearing up to get my own portraits taken for my anniversary so I turned to Azazie to see if there was a dress I loved. I found this one and they had a sample on clearance in my size. I snatched it up and it is gorgeous! I was unsure on how great the sample would be, but it's perfect and looks like it was brand new. I can't say enough about how much I love Azazie! :) Customer service is great too!
Color: Stormy
Reviewed On: 2016-10-19 11:42:21
Loved the dress, my only negative comment would be that despite sending for a custom sizing the dress was a bit too long.
Reviewed On: 2016-10-18 13:15:13
I ordered the trial sample for this dress in two sizes for my bridesmaids to try out! The style looked gorgeous on all and the material was great quality! : )
Reviewed On: 2016-10-13 11:09:21
Love them! They fit true to size.
Reviewed On: 2016-10-13 11:08:55
Love them!
Reviewed On: 2016-10-12 12:27:30
So pretty!
Color: Wisteria
Reviewed On: 2016-10-11 11:35:23
I ordered 5 different dresses for my bridesmaids and this was one of them. The girls all ordered a sample size to try at home which helped them make their decision on size. Due to a review that some dresses ordered for a group came in with color variation, I decided to order all 5 dresses on one order to ensure they came from the same dye lot. They came in with color and styles all looking great and I will be distributing them to my bridesmaids when I see them. WARNING: If you order multiple dresses at once, they only give you 1 garment bag per 2 dresses. I was very disappointed that each girl will not have a garment bag to keep her dress covered for the next couple months and to and from the tailor. Make sure you order extra bags at time of purchase OR have each girl order her own dress to ensure they each get a bag. It doesn't seem fair that if each girl orders separately, they'd get a bag, but the way I ordered, I do not. True, they are only $5 each, but you then have to pay shipping again and I wasn't willing to do that. After all, I'm sure I am not the only bride on a budget! I found cheaper ones at Walmart.
Color: Peacock
Reviewed On: 2016-10-06 07:52:00
I think it's worth ordering the custom size. I measured for my fit and just went with the generic sizing chart, But I still have to get it altered. So save yourself the alteration visit and cost and do the custom fit.
Reviewed On: 2016-10-05 12:05:30
Straps were long. Top was much looser than I expected. Nice color and dress. Fit true to the measurements.
Color: Dusty Rose
Reviewed On: 2016-10-05 07:18:00
Beautiful dress and great quality. The customer service is great and quick shipping for my custom dress. I had to have it taken in a little, but the ability to get a refund for alterations!
Page 1 of 4
1 2 3 4
◄ PREV |