Azazie Frederica Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace


product info

Style Frederica by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an elegant chiffon and lace. The chic dress features a scoop neckline and keyhole back style. Azazie's Frederica style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

molly g
Reviewed On: 2016-10-14 15:32:14
I loved this dress. I got it custom sized (same price!) and in the rust color. I loved how it fit. I got so many compliments. I felt really pretty in it and it was so comfortable. I didn't have to wear a bra which was wonderful. I would definitely recommend this dress!
Reviewed On: 2016-05-20 19:50:31
Absolutely loved this dress. I custom ordered mine and it fit perfect!!! All the brides maids in the wedding ordered from Azazie and absolutely loved their dresses! Thanks for making it so easy to get beautiful bridesmaids dresses :)
Color: Dusk
Reviewed On: 2016-05-19 06:00:43
This dress is truly stunning! The bride and I decided to order regular sizes as samples to be sure we loved the dress. I then sent the "sample" dresses back and ordered a custom sized dress. I must say I was a little nervous, but I checked and double-checked my measurements (Bust: 37, Waist: 30.5, Hips: 41, HtF: 56) before submitting and it came out perfect! The fabric is high quality, but one thing I would say is that the color is darker and rosier than it looks in the picture. I recommend ordering a swatch before making a final decision to ensure that you're getting exactly what you want. I am wearing 4 inch heels in these photos, the dresses do run a little long.
Reviewed On: 2015-12-09 11:40:20
This dress is amazing!!!! I ordered it for one of my friends wedding and was a little hesitant since it's an online store. I did custom size because I had just gotten measured and it fits perfectly!!! Quality is just as good/better than Davids Bridal. I love it so much I'm going to have my bridesmaids pick their dresses from here for my wedding next year! It also comes in a hanger bag inside the box, so that works great just hanging it up I the closet and not have to worry about something happening to it! Definitely WILL be buying from azazie again! :)
Color: Ink Blue
Reviewed On: 2016-10-10 05:59:36
Dress fits perfectly - I did the custom sizing and do not need alterations. The dress is well made and the color is what is pictured.
Kellie C
Reviewed On: 2016-09-28 18:06:16
My sister loves this dress - view photos. This is before we picked color and she had it fitted to her measurements.Array
Reviewed On: 2016-08-23 20:41:56
Overall this dress is pretty cute and great quality but i dont like the bust part or the weird opening back. The bust part seems super stuffed, i guess its for girls that have bigger breast who dont need to wear a bra. Also my dress didnt fit the way that I‘ve hoped for.
Color: Grape
Reviewed On: 2016-06-24 11:30:43
Material is nice quality and fit is good, except excessive length (you would have to be 6ft plus for the length to work without hemming)!
Color: Grape
Reviewed On: 2016-06-24 11:30:28
The dress is well made, quality material. For my body type, there is a little too much hip in this dress, makes me look bigger than I am. Should be able to have my grandma bring it in. The length is crazy long though. My husband is 6ft and he would have to wear heels for it to fit on him! But heck with the amount of extra material, I might be able to make a skirt for my daughter :-)
Taylor H
Reviewed On: 2016-04-28 06:56:56
All of my bridesmaids are wearing Azazie dresses in different styles for our June 2016 wedding. This dress is simply beautiful! Each of my bridesmaids did custome sizing and while the dress fit, they each need to be taken in around the bust area. I'm not sure if the girls didn't get measured correctly or what.. The dresses weren't supposed to get here until right before the wedding and all came WAY before expected, so that is really nice! Overall, I am so satisfied with Azazie. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends and family! ❤️
Reviewed On: 2016-04-13 14:58:03
The dress fit beautifully. I just wish that someone had mentioned that the edges of the neck and arms are ruff and scratchy.
Color: Dark Navy
Reviewed On: 2016-04-13 12:07:31
Beautiful dress, the lace looks even better than described! I cannot wait to wear this in my best friends wedding! I am so glad I chose the custom sizing as well, fit perfectly!
Color: Dusty Rose
Reviewed On: 2016-03-11 14:10:32
It's okay. The dress itself is beautifully made. But as for my order...the color is way darker than what it looks like online. I also custom ordered mine with my exact measurements, but it was still a little too big in every single area. I thought it would fit like a glove since it was custom made, but it just fits like a standard size...One of the reasons I custom ordered it was to avoid having to pay for alterations before the wedding I am to be in, but the dress is so long I will still end up having to get it altered at my expense.
Reviewed On: 2016-03-03 13:09:29
The dress came really fast as promised. Overall I am really happy with the quality, even though it was a clearance dress it came in perfect condition. I would certainly recommend this site to others.
Katie Klaiber
Color: Grape
Reviewed On: 2015-12-17 13:10:53
Absolutely love the dress! Fit as expected. Its gorgeous and well made!
Color: Orchid
Reviewed On: 2015-11-24 14:12:53
This dress is very well made, and it fit as I was expecting based on Azazie's size charts. There are only two things of which to be wary if you are interested in this dress. 1) There is no hook above the zipper in the back to make sure that the dress stays closed. With that said, the zipper seems secure, and I wouldn't be worried about it coming unzipped as long as you order the right size (not too small). A hook could be easily added, too. 2) The color of this dress (orchid) is very pretty and rich, but its appearance varies drastically depending on the light. It can look anywhere from a reddish fuchsia to purple depending on where you are. All things considered, I am happy with the dress itself and will likely choose it for my bridesmaids. I am probably going to purchase a different color, but that is only my personal preference.
Color: Grape
Reviewed On: 2015-10-10 09:56:45
I love this dress! It's so beautiful. I didn't think I'd like a long dress but it's perfect! My bridesmaid's are going to look great!
Color: Dark Navy
Reviewed On: 2015-09-30 13:44:01
I love this dress! Ladies, order it custom-sized... I didn't at first because I didn't realize it is ABSOLUTELY FREE! The dress fits perfectly and even has wiggle room for eating and fits perfectly with my heels! Great quality!
Page 1 of 1