Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Cherish Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$139

product info

Style Cherish by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an exquisite chiffon. The graceful dress features a halter neckline and keyhole back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Cherish style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Veronica
Reviewed On: 2016-12-03 15:42:19
I ordered this dress with custom dimensions and it fit so perfectly! It was comfortable and the quality was great. I definitely recommend this one! I look forward to working with Azazie in the future!
Wallen89
Reviewed On: 2016-09-29 06:30:54
I ordered a sample in this dress. True to size. Really pretty on. I will be ordering this dress in May and feel fortunate that I was already able to find the perfect dress! Fast and Easy return for sample dress! I would definitely recommend!
Grace Liang
Reviewed On: 2016-06-16 15:57:23
There are many choices on Azazie and I had a hard time to decide on which one I wanted. I have to say, I am more than pleased by their amazing service. They helped me to narrow down to a few options. And then came the process of sending in the measurements. They have very easy to use, step by step guidelines to help me get the correct measurement. They are so patient and double and triple checked with the numbers I sent in. When I placed the order, it was the most busy time for them because the prom and wedding season. But after they heard I wanted this dress for my anniversary celebration, they were trying very hard to deliver it to me on time. Don’t you just feel good about somebody who treats you that nicely? When I received this dress, it was in a very nice garment bag. I couldn’t wait to touch it and feel it. I have to say, with $139 price, the quality is over the top. Then the fit, it is just perfect. I feel pretty in it and can’t help twirling. :) Anyway, overall I am very happy with this dress and their service.
cassidy
Reviewed On: 2016-06-05 18:46:15
Ok, so let me start by saying this website is absolutely legit. I was worried as the maid of honor, when the bride told me to order mine and all the other brides maids dresses off this site. I'm not a big online shopper especially when it comes to clothes, so I was really quite nervous. We went with the dusty rose colored dresses and I chose the Cherish dress for my body type. I rush ordered it (paid the extra $50) to ensure I would have it in time because I ordered with a little less than 7 weeks to go until the wedding and I was worried. Turns out I would have been fine ordering it without the rush as it took about 4 weeks for each of us to receive our dresses from the day each of us ordered, but it made me feel better to know it would be there either way. The shipping is fairly quick for these being custom dresses. The customer service back and forth via email was amazing. The response time is very quick if you have questions and an actual designer is the one answering all of your questions! Now let me talk about the dress! I took my measurements that the site asks for and placed my order. Side note-DO THE CUSTOM SIZING! It's free! Don't gamble the dress not fitting when they offer free custom sizing! My dress arrived in a nice dress bag and the color was spot on. It fit pretty perfectly too. I am 5'10 with a big bust, smaller rib cage and hips. The dress went well past the floor (which is hard to find as a tall gal) and the top fit perfectly. The one complaint I have about this dress was that directly under the empire belt at my waist, there was just too much gathered fabric. It made me appear to have a little bit larger love handles than I do in real life. I wanted to alter it, but I didn't want to pay more, so I just left it. I would advise you to take your hip measurement and subtract a few inches off of that (3-5in) so that they don't use AS much fabric down below- It's a flowy chiffon dress, so you don't have to worry about it not fitting. The top does have cups in the boobs, but you will still need a strapless bra if you are more busty. Mine had a little extra fabric right under the boobs around my rib cage, so I think taking an inch or two off of my bust may have helped tighten that up a bit but overall it fit almost like a glove for never trying it on!! Some of the other comments I read complained about the neck part being too tight. I never experienced this- mine was a perfect fit- not too snug at all. All 6 bridesmaids ordered different dresses in the same color and all of them fit perfectly! The quality is great and not cheap looking whatsoever. Over all I will be recommending this site to anyone getting married and I will use it in the future as well! It's amazing! Hope this helps!
allisonrabon
Reviewed On: 2016-05-16 12:32:18
I worse this as my rehearsal dinner dress and loved it so much ! I received so many complements on it! Their dresses do run long so keep that in mind but the quality is the best I have found! Highly recommend
Crystal Ehling
Reviewed On: 2016-04-26 10:50:33
I am on the left and my daughter is on the right. It fit her much better because she has a smaller behind. It just didn't fit my body type. If you hav big hips and butt I wouldn't recommend it but if you don't it's a beautiful on my daughter and that's why I gave it five stars
Jackie Lybrand
Reviewed On: 2016-04-21 20:41:27
This dress was so flattering on my bridesmaid who wore it. I ordered a sample for her to try and the size was spot on for her. I fell in love with the dusty rose color when I ordered swatches and I think it looked perfect with the burgundy Bill Levkoff dresses my other bridesmaids wore. I wish Azazie had a burgundy color similar to this because it would have saved my other bridesmaids so much money! I would say the quality of Azazie was as good if not better and I love that you don't have to order 5+ months in advance like most bridesmaid dresses!
