Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Cheryl Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$159

product info

The brilliant floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an elegant chiffon and lace. Style Cheryl features a v neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Heidicallahanvt
Reviewed On: 2016-04-27 14:44:35
I ordered a sample dress on clearance in this style. I was a little worried since it was a sample dress. It also has lace and I was concerned about the condition of the lace on the dress since it was a sample. The dress came well packaged, and in GREAT shape! I would have never known it was a sample dress. The material is nice and it fit me perfectly. I am very happy with my purchase!
Jovanna Valladares
Reviewed On: 2016-02-10 10:35:52
So elegant and superb quality! I ordered my dress in a size A2. I typically wear a 34A bra size, but the bust on this dress seems to run larger as it fit about a whole size or two larger than my normal bust size.
Jodi.bigham87
Color: Grape
Reviewed On: 2016-10-08 06:03:04
The dress fits wonderfully!! Very true to the measurement guide, can't wait to wear it for my best friend's wedding!!
cassidy12warn
Color: Silver
Reviewed On: 2016-10-05 19:42:07
Bought this dress for one of my bridesmaids. (Bought a Britney for my other bridesmaid!) We used the custom sizing option and they both fit beautifully! I will just need to hem them as I purposely ordered a little too long (I was nervous, better too long than too short). Only downside is that the back of a regular bra (depending how you wear it) will likely be slightly visible out of the back. Overall very happy with this purchase. Would definitely recommend!
Karen Billeci
Reviewed On: 2016-05-03 12:50:46
It was a lovely dress and I had customized to my measurements which was perfect. Arrived on time and in good shape
Heidicallahanvt
Reviewed On: 2016-04-27 14:40:42
I ordered a sample dress that was on clearance. I was worried because the dress has lace on it and I thought maybe it wouldn't be in great shape being it was a sample dress. This dress was in great condition. I wouldn't have known it was a sample dress! I am happy with my purchase.
carinafhl3
Color: Papaya
Reviewed On: 2016-02-15 10:40:38
Beautiful dress!! I totally recommend.
Valeshia VanderVeen
Reviewed On: 2015-11-03 11:26:55
Like the dress, it fits nice, doesn't "look cheap" and I may not need to figure out a bra, even with my size Ds, has decent boning structure in front to keep everything secure
claire.cheney
Color: Grape
Reviewed On: 2015-09-10 18:25:33
Style wasn't good for my body type (petite) so I had to return it. The size was fine but it looked bulky and awkward on me!
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►