Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Evelyn Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Charmeuse

$129

product info

Style Evelyn by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous chiffon and charmeuse. The charming dress features a sweetheart neckline and strap detail back style. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. Azazie's Evelyn style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

hanna6814
Reviewed On: 2015-12-25 00:19:15
This dress is so beautiful I love it. My sample dresses arrived so quickly it amaze me. I ordered two dresses they were both in a dress bag in a box and was delivered to me in a timely manner. We decided on this dress because of how spectacular my girls look in it. It's true to size the only problem we had with the smaller girls was the strap being too big. Other than that I can't wait to see the girls in the dress on my wedding day.
Nikki Morales
Reviewed On: 2015-11-05 10:12:00
Just wanted to share a couple of photos of my beautiful bridesmaids wearing Evelyn in Regency. It was such a show stopper with a large bridal party!
Alicen Jones
Reviewed On: 2015-09-23 02:13:10
Amazing dresses. All custom ordered & beautiful!! Thank you
Mlharris
Color: Sky Blue
Reviewed On: 2016-11-16 12:05:03
Yes I am very with dress. could pick a better place to order my dress
Mrs.new21new
Reviewed On: 2016-10-12 06:12:31
The dress is amazing and I would definitely use them again!!
Hallet Dunn
Reviewed On: 2016-05-19 14:13:28
Fits perfectly! Definitely recommend getting the custom size. Love this dress.
hanna6814
Color: Fuchsia
Reviewed On: 2016-05-03 12:01:25
Absolutely stunning dresses!!!!! Dresses came in and were perfect exactly what we were looking for- ordered 4. We did not do custom sizing as we were scared about the dress is not fitting. We only measured the girls and ordered off the size chart. The dresses are perfect size, alterations on link will only be done. We cannot wait till August the wedding
aghenry825
Color: Clover
Reviewed On: 2016-04-12 06:01:48
Love the way the dress came packaged, no wrinkles! Also i got the dress a lot quicker than was quoted.
Keishawburnett2012
Color: Gold
Reviewed On: 2016-03-28 19:18:38
Very elegant. I had custom measurements. Fits really nice. Love it.
thomas_jolie
Color: Black
Reviewed On: 2016-03-23 15:37:30
I would definitely recommend Azazie to a friend. I absolutely love my dress. It is classic, feminine and just what I expected! Thank you to the Azazie team!
ths629
Color: Regency
Reviewed On: 2015-09-01 16:03:59
This dress is beautiful. I did a custom fit and because I actively am tying to lose weight, I will need to get it taking in ... a good problem to have. The dress was received as expected and packaged nicely. I will recommend this site to others. Thank you for a great good quality dress! FYI - i was also able to get matching Regency color shoes from Davids Bridal - this has been a great experience! Bridesaid to be...
Kelsey B
Reviewed On: 2015-08-28 20:13:15
I custom ordered the dress. The length was a little long even though I took off an inch from my actual measurement. The color is perfect and the material is great. The zipper gets stuck really easily. The top gaps out above my boob even though I'm a 36DD and the strap is really long so I'm having it altered and I think that will fix the gap issue. The waist and hips fit perfectly though. Beautiful dress.
j-mann12
Color: Dark Navy
Reviewed On: 2015-08-26 12:28:35
The dress came in exactly how I pictured it! It is so pretty and soft! The flowers/ruffles on the shoulder strap are very distinct and do not look cheaply made. I got custom sizing and it came exactly how I ordered it. I am so in love with this dress!!
tchurch2007
Color: Steel Grey
Reviewed On: 2015-07-23 09:00:53
Beautiful dress and with custom sizing it is a perfect fit!
Walkert426
Color: Regency
Reviewed On: 2015-06-22 12:02:52
I love the custom sizing and that the company verifies your measurements before they produce the dress. Thank you for the amazing customer service!
amber
Reviewed On: 2015-06-13 15:30:42
The dress is absolutely beautiful and the customer service was excellent. The only complaint I have is the zipper gets stuck. But a great purchase!
andrea.shedler
Color: Regency
Reviewed On: 2015-05-05 15:07:54
I did custom sizing. The dress was a little big on top, so it will need to be altered, but the length and the fit of the skirt are perfect. The zipper was a little sticky to pull up, but it could have been because i was doing it myself with one hand. Overall, it's a very nice dress, and it arrived in a timely manner--about 4 weeks!
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►