Azazie Cierra Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace


product info

Fun and flirty, this concise chiffon and lace bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fantastic knee-length A-line/princess dress with a v neckline.  

Megan T.
Reviewed On: 2016-07-26 21:21:57
The Cierra dresses that I chose for my June wedding were so beautiful and well made. The sizes were spot on according to the size chart and they were shipped within a timely manner. I ordered two different swatches prior to ordering the dresses to see which color I liked best and I loved how the swatches came in multiple fabrics so you could see the exact way the color would look for different fabrics. This really helped in my decision making. I highly recommend the cierra dress, however I did find it a bit too long and made a simple fix with a hem. I love Azazie and will continue to tell all my friends to look into Azazie because you have so many colors and styles to choose from that even the pickiest bride (me) could find something I absolutely loved. You can search in any store and you won't find anything comparable with such a great price! Thanks Azazie!!!!
Michelle Sun
Reviewed On: 2016-03-02 17:46:56
I ordered the Azazie Cierra dress in Dusty Rose and I was absolutely infatuated with it as soon as I put it on! The customized measurements were PERFECT and I could easily move in this beautiful dress without feeling uncomfortable or suffocated at all. Since I am not the best with measurements (especially with online orders), Azazie's customer service was outstanding and even supplied me with informational videos on how exactly to measure each body part. The dress that I received was definitely worth the price, seeing that the quality was over-the-top impressive. Honestly, if I had to order another bridesmaid dress in the near future, I would go to Azazie in a heartbeat!
Kate Tracey
Reviewed On: 2015-09-06 11:12:00
My pink ladies...Thanks for the great dresses!
Ariel Ann
Reviewed On: 2015-09-01 12:12:00
I loved how the mix matched Azazie dresses turned out on my bridesmaids this weekend. A friend snapped this photo on his phone, and it couldn't have captured the look any better!
Reviewed On: 2015-06-10 06:12:00
Totally realized I hardly took any pictures from Kelly's wedding! This was about all I got...I LOVE the azazie dress she picked for me! (It was custom sewn to my measurements at no extra charge
Color: Regency
Reviewed On: 2016-09-28 11:00:39
The dress style and color are beautiful. I did not order a customer dress, and though it mostly fits as per the measurement guidelines it will need to be tailored for length and straps. I think this would need to be done for anyone that is under 5'10.
Reviewed On: 2016-09-18 09:08:00
This dress is of great quality however it fit MUCH tighter the bust than the Sienna style in the same size. Very comfortable and flattering.
Hollie Snow
Reviewed On: 2016-05-27 20:45:46
I ordered 7 of the Cierra dresses and they all were the perfect measurements and came in 2 weeks before I expected! I highly reccomend and am so excited to have these in my wedding!!
Reviewed On: 2016-05-20 09:24:08
Ordered 2 for my 2 daughters at different times. The Navy blue color is totally different on the 2 dresses!! If these 2 are different I'm sure the 9 other dresses that were ordered at different times for the bridesmaids are all different also!!
Reviewed On: 2016-04-20 12:02:06
The quality of the dress is great. I ordered with custom measurements but still had to do some alterations which Azazie reimbursed $50 of per the price of the dress and their policy. Great customer service. The neckline was a little higher than I anticipated and the burgundy looks much brighter red than on the computer monitor. Only bummer is that the lace is a bit itchy in the underarm area and I'm a comfort queen! Overall very satisfied. Looked great with nude shoes.
Reviewed On: 2016-04-13 15:50:28
This is the second bridesmaid dress I have ordered from Azazie (two different weddings). I sent custom measurements for the Cierra dress, but when I got it, it was so tight I couldn't get it zipped. I took it to a seamstress and she let out the sides. Barely found enough extra material to do that. Not impressed with the quality of the dress or sizing. Seems short in the torso. Hard to zip over the waistband ribbon.
Color: Silver
Reviewed On: 2016-04-13 15:02:50
The color didn't match the swatch so returned it. Will be ordering a different color.
Ashley Shufelt
Reviewed On: 2016-04-04 17:29:43
Loved the dress! I did the customizable sizing and my dress came in 3 weeks and fit like a glove!!
Color: Regency
Reviewed On: 2016-03-29 11:55:25
Awesome! The dress is beautiful! It shipped fast and the custom order is perfect!
Color: Mint Green
Reviewed On: 2016-03-23 18:56:29
The boob area kind of looked like I had come boobs :( the zipper was very hard to zip with the dress on and off. Great color . If you wear a 12 and have a large bust I would not go with a 12
Color: Dark Navy
Reviewed On: 2016-02-26 23:26:33
I recommend the custom size option. I am 5'10'' and I was nervous a knee-length dress would appear too short on me, but with the custom sizing, it fit well. The straps do not slip off the shoulders. It's very pretty and flowy. Staff at Azazie were also great at answering my questions. This style is one of the prettiest on the site, and this dress is a great option for a bridesmaid dress!
Reviewed On: 2016-02-25 15:14:59
This dress is great! The color is very true to picture and it fits perfectly. It's a tad long but should be easy to hem. My one concern is that the lace lining the neckline and straps isn't finished with a seam at all, so I'm afraid it will catch or fray. Not the end of the world for a bridesmaid dress you'll only wear a handful of times at best.
Color: Spa
Reviewed On: 2016-02-18 00:00:31
I am typically a dress size 0 or 2, slender, 5'2" tall with a 34B bust and straight waist. I ordered a standard size 4 since Azazie dresses tend to run small. One shoulder strap felt tight and irritating on the top of my shoulder, the other strap was the perfect fit. The neckline is conservative and shows no cleavage. The bust was a little large without a bra, but fit well with a padded bra. It's uncomfortable wearing a bra with this dress because there is so much wiring in the bodice of the dress. The waist was uncomfortably tight on my body. The length of the dress fell below my knees. I ended up returning the dress and ordering a custom size. The color of the dress in person was true to the color online. The lace detailing is beautiful with a slight sheen to it. I get cold easily and am pleased with the three layers of skirt fabric. The lace layed flat on my body, stitching seems good quality. The fabric has a pleasant feel to it.
Color: Coral
Reviewed On: 2015-10-30 12:34:03
Dress fit exactly as measured! Had it back within 2 weeks...AMAZING!!!! Would highly recommend.
Color: Steel Grey
Reviewed On: 2015-09-25 09:08:10
Sent directly to maid of honor...she said perfect on sizing and beautifully made!
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |