Azazie Camellia Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon


product info

Fun and flirty, this fabulous chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fantastic knee-length A-line/princess dress with an one neckline. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Lauren Bailey Housemeyer
Reviewed On: 2015-07-17 02:12:00
LOVED my bridesmaids dresses (all from Azazie!) and my reception dress. Everyone commented on how lovely they all were!
Amanda G
Reviewed On: 2016-10-16 06:43:40
The dress came really fast and fit perfectly. I matched my measurements and I won't need the fit altered at all. The dress is a little long (I'm 5'5) so I will get it shortened a bit. If you are a tall girl most likely it will be perfect. The quality is really great, and the lining has 3 layers so there is no danger of it being see through. It flows really nice, I can't wait to wear it next summer!
Courteney Kirincich
Color: Grape
Reviewed On: 2016-10-14 19:47:17
I give this dress a 3.5/5 The dress arrived early THANK GOODNESS because we ordered pretty last minute, so that was a huge plus. All 3 of us bridesmaids did the custom sizing and so far i know 2/3 of us needed alterations. The quality seems to be very good so i have no problem with that but the fit is where i have a problem. my straps needed to be shortened and the sides taken waaay in from the waist/hips down, the shape of the dress made my hips look twice their size, super unflattering! so that was very disappointing. also for anyone ordering from canada, BEWARE! by the time tax, shipping, handling, duty and exchange were all added the dress almost cost $300 before alterations. so for that price i would much rather buy in-store so i can try the dress on first. so for sure things to think about, there are plusses and minuses
Reviewed On: 2016-09-08 10:54:52
Loved this dress!! Will certainly be using Azazie for bridesmaid dresses for my wedding!
Reviewed On: 2016-09-02 17:07:07
It fit bigger than we would of liked. Other than that the dress was beautiful!
Color: Gold
Reviewed On: 2016-06-27 11:16:58
This dress fit perfect! Bust comfort is important when it comes to the functionality of a dress, and the built in bra made all the difference! I will be shopping on azazie again!
Reviewed On: 2016-06-09 11:32:56
I really loved this dress, it was so comfortable and well made. The color was gorgeous and really more peach than pink, which is exactly what I needed. The only thing that made it not excellent was the boob pads are too high and bulky, I would have preferred not to have them.
Reviewed On: 2016-05-27 12:16:26
Had this dress custom sized. It fits wonderfully! So glad I picked this dress, the material is great and the style is flattering.
Reviewed On: 2016-05-25 06:09:43
Love the back detail on this dress! I usually wear a size 2 in dresses but I went with the size 4 and it's just about right so I suggest sizing up!
Reviewed On: 2016-05-14 15:34:19
Sure, the dress is not terrible, but I have to say I'm a little frustrated. I have ordered countless custom dresses over the past year, mainly from Eshakti. I know my measurements. I ordered this custom for a maid of honor dress and it barely fits. The straps are also much chunkier than the photo indicates. In addition, nowhere do I see a note about this dress having built in bust cups. I make a point to avoid dresses or shirts with built in bras because I find them uncomfortable, they're often too big, and in general are so padded that they make me feel huge and awkward. I feel like this should be made a bit more clear for us girls who don't want to have added padding. I'm hoping they can be taken out, but some of the user comments here have me worried. The cups were so padded on me I could fit another one of my boobs in there! Please give us a choice, some of us flat chested girls are ok with being just that.
Reviewed On: 2016-05-05 08:00:56
This was my second attempt to order a dress from Azazie; my first arrived with a large, irreparable snag along the skirt. The company was reluctant to rush my new dress, giving me a ballpark delivery date of four days before the wedding - which allowed no time for alterations. I've worked in a costume shop, and was dismayed at the quality of fabric, the quality of the dress, and the length of time to make the dress. This dress is flattering on a petite frame, though the bust was loose and the built-in cups are placed below the natural bust. The built-in cups are not easy to take out, despite what Azazie advertises. It would require detaching the skirt from the bodice. The zipper did not function well due to the fabric bunching around the waist. By the end of the day of the wedding, the boning wire was sticking through the dress, continuously poking me in the chest. If you order from Azazie, give yourself at least five months before the wedding to account for any mishaps or necessary alterations.
Stephanie Gardner
Reviewed On: 2016-04-29 06:17:45
This dress is gorgeous! Ordered it in Sky Blue for my bridesmaid & the color is really pretty! I ordered a bit bigger size since i read that these ran small. It's a bit big on her but I can work with that :) it's very flowy & the strap along the back is cute! love love love!!!
Natasha V.
Color: Dark Navy
Reviewed On: 2016-04-18 10:32:15
Cute dress, love the ruching details in the top strap I couldn't see in the photo. I did the custom size dress and it's HUGE. Other than that, good quality.
Emilee Irene
Color: Pool
Reviewed On: 2016-03-29 07:31:00
I was absolutely shocked with how well this dress fit me! I usually have problems with sizing when it comes to bridesmaid dresses and this one will need absolutely no altering! Thanks for sending it so promptly and I love that it comes in a garment bag for safe storage! Can't wait to celebrate a dear friends happy day in this dress!
Color: Steel Grey
Reviewed On: 2015-12-08 09:46:01
I ordered custom; the dress fits perfectly and the fabric is really nice. It hits at the knee, which is a little longer than what I would prefer but an easy fix if I wanted to. I got the dress in about 2 weeks with standard ordering- so fast! Overall, a great experience.
Color: Peacock
Reviewed On: 2015-09-24 14:21:51
Overall, I had a great experience with Azazie. The dress came on time (actually early!), the dress was well constructed (attention to detail, boning in bodice, hidden zipper, looks very solid/well made), nice fabric, and color was true to the pictures online. One thing to consider fit-wise: the dress gaped a bit on the right side, partially due to the straps. It is a bit boxy across the top (seems to be cut more "straight across", which can look a bit boxy with the volume of the pleating, especially on a more petite frame). This was a simple fix for a tailor, however.
Page 1 of 1