Danielle
Reviewed On: 2016-01-13 15:22:23
I was very skeptical of ordering online without trying the dress on! I have a difference of 13 inches in my waist and hips so it is hard for me to find the right fit! I ordered the custom sizing and it fits perfectly! No alterations needed! I am beyond impressed at the shipping time, quality, and fit. This is the Cherish dress in Pearl Pink.
Kristi
Reviewed On: 2015-12-22 20:07:01
I absolutely loved the dresses! The colors were perfect and the quality was awesome!
haymarts13
Reviewed On: 2015-10-19 16:57:18
I absolutely love this dress! I actually ordered a different dress from a different site about six months before the wedding and that one turned out to be awful, so I quickly ordered this one only two months before the wedding (very risky and would not recommend). I ordered a 6, which is my normal dress size, and it fit perfectly! The neck was not too tight and the bottom was not too poofy or full like other reviews said. It is a very slimming dress which I loved and the color was exactly as shown (Blushing Pink). I am about 5' 7" and did not get a specific length measurement so it was a tiny bit too long, but I only had to have it altered a couple of inches. I received compliments all night and would definitely recommend it!
Meredith J.
Reviewed On: 2015-08-27 00:20:54
Finally got the bridesmaid sample dress in for my girls and it was just what I was expecting! So elegant and beautiful! I wanted to make sure the top was not too big so I ordered a sample. All the girls loved it and even though they weren't able to try it on (due to sizes that were offered) I think it will work on every one of their body types! Can't wait to see them in this dress on my wedding day!
Jynna Sutterfield
Reviewed On: 2015-08-02 09:12:00
I received my Sample dress & I tried it on before having a couple of my girls try it on. This is the "cherish" dress! I am completely in love with it & so are my girls:) I'm kinda jealous they get to wear such a cute dress & want one for myself as well
Jennifer Marie D'Alonzo
Reviewed On: 2016-11-29 05:34:14
I'll start off by saying I have never ordered from azazie! I first ordered swatches to pick my color and later chose samples! I had no issue with mailing my sample dresses back. All my girls ordered the same dress, some did the self measurement sizing option where they could put in their exact dimensions. The dresses looks beautiful on all of them! I have recommended this site to every bride to be that I know! :)
bronwen.coverdale
Reviewed On: 2016-11-16 21:23:13
Faster than expected shipping to rural Canada. Very impressed with the quality and fit was exceptional. Went with a custom fit. The dress took a lot of abuse in the 12 hours it was worn, and you cannot even tell!
cecedivine99
Reviewed On: 2016-11-14 12:29:01
I was really excited to try this Cherish sample. But ended up not looking the best, the size 6 wouldn't zip all the way (even though I was a size 4 in different styles) I think because it was very thickly folded chiffon in the back. I do love the slit in the front chest area though, but the super ruffly skirt around waist makes you look very 'love-handley' ha.
beachdaisy203
Reviewed On: 2016-11-02 17:22:08
Smaller in the chest than measurements
Caitlin.m.wolff
Color: Grape
Reviewed On: 2016-10-25 06:38:21
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and weight of this dress. True to size (I ordered standard, not custom) and it it fits great! Happy that the standard length is suitable for my 5'-8" height with the possibility to wear a ~2" heel yet! Thanks Azazie!
Cyndi Lykins
Color: Mulberry
Reviewed On: 2016-10-18 18:22:28
The dress was well made and beautiful! Why spend a ton of money on bridesmaids dresses when there is Azazie!
Natalie
Reviewed On: 2016-10-13 12:49:07
I did the custom sizing and it fits great. It is plenty long, which is a great problem to have and the color and style was exactly what the website advertised. I recommend doing custom sizing. The dress also came almost two full weeks before it's original arrival date, safe and clean in a garment bag with a hanger.
Kirstiedugger
Color: Mulberry
Reviewed On: 2016-10-04 13:38:38
This dress is a lovely fit and color. You should 100% order in custom sizes, as it is no additional charge and you will not need alterations if the measurements are done correctly. I love the fabric of the dress, it is nice but not too heavy. Highly recommended!
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |