Azazie Britney Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace


product info

The graceful floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a faddish chiffon and lace. Style Britney features a v neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30).  

Casanndra Jean Powell‎
Reviewed On: 2015-09-23 01:52:53
Thank you soo much for the beautiful dresses! You guys are amazing! All of us are wearing the Britney! (Except for the beautiful bride of course!)
Litsa Mitchell
Reviewed On: 2015-06-06 03:12:00
Thank you Azazie for the gorgeous bridesmaids made-to-order dresses for my daughters and stepdaughters! Perfect fit, beautifully made!
Nicole Sarah Farah
Reviewed On: 2015-05-15 09:20:54
Love the dress! I'm only 5'3 so I will need to get it shortened but that was expected! The measurements were right on and the dress is lovely!
Color: Jade
Reviewed On: 2016-10-11 05:27:27
I ordered my dress with custom sizes and when I received it a few weeks later, it fit like a glove! I don't need to get any alterations! I'm very impressed with the quality of the dress. The price was great, too!
Color: Silver
Reviewed On: 2016-10-05 19:42:29
Bought this dress for one of my bridesmaids. (Bought a Cheryl for my other bridesmaid!) We used the custom sizing option and they both fit beautifully! I will just need to hem them as I purposely ordered a little too long (I was nervous, better too long than too short). Only downside is that the back of a regular bra (depending how you wear it) will likely be slightly visible out of the back. Overall very happy with this purchase. Would definitely recommend!
Reviewed On: 2016-09-22 20:09:25
The custom size fits perfectly but the color is nowhere near how it looks in the picture. I got the royal blue but can't wear it to the wedding because it is so much lighter than all the other bridesmaids dresses
Color: Daffodil
Reviewed On: 2016-06-16 13:20:47
These dresses are GORGEOUS! They look great on every girl and I have all different sizes and all different hair and skin shades. Super flattering color in Daffodil- much more muted than the online yellow looks. Came a very timely matter. Perfect condition and even had a carry bags with them. So excited to see my girls in them!
Color: Black
Reviewed On: 2016-06-15 13:43:03
Used the custom fit and it fits perfectly! Love the dress bag it came in.
Reviewed On: 2016-06-10 12:41:37
Gorgeous dress. More flowy than I realized which I actually love.
Color: Burgundy
Reviewed On: 2016-05-31 11:38:45
I normally wear a size 6 and ordered a size 4 and was pleased with the fit. However, the solid fabric under the lace was cut VERY high. I was disappointed in how matronly this gown looked as a result. My chest is fairly average, but with how high cut the dress is, my chest looked like an inner tube. Sad that it didn't work, because it fit very well.
Color: Black
Reviewed On: 2016-04-13 17:13:07
I did the custom sized dress and it fits perfectly! I measured twice before ordering, and it fits just right. The dress fits the tightest right underneath the breast and through the bottom of the ribs. It fits a little looser around the stomach which makes it more comfortable in my opinion. It seems well made, and the back is beautiful. There is no opportunity for cleavage for breast sizes C and smaller. Larger busts might fit differently.
Alicia Miller
Color: Dark Navy
Reviewed On: 2016-04-06 06:39:46
The dress I ordered is BEAUTIFUL! It is really high quality. The dress was packed really well and had hardly any wrinkles in it. Make sure you use the measurements on the site- the dress runs about a size small. I normally wear a size 8 and a S/M in tops. I ordered the 10 by the measurements listed and it fit perfectly. I would highly recommend this dress!
Color: Orchid
Reviewed On: 2016-02-16 13:54:40
I ordered 6 of these dresses for my bridesmaids. I am so happy with the purchase. I took advantage of the custom size which is free and the dresses are perfect. They fit each of my bridesmaid and I can't wait for them to wear it in June.
Reviewed On: 2016-01-14 11:53:17
Gorgeous dress!! I got in a light pink and it's so beautiful. The fabric is lovely and it feels high quality. Definitely long enough that I'll need to hem it, but that seems reasonable to me!
Color: Grape
Reviewed On: 2015-12-07 14:58:14
The dress is custom sized and fits great. The boning in the bust was a little bit messed up. The lace scalloped edge on the top was somewhat messy. I had to trim off a ton of stray and loose strings.
Reviewed On: 2015-10-01 18:24:25
i got this dress for my best friends wedding. It was perfect and I got so many compliments on how beautiful it was! All the bridesmaids ordered coral, floor length dresses from Azazie. Everyone was so happy with their dresses, I decided to have my bridesmaids ordering Azazie for my wedding in January. With so many styles to pick from, everyone will be comfortable and look beautiful! Another bonus-the staff is great at getting back to emails asap! :) highly recommend!!!
Color: Steel Grey
Reviewed On: 2015-09-10 11:58:11
I am SO pleased with my order. It came on time, maybe even sooner than I expected. It fits perfectly! I ordered my normal dress size (I took my own measurements to make sure it was the same as their dress sizes) and I am happy say that the only thing I have to do is get it hemmed. The color is the same as in the picture, and it even looks better on. The wedding isn't for another month but I can't wait to wear it.
Color: Grape
Reviewed On: 2015-08-27 12:50:49
Perfect fit!! Beautiful. I am so excited and really looking forward to wearing this for my friends big day come November!!!
Color: Dark Navy
Reviewed On: 2015-08-04 12:28:59
I tried this sample on as backup to another dress I thought I wanted for my sisters wedding. The sample was 2 sizes smaller than what I measured but gave it a try anyway. It fit like a glove! I was extremely impressed with the size and quality of the dress. It is the perfect length for me (I am 5'7) as I do not want to wear much of a heel. I choose this dress over the other similar lace topped dress. I really like the cut and felt very comfortable knowing I wouldn't be pulling at my dress all night to adjust for straps or lack of straps. The dress waist sits right at the top of your hips and is nicely fitted in the top. Highly recommend this dress!
Color: Burgundy
Reviewed On: 2015-07-30 16:44:31
My sister is getting married in January. She let us pick our own dresses, as long as they were burgundy and floor length. I was so drawn to the Britney because I love the lace top. It's so unique! I got a sample, but unfortunately the only sample they had was 5 sizes too big and in a very different color, which wasn't mush help. I risked it and ordered the dress anyway, and I LOVE it! It fits perfectly (I am normally a 4 or a 6 and the 6 fits great, if anything it's a little snug) and it looks exactly like the picture. I'd describe the color and more red than burgundy, but it really does stay true to the picture online. I'd definitely recommend Azazie to friends and family getting married in the future!
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |